About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leroy Neu.
Leroy Neu
Leroy Neu, Service Manager, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Leroy Neu

Service Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Leroy has been on the service side of the automotive industry for 30 years! He, his wife Lisa and their 3 daughters are from the West Bend area. In his spare time he enjoys hunting, fishing and spending a lot of time in the gym . . . as a spectator watching club volleyball!

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Leroy Neu

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- PVFFDL

Very efficient, friendly, good waiting area. Service was completed in a timely manner. I have been a long term customer, even before it was operated by Summit, and have always been satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Kryzyanowski

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adequate service but not outstanding. "

- kb

This is the third time I have been to this dealer. The work was performed satisfactory but very expensive for the service provided. most dealers that charge over $70 for an oil change at least wash your car especially if you leave it all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- Doug

I have only worked with their service department so far, and have been happy with the service and professionalism provided. Just moved here and had been using another trusted dealer, so far I am happy with the switch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Kuitert

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not sure why"

- Dodgeman

The only thing is I waited for my 14 jeep grand Cherokee front plastic body parts installed and was waiting for 45 minutes and noticed my Jeep out front but wasn't sure if it was done so I waited another 30 minutes and then walked out closer to Jeep that was in the same spot that I noticed it earlier then asked service guy if my Jeep was ready and he said yes just finished it, I'm calling bs and they charged me way longer than what took to actually install. I would have liked them to be more honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emergency Service"

- DaveG

Had to tow my truck on a Sat. morning thinking it was unsafe to drive which it ended up that it was. The service was prompt and all the people that I interacted with were very professional. Michael Berg was top notch in assisting. Was extremely satisfied! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Berg

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Get jeeped

Took vehicle in form service check before vacation. After service was completed only a few items needed attention and costs was less than $100.00. Guessing that what continued good service does for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Kuitert

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly relaxing "

- Get jeeped

This dealership has a welcoming friendly feeling when you walk in. The sales team working together to make customers feel important. The service department is always there to help no matter how busy they are and get the work done professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire Repair"

- Jeep owner

Discussed repair options, historical results of the various options, and very receptive and accommodating to my preferred method of repair. Cost was very reasonable for work performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Kuitert

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, but inconvenient"

- Green Lake Customer

I bring my car to Summit because that's where I purchased the car, their service team is very good and it is the closest Jeep dealership to my home. However, I live 25 minutes away in Green Lake and Summit does not have loaner cars or a customer service vehicle that can drop me off when my car is in for service. Sitting in the Summit parking lot last Friday I called multiple Fond du Lac taxis and the earliest pick up was in 2 hours. Another Summit customer heard me on the phone and offered me a ride. I love the service team, but the dealership could make it much easier to use their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Kuitert

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Recall on my Chrysler 200"

- Jimbo

Got a recall notice from Chrysler regarding a Restraint Controller issue. Called them for an appointment and everything went really smoothe. They had to order the parts first, but they thought that this would be a fast process. They called me right away when the parts were in to schedule my visit. Again, everything went smoothe and friendly. Day of the service visit was fast and efficient. They gave me a quick shuttle ride to work and called me as soon as the work was finished. Came and picked me up on my schedule, which was immediately. Again, fast and efficient. Everyone that I came in contact with were very friendly. Overall, a great service experience with this dealership. I will visit them again when I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$18,504

2017 Jeep Compass

$20,447

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$54,980

2017 Jeep Compass

$23,649

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,614

2017 Ram Promaster City

$19,869

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$47,575

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,363