About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leroy Johnson.
Leroy Johnson
Leroy Johnson, Sales Professional, Westside Kia
5.0

Leroy Johnson

Sales Professional

Westside Kia

23005 Katy Fwy
Katy, TX 77450

Contact Me

I am a people person and have been a public servant my entire life. I served 6 years in the United States Army and 25 years as a peace officer in California. My passion is serving people and providing the best service possible. I got into car sales in order to interact with people and assist them with making the best financial decision on a vehicle for their situation. When my customer is happy, I am happy. The satisfaction of watching a customer drive off in the vehicle of their dreams is immeasurable. When a customer arrives at our dealership and requests me, I am always honored to serve them and provide them with the same service I provided the person who referred them to me.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Leroy Johnson

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thanks"

- KOpt2019

Thank u guys so much. Team did a really great job helping me out. I love my new 2019 Kia Optima. Will recommend anyone to this location! Thanks Mr. Johnson Rocky & Willie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Folley II, Sherman Johnson , Willie!!!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle,and no stress, excellent customer Service "

- Michelle

What an amazingly easy car shopping experience..i saw the car I liked on the website Immediately there was someone available online to answer my questions and set up an appt. With Leroy ,to see the car... you guys were flexible. I appreciated that. Leroy was very honest and friendly immediately. He made sure all my concerns and questions were answered...with a smile...the process of buying my Sorento,including signing all the necessary documents.and giving a fair deal on my trade in.i can't tell you how much I appreciate Leroy and everyone there. I have been to many dealerships ,trying to find the right car.but you guys Are the best.leroy has just made it so comfortable, he almost made me feel like my daughter and I , were family. I am very pleased with everyone there. I didn't feel pressured and that really helped. Thanks ,Leroy. You are awesome. What a nice place and pleasant arhmoshere. Thank you ,I love my sorento.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience"

- texgent

Great people to work with. I got the car I wanted at the price that worked for me. Great service. This is the second car I have bought from Rick Hall. I recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hall , Tomas

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leroy was best"

- RN25

Leroy was excellent and resolved all the concerns. There was some trouble with the management but Leroy took care of it and made entire process of purchasing a vehicle painless. I am happy with my purchase of a brand new Kia vehicle. Thanks Leroy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful experience"

- worldwidestage Verified Customer

Saw several different dealerships before this dealership. We found this dealership had an excellent sales rep. and support team and found the right car at a good price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient "

- StephenK

Very quick, only had an hour or so to get this done and I told them what I was looking for and what features were important and they found showed me what I was looking for in the exact color I was looking for and it was all done in just around an hour. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dauphne Donahue

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable customer service "

- ashleyag

Leroy and Giancarlo were amazing! They were professional and considerate of our time. They exercised every outlet to assure we had the best deal. They explained every step of the way which made us even more comfortable with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlo Danjoy

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! "

- lmarocha17

I needed a vehicle with more room for people and things so I went to look at the Sportage. The car I was driving wasn’t quite paid off yet and Rick was able to not only give me a fair trade in price, but also worked to make sure I would have an affordable note on a new Sportage. Then, Leroy was kind enough to get me all set up with the features and Bluetooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hall

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was a great experience!"

- Bennyk

They have a great group over there! Rick put everything together for me and Leroy continued this transaction smoothly. I feel comfortable recommending family here and knowing they'll be taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing as always!!"

- Gomezfam2009

This is our 3rd Kia and as always we got and amazing deal. Huge thanks to Rick and Leroy for setting us up with a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Sorento

$49,060

2018 Kia Sorento

$35,455

2017 Kia Optima

$37,225

2017 Kia Forte

$19,445

2018 Kia Optima

$29,020

2018 Kia Optima

$29,020

2017 Kia Forte

$21,365

2017 Kia Forte

$19,365