Leonardo Mezquia
Leonardo Mezquia at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Leonardo Mezquia | Page 4

Sales Consultant

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
4.9
41 Reviews
4.9

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Leonardo Mezquia

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy buen servicio, jamás me hicieron sentir presionada para comprar el vehículo, aclararon todas mis dudas, excelente conocimiento sobre la tecnología del producto. Lo recomiendo!! More

by Judithmm83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Judithmm83, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cool service, good assistance,nice environment,I will recommend to my friends,and family,they have very good sales all year around on new,and used cars More

by josebibicamila2011
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi josebibicamila2011, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have honestly people that treat you with respect and a great attitude,also they help you with all the information you need to know about any car. More

by nesco40087
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi nesco40087, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy buen servicio y calidad en cuanto a todas las areas, asi como el departamento de ventas y servicios, definitivamente traere mis vehículos a este lugar More

by Leonardo281974
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Leonardo281974, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feliz estaba de comprar carro aquí me informaron muy bien y los carros están muy bonitos muchas gracias por ayudándonos en esta compra sin presión cualquiera. More

by Carl389
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Carl389, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership and the people they employ truly care about delivering the best product and service to a customer… I purchased a lightly used newer model vehicle and they’ve gone out of their way to help More

by Dave Y
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy, Cory Lyon , Blake Bagley

Nov 25, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Happy Customer, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They seem to have a awareness of customer needs very friendly mice people owner took time to stop by introduce himself to my wife anc I More

by Willems388&
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy, Tracy Jones , Blake Bagley, Pat Howell

Nov 25, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Willems388, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been a great experience again to buy a car from sangster. Great customer service honest people and hassle free environment from salesperson. I am very happy with my car. Thank you guys!!!! More

by Aventurero1125
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2017 Chevy Silverado from Sangster motors last week and was very impressed with the team. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will recommend buying a new or used vehicle from Sangster to any More

by Maxx.payton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy , Blake Bagley, Pat Howell

Sep 11, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Maxx.payton, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was time for me to turn in my leased Buick Envision. Leo Mezquia helped me navigate my decision on a replacement vehicle, understanding my needs! I was able to purchase and stay with my preferred choice More

by Tamera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy , Pat Howell

Sep 11, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Tamera, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

31 - 40 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,995
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC (8HP70)
4WD
used 2016 GMC Canyon car
2016 GMC Canyon
used
Onyx Black exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2001 Ford F-150 car
2001 Ford F-150
used
Silver Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2019 GMC Sierra car
2019 GMC Sierra
used
Summit White exterior
ALLISON 1000 6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CON
4WD
used 2016 Nissan Murano car
2016 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Xtronic Continuously Variable (CVT)
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car
2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, ELECTRONICALLY CONTROLLED
4WD