About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lexington Long.
Lexington Long
Lexington  Long, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Lexington Long

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Lexington Long

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- ALLISONE.BREWER Verified Customer

No high pressure sales pitch which was nice. Lexington Long was friendly and easy to deal with. The finance department was willing to examine different models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good experience "

- MORTON13 Verified Customer

It was a good experience everyone was very friendly and accomadating. I am very pleased with my new 4Runner.. I was never left alone and the deal was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Holman

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car service "

- GKSWARGAM2237 Verified Customer

goodGood good good good good good good good g tf tchcg g g g g h b h b h h b v. Gcgg h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked to get an unorthodox deal done"

- JESUS.ACC58 Verified Customer

4th car I’ve bought in the past decade. I brought in a buyer for my old car, that I wanted to trade in but no sell out in the street since they had no credit but wanted to finance it. Ended up working a deal out with the dealer to allow me to sell my car and take it as a trade in to buy a new car. One of the most confusing transactions but they followed along with what I wanted to do and brookerd the deal to my specifications. Went the extra mile to put up with a long process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Quinn

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Convenient. Polite. Timely."

- GILES.VIRGINIA Verified Customer

I drive from Dover to Bentonville to have my car serviced because they have the best service. They have always been fair and thorough. I trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked hard to please"

- Ajosephg Verified Customer

EVERYBODY we came in contact were friendly, competent, and exhibited a concern to meet our needs, without being pushy. They were very patient during price negotiation and were very thorough in explaining the vehicle’s technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier , Tony Munter

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car shopping experience"

- lyang1 Verified Customer

Came in with a offer in mind and salesman didn't hesitate to say no to the pricing I had in mind. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable in the vehicle. Kids enjoyed the popcorn and drinks offered and had a nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- B. Lohman Verified Customer

No pressure salesman, Lex, was great. We got a quality vehicle. Happy with our purchase and our customer service we recieved. Will definitely come back when it is time for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff makes a great experience "

- ALEX.T.COLE Verified Customer

My wife and I already knew what we wanted, and Lex did a fantastic job at getting us exactly what we hoped for. Very happy with the service and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson very helpful"

- Couple Verified Customer

Our sales person was Lexington Long and he was very helpful, very knowledgeable, was readily available and was very patient with all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results