About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leon Anthony.
Leon Anthony
Leon Anthony, Internet Sales Manager, Jim Norton Toyota of OKC
5.0

Leon Anthony

Internet Sales Manager

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC

8401 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Leon Anthony

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- 1794

I live in Tx. I went to OkC because they acted like they were truly intetested in my business. They did exactly what they said they would do. I will definitely think of them when i purchase again. P.S. Leon was great to work with and helped at every stage of the process. 10+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Sweis

May 22, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Best, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic salesmen"

- Jess8665

There was no pressure at all. Very friendly service and Leon went above and beyond to get us in a car that we could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McPherson

May 16, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Leon was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection! "

- Jaxon1

Leon Anthony was great!! He found exactly what I was looking for. He went above and beyond! I will definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Leon is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Best, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So perfect I bought 2"

- ael10865

I found a beautiful Lexus 360 RC on the website but live about 3 hours from the dealership. I dealt with Leon and I felt so comfortable that I bought the car sight unseen. Wow! Am I glad I did. The car was perfect, it was detailed and ready for me to go and i just had to sign some paper work and take possession of my new car. I got such exemplary service, the representation of their products was so on point I decided to purchase an additional vehicle! Needless to say i highly recommend doing business with Jim Norton Toyota OKC and definitely work with Leon if you can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4 Runner TRD"

- branos_11

Completely satisfied, worked with me and took the time to answer all my questions. There was no hassle and everyone worked to make the experience as fast and satisfying as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,138

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,163

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$53,712

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,329

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,491

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,157

2018 Toyota Tundra

$37,646

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,042