About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lewis Borassi.
Lewis Borassi
Lewis  Borassi, Sales and Leasing Consultant (Silver Status), Morehead Honda
not yet rated

Lewis Borassi

Sales and Leasing Consultant (Silver Status)

Morehead Honda

1000 Auto Park Place
Newburgh, NY 12550

Contact Me

Love my wife Carol and two daughters Carlee and Lindsey,golf and my three dogs Bella, Dallas and Momo. Big college football fan.I have had Honda' s since 1983.I am your " Low Pressure Salesman". Love working for the Moreheads,one of the last family run dealerships for over 70 years.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Lewis Borassi

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE AND SERVICE"

- rgriffin

WE JUST PURCHASED OUR 4TH HONDA, 2018 HRV. MOREHEAD HONDA IS THE BEST DEALERSHIP IN OUR AREA. LEWIS BORRASSI ,OUR SALE CONSULANT WAS FANTASTIC, SAMANTHA THE TECH GIRL WAS A PLEASURE AND MADE EVERYTHING VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND. MIKE DESANTIS MADE THE FINANCE PAPERWORK GO SMOOTHLY. MY HUSBAND AND I WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. LOOKING FOR A NEW CAR GO TO MOREHEAD HONDA!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis, Samantha Deatcher

June 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Go see Lewis Borassi! "

- rlephant

We were unexpectedly in the market for a car. We wanted to buy preowned as we intended to to finance and wanted to keep out payment as small as possible. We had visited several local dealers both large and small. When we happened upon Morehead we were so surprised at the difference in demeanor of all the sales people there. They were warm and welcoming and never made us feel pressured into a decision. We were lucky enough to deal with Lewis. We explained our delicate situation and he listened kindly and without any preconceived judgments. He was helpful and very understanding of our sudden predicament. Other sales people had made us feel like finding a way to fit us into a car with a tight budget was a nuisance. Many didn't bother to call back. Lewis continually followed up with us even when out busy schedules kept us from making a decision right away. He waited for us after hours to go over pricing and paperwork. We saw other cars and had other options but at the end of the day I felt like I really wanted to buy a car from Lewis. He was such a nice guy it made me want to spend my money with him. Even when the pick up of our car was delayed by a manufacturers recall Lewis did his very best to make a frustrating situation workable. I would strongly recommend anyone go over to Morehead. They definitely treat you like family. No stereotypical cars salesman stuff here. Thanks so much! Jenn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Thank you from the bottom of my heart for such a positive..."

- msgillespie

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for such a positive car buying experience. Hands down this was the best car buying experience we have ever had. We dealt with 3 different people during our purchase and each one was outstanding and extremely customer friendly. First, there are not enough kind words to describe Louis Borasi. He was so much more than a car salesman and such a pleasure to do business with. He allowed us to take as much time as we needed. He was pleasant and patient no matter the issue and believe me I had issues. ? The extra personal touches that Louis did to get the car ready for us were unexpected. We have never been treated so well by a car salesman before. Second, the Sales Manager Doug Bell went above and beyond what is normal and typical for a car dealership. His sincere desire to ensure that we left with right car was amazing. The third person we dealt with was the Business Manager, Mike Desantis. Mike was a delight to work with. He was friendly and efficient. He laid out the paper work for the financing and explained each form. When it came to the warranty, let us make the decision that was best for us. No sales pitch, no pressure, only professional knowledgeable service. I can’t say enough about the customer service and professional care we received at Morehead Honda. I am telling everyone who will listen about Morehead Honda. Thank-you Louis, Doug and Mike and thank-you Morehead Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis

May 09, 2013

Morehead Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback! Doug is a valued member of our team and will be delighted to read this review. Congratulations on your new Honda; I’m confident you are continuing to enjoy it. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions about your purchase. Remember to check us out on Twitter and Facebook, too. We offer exclusive specials to our likers and followers. Sincerely, Jeremy A. Abramson General Manager JeremyAbramson@aol.com (888) 430-4134

April 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had seen the reviews on dealerrater.com prior to going..."

- THECONTACT613

I had seen the reviews on dealerrater.com prior to going to dealership, and I must say they live up to their reviews. Everyone and the dealership is quite friendly, and patient. They are willing to answer all your questions honestly. The only thing I could say is the people that detail the used cars, should pay a bit more attention to details on the inside of the car, even though it is a used car. Overall It was a very good experience that a person will probably not find in most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis , Nancy Clark

Apr 26, 2013

Morehead Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! I am happy to hear that your experience with our dealership reflected the positive customer reviews we’ve received. Your feedback regarding the detailing of our used inventory has been taken into account; thank you for bringing it to our attention. It’s encouraging to know that you were impressed by the honest and friendly service delivered by our staff and we hope to work with you again in the future! Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for access to our monthly specials. Sincerely, Jeremy A. Abramson General Manager JeremyAbramson@aol.com (888) 430-4134

April 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"the sales team at Morehead Honda are vary friendly, and..."

- mestyanek

the sales team at Morehead Honda are vary friendly, and helpful in the sales of there vehicles. this dealership is family friendly, and offer comfort and support, and great services to there customers at Morehead Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Quinones, Mike Desantis

Apr 16, 2013

Morehead Honda responded

Congratulations on your latest purchase! Thank you for choosing to shop at Morehead Honda; your business is greatly appreciated. It’s fantastic to hear that you were impressed with our friendly and knowledgeable staff; we hope to work with you again in the future. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook! We offer exclusive coupons for our likers and followers. Sincerely, Jeremy A. Abramson General Manager JeremyAbramson@aol.com (888) 430-4134

March 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Morehead Honda was absolutely..."

