About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leonel Diaz.
Leonel Diaz
Leonel Diaz, Finance Manager, Stevinson Toyota East
not yet rated

Leonel Diaz

Finance Manager

Stevinson Toyota East

444 South Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Leonel Diaz

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, smooth, thorough"

- MadMax5280

When I got to the dealership I was quickly approached by a young salesmen. He was enthusiastic about Toyota products including his own truck and we quickly made a connection. He was very knowledgeable and quickly described the differences between all the trim packages Toyota offers which can certainly be overwhelming. After choosing a vehicle, we ran all my numbers and I was in the financing office before I knew it. This was hands down the smoothest dealership experiences have ever encountered. I will recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to stop Stevinson Toyota and see what they have to offer them. I am very pleased with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Typher

Nov 20, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- BLovato

Allison Maxon is awesome. This is the second time she sold me a car. I like the personal experience she gives me. She is prompt and very helpful at all times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Maxon

Nov 08, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newer car purchase "

- Recentcollegegrad

Had a great experience buying my first new car. Everyone was nice and made it a positive experience. They stayed until 10pm to get the job done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Kramer, Josh McEwen

Aug 30, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and great price"

- Saffron

Stevenson Toyota was the best Toyota dealership in the area - they gave us a much better price than any of the other Toyota dealerships within 100 miles. They also have friendly service and experienced staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Munro

Aug 17, 2018

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hi Saffron, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Toyota East! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Until the next time we meet, take care!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (437 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,590

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,944

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,924

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,630

2018 Toyota Tundra

$50,553

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,883

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,082

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,883