About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Leslie Riola.
Leslie Riola
Leslie Riola, Call Center Associate, Elk Grove Toyota
not yet rated

Leslie Riola

Call Center Associate

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

My name is Leslie Riola and I am a Customer Relations Representative here at Elk Grove Toyota. I have been with the dealership for two years. I specialize in delivering new vehicles to our customers once they have completed the purchasing process. I am an expert on our product line up and assist customers with learning all the features in their new Toyota. I am also available to assist our customers anytime following delivery with any questions or concerns that they may have. Now that you know a little bit about what I do here at Elk Grove Toyota I'd like to share a little of what I do outside of work. I am an avid sports fan and enjoy watching the San Francisco Giants and the 49rs. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends and the awsome people here at Elk Grove Toyota.

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Leslie Riola

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Lau was amazing!"

- NGUYENJ0104 Verified Customer

I love bringing my car here for an oil change cause it’s neber just an oil change! They always accommodate you with a complimentary wash and tire pressure and rotation, or anything like that. This time Mike Lau helped me and he was very professional and informative and accommodating. I’ll always come here for an oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Tran , Mike Lau

Apr 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate hearing about your experience and are glad Mike was able to help you in a professional and informative manner! Thank you for your business!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledge "

- MANOJ71 Verified Customer

Great customer service with knowledge of service and advice given to customers. On time delivery of vehicle. Don’t have to wait long in line as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We appreciate your review! We're happy to hear your vehicle was ready on time and that you had a great customer service experience!

December 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome deal from real professionals"

- Bennett51

Called Jeremy(Coffelt) after exchanging emails. He and Elk Grove Toyota hands down beat 5 other Toyota dealerships price on a new 2017 Toyota Rav4. Arrived at the dealership at 1 PM and by 240 PM I was doing the final walk thru to see all the gadgets etc. Chris in finance did not mess around and completed all the paperwork in no time. Thanks to who gave me the final walk thru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Coffelt, Chris Her

Dec 06, 2016

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new 2017 RAV4. I am happy to hear you had an enjoyable and quick purchasing experience with Jeremy and Chris. Our customer satisfaction is important to our company and our staff. I am also glad to hear we got you the best price out of 5 other Toyota dealerships. Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership here online. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales dept. Service not so much"

- wej

Bought the car through the Costco program. The salesman was easy to deal with and felt I got a good deal. Had been told they had a number of 2013 Camry XLE in stock. Got there and not one to be found. Turns out they were all locked up due to a recall and couldn't be sold until the fix was completed. Test drove a 2014 and offered to come back after the recall was done. Of course they didn't want me to leave and made a good deal on the 2014. I would rate the sales dept a 5. Service dept. takes and hour and a half to 2 hours just to rotate tires. Called at about 26,000 miles because the plastic shroud over the power seat controls on the drivers side had broken and popped off and the passenger side was breaking. They wanted $149 to diagnose the problem. Ridiculous. They wouldn't give me a price on installing a replacement shroud without their $149. Took it to my regular mechanic and he drilled a hole through each shroud and the metal seat frame and zip tied them. They look great and fixed the problem. He didn't charge me a diagnostic fee in fact didn't even charge me for the fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 14, 2016

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, My name is Jeannette Blair. I am the Customer Relations Manager here at Elk Grove Toyota. I want to start by apologizing for your experience. I have addressed this issue with our Service Director. There must have been some miscommunication because we would not charge $149 to look at that issue. We have addressed that miscommunication with our call center. However I would like to speak with you personally. You can contact me through email at Jblair@elkgrovetoyota.com or by phone at (916)405-8000. I want to see if you are under the 3 years, 36,000 miles. Please contact me and give me a chance to make this right for you. Again I do apologize for your experience and I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

April 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership"

- truckguy

We have been customers of Elk Grove Toyota for over 25 years. They have always provided us with excellent customer service in all departments and because of this we will continue to be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Aldrete, Chris Knight, Victor Reynoso, Ahmad Mojaddedi , Andrew at the body shop

Apr 07, 2015

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We are honored we can earn your loyalty. Thank you for being our customer!

April 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The month of ApriI I have been searching for a 2013..."