- rascal1

My experience at Morehead Honda was absolutely delightful. My sales person Lewis Borassi was very informative and knowledgable. He made my whole experience great. I got excactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. Everyone in the dealership was very friendly and courteous from the moment we walked in the door. Im very happy with my new CRV. Will be back soon for a Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis

Mar 25, 2013

Morehead Honda responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V! I’m happy to hear that we have earned your trust and repeat business. We work hard to ensure each of our customers leaves Morehead Honda with a smile on their face. Lewis will be delighted to hear that he was able to make your experience memorable; we look forward to impressing you during future visits. Be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter for access to our exclusive monthly specials! Sincerely, Jeremy A. Abramson General Manager JeremyAbramson@aol.com (888) 430-4134

January 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My Mom bought her car from Honda and strongly suggested..."

- thedonnelly47

My Mom bought her car from Honda and strongly suggested Morehead and Lou Borasi. He answered all of our questions about leasing a car.He was very professional and answered all of my questions and told me some things i didn't know.My mom cosigned with me so we could only sign the paperwork on the weekend. When we came in he had everything ready and ready to sign which made the process go very smoothly. Even after the purchase i called him with a couple questions and he happily obliged me. I would strongly suggest going to Lou from Morehead Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2013

Morehead Honda responded

Congratulations on your lease from Morehead Honda! I am extremely pleased that you were referred to our dealership and had such a good experience with Lou and our team. Customer service is our top priority; it’s great to hear that you were satisfied both during and after your visit with us. If you haven’t already, find us on Twitter and Facebook! We offer exclusive specials to our likers and followers. Sincerely, Jeremy A. Abramson General Manager JeremyAbramson@aol.com (888) 430-4134

August 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My family came in to purchase two vehicles, a 2012 Accord..."

- renaescott

My family came in to purchase two vehicles, a 2012 Accord and Pilot. Mr. Borasi handled the paperwork quickly and efficiently. He was accomadating and very friendly. He listened to our questions, concerns and provided us with the answers to those questions and helped us make the best decision for our families needs. We are very pleased with our new vehicles and with the attention and friendliness we experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2012

Morehead Honda responded

Congratulations on your 2012 Accord and Pilot! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Morehead Honda, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it’s encouraging to know that Lewis Borasi was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. We are committed to helping each customer get behind the wheel of a Honda that accommodates their lifestyle and includes all the features that makes it their dream vehicle. We look forward to working with you for your next servicing need; remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter to receive access to our exclusive coupons. Kind Regards, Jeremy A. Abramson General Manager JeremyAbramson@aol.com (888) 430-4134

March 31, 2012

Dealership Rating

"As soon as you enter the showroom, the receptionist..."

- frankkee

As soon as you enter the showroom, the receptionist greets you with a warm welcome. Browsing through the new cars on display is no problem and when you're ready to speak with a salesman, one is readily avaiable. Lewis Borassi was terrific! He was friendly, courteous and helpful in giving us all the information that we needed. A test drive was easily arranged and the whole process of purchasing a new car was very stress-free. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis

Apr 02, 2012

Morehead Honda responded

Frank, Thank you for this sincere review! Congratulations on your new Honda, we hope you are loving it. We're glad you chose Morehead Honda and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive specials. Regards, Jeremy A. Abramson - GM JeremyAbramson@aol.com 888.430.4134

November 07, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The atmoshere in the entire dealership is very positive..."

- skinz46

The atmoshere in the entire dealership is very positive & friendly from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. You would think to expect that anywhere, but while searching for a car over the past month it was surprisingly rare... Lewis (who sold me the car) was a pleasure to deal with....he is very easy to talk to and was reasonable & fair in negotiating a deal for my new Honda CR-V. He was very knowledgeable of the car, and it was clear that he believed in all the Honda products...Again, a pleasurable person to deal with. In addition, I had left some personal information on Lewis' desk after I had left. Instead of making me drive back to the dealership to retrieve it, Lewis personnally delivered it to me on his way home that same day....That was an incredibly nice thing to do, and he did it AFTER the sale! Michael handled my financing & extended warranty. I was pleased with his offer for the extended warranty so I decided to purchase it. Michael was also a nice person to talk to, but most importantly he carefully explained all my options and made sure I understood each item covered before moving on to the next. I have had experiences with similar situations that by the time I got home, I really didn't understand as much as I had thought during the meeting. Not this time....everything was clearly explained in a way that I understood and remembered it. Morehead Honda will definitely be my first stop next time I search for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Desantis , Lewis Borassi, Michael Desantis

Nov 08, 2011

Morehead Honda responded

On behalf of the entire team here at Morehead Honda, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with us. We're glad you found the service and vehicle you desired, here at Morehead Honda. Lewis and Mike work hard to ensure every customer is satisfied. I'm thrilled to hear of your satisfaction with them and they will be grateful of your kind words as well. We look forward to an opportunity to serve you again in the future. Regards, Jeremy A. Abramson - GM JeremyAbramson@aol.com 888.430.4134

1
1 - 10 of 12 results