Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Leon Rai.
Leon Rai
Leon Rai at Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.7

Leon Rai

Sales Representative

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

211-10 Jamaica Ave
Queens Village, NY 11428

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Leon Rai

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer"

- savitrie10468 Verified Customer

This was my best experience with a dealer the Manager was very polite and helpful I would recommend anyone to do business with this dealer they will always be my first choice they r the best thank u guys .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Fxstbrider Verified Customer

Very helpful staff very knowledgeable they got my car riding fixed it quick and got me out and gave me a free car wash great company I’d recommend it to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- Chris Verified Customer

Thank you for taking care of the Jeep so efficiently and making my experience frictionless. Took the vehicle in right away and took care of everything without issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Survey"

- JUSTICEM65 Verified Customer

Purchase Jeep Wrangler from Star Jeep. And also assistance on financing. Was very satisfied on how I was handled Would definitely return for purchase of next auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very help full dealership "

- ALBV104 Verified Customer

This dealership would take time to review your likes and dislikes and find the car that best fits you . The dealership not only finds the car but helps you find a way you could afford one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change on a Friday"

- John Verified Customer

Service staff communicated well, Service waiting area was clean (tv kept freezing up). The best part was Service accepted the car at the appointed time. The car was returned to me without any signs of work being done. Nice Clean operation. I will be back. I have referred others to your dealership. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Caballero

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Colombo Verified Customer

The staff was very professional. They greeted me as soon as I walked in and gave me the option of waiting in their lounge area which looked very cozy or leaving the dealership and they’d call me when the vehicle is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scammers"

- Queens Verified Customer

I cant believe theres dealerships around that gets away with crooked activity like they do nowadays sadly disappointed with services and maintenance...recall became into another issue with my vehicle whereas i have to repair on my own!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change "

- MILANTORRES27 Verified Customer

they are all liars. Not good at all . When I did the oil change they take 6 hours just for that when I was there,another person talking about the same thing as a liar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Lack of understanding"

- MRBARNESII Verified Customer

I came in to get a tire pressure sensor replace & it cost $259 after they replaced it the tire sensor light stay on so i had to come back the following week to find out why the light was still on. Then was told once you replace one of these sensors the others would need to be replaced so I could have just went to pepboys or any mechanic shop for half the price. The reason I went to the manufacture dealership is because I figured they would be able to program it right so I would not see the light on after replace it...they should have better understanding when it comes to these things like knowing that once I replace one more than likely the others would need to be replaced...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $79,988

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$79,988

New 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $35,888

2017 Dodge Challenger

$35,888

New 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,688

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$24,688

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,988

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,988

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,988

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,988

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,935

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,935

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,935

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,935

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,935

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,935