- jefrench8

The month of ApriI I have been searching for a 2013 Toyota Corolla with a premium package (moonroof etc) During this time I have visited 6 dealerships. I've been argued with and lied to and followed out to my car. One salesman wouldn't quit leaning on my car, trying to prevent me from driving off. I have been left sitting while waiting for the obligatory 3 salespeople to take their time, hoping I would just get tired and take their last offer. I felt like being a woman they thought I wouldn't have any idea what the value of the car was and what a reasonable price would be. One dealer in Roseville brought me an offer with everything added on to it he could think of ,... Lojack,, ($899) future dent removal ($899), some kind of tracking system and several other things. This didn't end well. I live in Folsom so tried to find a Toyota in this area. Fortunately after the Roseville experience I checked farther and looked at Elk Grove website. A little box came up on the screen and said if I was interested in internet price, put in info and click. I did and with in 3 minutes I received a phone call from Bill Gann. Of course I didn't trust him, just another sales person. WRONG!! We had a long conversation,...... "not just what's on the lot, come in and we'll talk..... yak yak". He promised I would have a great experience, nothing at all what I had been through, told me be about himself his family and the Elk Grove Dealership. Well it all sound to good, and I wanted a car and really wanted to see who this person was. Everything he promised was absolutely true (including being a great guy). My husband and I were treated so well by all the people there. Debra in finance was great. All the people seem to have respect for each other. I was offer exactly the price I had planned on paying, no hassles. I dealt with one person not 3 or 4. Bill Gann was the reason I went to Elk Grove Toyota and he is the main reason I will go back for my next car. He is so knowledgeable, he is willing to give a complete answer or get information on anything you ask. Elk Grove Toyota is TRULY FORTUNATE to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Jaynes , Bill Gann

March 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Linda Dang asked us what trade-in price we wanted, and..."

- dcb20

Linda Dang asked us what trade-in price we wanted, and then gave it to us with only a cursory walk-around our car. The net cost for the vehicle that was significantly lower than anywhere else we looked. We only dealt with Linda and she had the deal done within 30 minutes. John Thorpe called me that evening and told me Toyota had just come out with 0% financing and asked if we wanted to avail our selves of that option. That gesture was first class service, as he didn't have to say anything to us, and it would have been a lot less work for him. We had indicated previously it would be a cash buy. He sent the financing contract to us by e-mail so we wouldn't have to complete it at the dealer, which was a nice first for us. He also didn't try to "up-sell" us on unwanted extras. Leslie Riola demo'ed the vehicle's features and was extremely patient with us, two confessed "IT Idiots." Even the way se affixed the temporary vehicle ID slip to the front windshield, was done to ensure maximum visibility, and woithout fingerprints, or smudges. Jon Thompson kept us up-to-date regarding when a car would be available for us. He didn't try to put us into anything except what we wanted, even though he had to hunt down a car from another dealer, when a similar car to what we wanted was on his lot. Finally, Brian Rea stepped-up big-time and saw to it that the all-weather trunk cargo mat was installed at no cost, even though we only had a "verbal" from Linda Dang that we'd get one. He didn't even ask Linda, he just took my word for it, looked to see if one was in-stock, and when it wasn't he had it to us within 24 hours. We will never shop/look/buy elsewhere but Elk Grove Toyota, even though there are several Toyota dealers closer to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rea, John Thorpe

March 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"It was probably one of the most pleasant buying..."

- ngangler53

It was probably one of the most pleasant buying experiences we've had. We felt no pressure, we were treated with utmost courtesy and professionalism, just what anyone would want or expect. We were very pleased with the overall experience, from meeting with Bill Gann, to working with Debbie Jaynes, and finishing up with Leslie Riola, giving us our "introduction" to our new Prius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Jaynes , Bill Gann

October 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I had a very pleasant car buying experience at Elk Grove..."

- Jackie Valdez

I had a very pleasant car buying experience at Elk Grove Toyota. I would like to commend Jeremy for being so patient in replying to my emails about my inquiries on the Toyota Camry. Originally, I wanted to buy a used car but the color of used Camry that I wanted got sold. Scott was so patient in giving me the best deal and the best rate on the brand new Toyota Camry SE.. And the color that I wanted. Kenny was so detailed in explaining the options on the Toyota care. Leslie was so great in showing us the features of the car!! I definitely recommend this dealership! The staff are so professional.. They don't put pressure on you. They give you the best deal ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Nannini, Jeremy Coffelt, Kenny Hoang

October 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Randy was a great salesperson for Toyota. He was..."

- crmacooper

Randy was a great salesperson for Toyota. He was friendly, knowledgeable about the vehicle, I liked it that he was not pushy. Let the vehicles speak for themselves. He was helpful about more than answering our questions about the three cars we looked at. Debbie was just perfect to complete the paperwork with a fancy to computerized system. Easy for us. She is totally on top of her job. Leslie was very knowledgeable about the way the car worked. She showed us everything and was patient with our not being computer-wise. I liked her way of demonstrating what she was telling us. All of your help seemed very well trained and what was best they seemed to like their work. We will come back to Elk Grove Toyota! This is our 3rd lease with Elk Grove Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Jaynes , Randy Rothenberger, Sales/Debbie Jaynes,Finance/Leslie Ricola, Customer Service

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,204

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,413

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,468

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,950

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,870