About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Les Stewart.
Les Stewart
Les Stewart, Sales Manager, Honda Cars of Rock Hill
4.9

Les Stewart

Sales Manager

Honda Cars of Rock Hill

686 Galleria Blvd
Rock Hill, SC 29731

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Les Stewart

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOOD HELP"

- Theman

I was having a difficult time receiving the rebate from GAP insurance I purchased at the time I bought my CRV in August 2017. Bill McGrath stepped in and consulted with Les Stewart. They managed to get my rebate within 2 weeks after my initial talk with Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McGrath

Feb 16, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that Bill and Les were able to help you.

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased with the experience."

- Dubya

Buying a new car is never an experience that one typically looks forward to and this case was not much different. It had been 12 years since I last bought a car and after selling that one to my nephew it was time to upgrade my own ride. Having looked around at other dealerships and swinging by this Honda dealership, I was eager to check out the new CR-Vs. Terence was very pleasant, easy to talk with, not pushy and very accommodating. I appreciated his honesty and ability to help me with all my questions. After deciding to entertain a purchase I was handed to Les who was very eager to get me in a vehicle. A bit pushy, but I get it, that's his job. Les was also very accommodating and attentive to my needs and helped me get the car and options I wanted within the budget I had set though it took a few rounds of back and forth. I appreciated the end result, not so much the process. There was no overt attempt at up-sale but there was definitely a push to make sure I didn't leave without buying. I had pre-approved financing through my bank with a great rate but I let the dealership talk me into going with their financing (presumably so they could beat the rate). They did not beat the rate, but Fred was able to match it. The caveat to that is that I still haven't received anything on the financing, so I *assume* they matched it. Still, the one regret I had was not simply going with my financing in the first place, but that's on me. Overall, I give these guys 5 stars because they were a great team putting me in the right vehicle for my needs and wants and staying within the right price that I had wanted to spend. Very friendly staff, very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Woodfin, Terence Brown

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- rad93

After my car unfortunately got totaled I was on the hunt for a new vehicle. Honda Cars of Rock Hill was only the second dealership I visited, on my first day looking, and I walked away that night with a great car! After requesting info online I got a prompt response from Cam- by call, text and email- which was great because it gave me the option to communicate whichever way was easiest for me. Being my first experience buying a car on my own, everyone, especially Cam and Les, was VERY patient in answering all my questions, they were thorough in making sure I knew all my options and they gave me the space I needed to make a decision. I ended up with a 2016 HR-V, but you would never even guess it was used because of the great job they did detailing it. Car buying can be a really miserable experience, but the team here was so welcoming and helpful, it made it not so bad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Woodfin, Jillian Miller-de la Cuesta, Bill McGrath, Cam McGrath

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill McGrath was excellent!"

- KBMBCRV

Bill was very patient and helped with all of our needs for a new 2017 Honda CR-V EX-L with navigation. Cam and and Justin helped us learn about some of the electronics in the car. Les was very friendly in helping to set up financing. Everyone there was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McGrath, Cam McGrath, Justin Torbush

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time!"

- Sditom

This was my first New car leasing experience and Bill McGrath made me feel so comfortable and not rushed. I never felt pressured AND he even gave me the option to take the car home to see how I liked it. Matt also helped me pick the right option for me! Both were willing to help me with whatever I needed on my timeframe. Great dealership and all very personable. Will recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McGrath, Matt Donovan

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Youngest and best Sales Consultant "

- Gnazario10

I am 19 and when I first visited the dealer to take a look at the 2017 Honda CRV Cam approached me, even though he knew I was not buying he gave me all the information necessary and he even got me a nice book showing all the feature and stuff. I took the book and placed it on my desk at work viewing that as my goal!! A month later, after a month of texting and asking and saving, Cam was there waiting for me to make it happen! And BOOM! now I enjoy my new 2017 Honda CRV EX-L thanks to "Cam the Man"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Penny

Terrance was very knowledgeable and friendly. He was patient with our decision and never pushing. He genuinely cared that we found the right car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Brown

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 CRV and 2016 Civic Touring "

- KyleD

I have purchased two cars from Honda Cars of Rock Hill. I worked with Bill McGrath on both deals. Bill's hands off approach is much appreciated as I hate being hassled by sales people or told what I should buy. I felt that I got good deals on both cars and had a sense they were willing to work with me. I also have worked with Jessie Johnson in service for my scheduled maintenance. He has been very receptive in getting back with me and I appreciate that. One area I feel that they could improve would be the detail department. Both cars I felt could be cleaner upon delivery but I am very particular about vehicle presentation so it is something that would probably bother me more than most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Johnson, Bill McGrath

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car experience "

- nicole14

Cam was very helpful, im a young buyer so him being my age was awesome. He went through the same situation with finding a car. I told him what I wanted and needed in a car and he came through. Budget and financial wise. He also had a plan b&c. Because plan A didn't work. I love my car and he didn't give up and had faith that i was gone get the car I wanted. Came to the honda place Tuesday and left with a car Wednesday. And also his dad helped out a lot also by taking over when Cam had to leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McGrath, Cam McGrath

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lots of help and attention to detail"

- One From Waxhaw

I had been to this dealership in late February and they offered to bring a car in that I was interested in. While I did not pursue that car, I did find the one I ended up purchasing through a posting on Auto Trader. My online inquiry was immediately responded to with a phone call. By the time I got to the dealership to test drive, the car was clean and ready. Every person who met me and helped me was very pleasant and attentive. My questions were answered and details addressed. Bill and Cam made the entire process very easy and I ended up with just the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McGrath, Matt Donovan, Cam McGrath

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360