Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leroy Love.
Leroy Love
Leroy  Love at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
4.9

Leroy Love

Sales Professional

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Jacksonville native and Pastor of Pleasant Grove Missionary Baptist Church. I love what I do and enjoy helping people. My favorite hobbies are photography and fishing. I love spending time with my large family. Come see me and let me help you find exactly what you’re looking for in your next vehicle purchase!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Leroy Love

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy in finance was great! Very knowledgeable and worked..."

- ebirch

Troy in finance was great! Very knowledgeable and worked hard to make the transaction go quickly since I was in a hurry. Mr Love was happy to help and did a good job. He has a tendency to get a little frustrated and condescending but I think it was late in the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TROY SMITH

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leroy was Exceptional. Very courteous, friendly.He gave..."

- Cr2jr3

Leroy was Exceptional. Very courteous, friendly.He gave me all the time I needed to get exactly what I wanted and never pressured me about anything. I will send anyone that needs a car to him. I truly can’t find all the right words to praise him enough.He is truly an asset to your company!!! Thank you Leroy, You are the Best!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy."

- jay.herrington

The purchase of my new vehicle was very easy and without complications. Leroy Love was exceptional. I would return to this dealership without hesitation. I would also add that I have been coming here for nearly 20 years and the service department is top notch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Team to Work With"

- csdavies12

Our salesman Leroy love, Manager David Kellum, and Finance Director Sam Fakhouri were easy to work with. All three men were respectful of our needs and concerns. They managed all aspects of the sale with a high degree of professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri , David Kellum

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience..."

- Todd.chesnut

Great experience X X X X X Xx X X X X D XX D D D D D D D Did D D D D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike D'Agostino , Charles was my sales rep and was 5 star.

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very polite and professional, Leroy Love..."

- NEO

Everyone was very polite and professional, Leroy Love helped me make the best choice of what I needed and was very patient with me. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike D'Agostino

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiace"

- AEB

Staff here was very friendly and accommodating. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in and addressed any questions or concerns I may have had. Where necessary, explained and demonstrated procedures required to operate or use unfamiliar features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike D'Agostino

Mar 17, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for writing. We appreciate your business. The kind words about our staff is greatly appreciated. Most have been with us for many years and do a great job. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great day. Chip Hill, Customer Service

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leroy Love is the best!"

- Unruh.diane

My husband and I stopped by the dealership over a year ago. Shopping for cars is not my favorite thing, but Mr Love came out to great us, and immediately put me at ease. It felt like we'd known him for years. We ended up purchasing a new Accord from Mr. love the next day. I usually keep my cars for a long time, so I hope he's still there when I'm ready for my next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Leroy Love IS the best! He has been with us for many years and does an outstanding job for his customers. Welcome to the HOTA Family! Please tell your family and friends about us. We will take great care of them for you!! Chip Hill, Customer Service

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great visit!"

- dpayad

Leroy Love and management helped me find a car I liked within my budget, I purchased by first car from Leroy 14 years ago and came back to trade that car in for a new one. That attests to the quality of the brand and the outstanding customer service from Leroy. I forgot the name of the manager that worked that night (12/30/19) but he and Leroy made sure my car was ready to go even past store hours. The guy in finance was awesome too. Thank you, I love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for writing and welcome back to Lou Sobh's HOTA., I bet Leroy recognized you when you arrived? He does a great job and has been with us since the beginning. Enjoy your nre car! Chip Hill, Customer Service

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with this dealership! First time..."

- Jibriel27

Had a great experience with this dealership! First time buying a vehicle and couldn’t be happier. Definitely recommend if you’re on a search for a car. Thank you Sam Fakhouri & Cyrus Kanyuira!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyrus Kanyuira, Sam Fakhouri

Jan 13, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for the kind words. Welcome to the HOTA Family. Sam and Cyrus do a great job for us. We appreciate your business. Have a great day. Chip Hill, Customer Service

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975