About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lexington Long.
Lexington Long
Lexington  Long, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Lexington Long

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Lexington Long

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale and Follow Up"

- TKM1 Verified Customer

Eric did a great job helping me get a new 4Runner earlier in the week. He was knowledgeable and helpful. I did not feel pressured while we worked through the process. He followed up nicely on a couple of changes I wanted completed on the vehicle as a part of the deal. I am very satisfied with my experience at Steve Landers Toyota and Eric Perkins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TKM 4Runner"

- TKM1

Eric and Lex were knowledgeable and did a good job with the sale. The process was organized, timely, and accommodating. They delivered as promised without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome sales team"

- peakbase Verified Customer

Being 62 years old, I've bought a lot of cars, trucks, and SUVs. But I just had my best experience with the purchase of a new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Argueta

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing "

- MELISSAROGERS804 Verified Customer

Lexington Long is the best dealer I have ever had. He helped me so much and had the answers to everything. He had me in and out of the door in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Croft

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive "

- ARIGBAZAN Verified Customer

Were able to help me out and get a great deal. Clear communication and a wide selection of vehicles. Helped me find the deal I was looking for. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great! "

- CAMERONB44 Verified Customer

They were very helpful and knowledgeable about what our options could be. Helped us get into the vehicle we wanted. We had a great experience buying our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price on a used car"

- AMYBEDWELL82 Verified Customer

Our salesman, Lexington, helped up to get a great price and a great interest rate in a used vehicle. Even with not such great credit. We never felt pressured and he really listened to our needs and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- BRIAN.LLOYD28 Verified Customer

Had to reschedule my appointment and was handled with excellent care In and out on a Friday in an hour Had a chance to see the New Avalon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geovani Rodas

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- Jmhummel Verified Customer

Lex and Caleb were very helpful. Lex helped us find the right car for our family. Caleb helped us find the right price. Love that it’s certified and verified. We are very happy with this dealership and our new Toyota Highlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves, Caleb Velez

Aug 06, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for leaving us a message! We're excited to hear how Lex and Caleb helped you along your car-buying journey. We love finding the perfect cars for our customers and getting them the best prices possible. Enjoy your new Highlander!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying our 4Runner "

- DNETTIE3 Verified Customer

Buying our 4Runner was the most stress free process we’ve ever experienced at a dealership! We loved working with Caleb Kordsmeier, Lex Long, and Chip Anderson! They definitely are the best and we will recommend anyone to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson, Caleb Kordsmeier

Jul 30, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We are thrilled to hear you had a stress-free buying experience with our dealership. Caleb, Lex and Chip are some of our best, and we're glad they provided you with friendly service. Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results