About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Liby Rodriguez.
Liby Rodriguez
Liby Rodriguez, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Liby Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

48 Reviews of Liby Rodriguez

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Purchase Experience"

- LMyers Verified Customer

Our salesperson, Liby, was informative, patient, and really made our purchase a pleasure. Liby showed us several cars, rode with us for the test drive, and walked us through the actual purchase of the car. The dealership has a nice waiting area, including a cafe where we were treated to lunch while they prepped the car. The no haggle sales approach is a refreshing way to purchase a car and we feel confident we got a competitive price. Kyle told us up front how he determines the value of our trade in and we were very happy with the trade in price. Manoj, in parts, helped me find a seat cover to go under a child safety seat that matched the interior. We had a good experience and I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Manoj Singh

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Moradabad Verified Customer

Very good Pricing and very litmited sales pressure, which I love. Very good technical knowledge. Libby and Mati was very reasonable and polite. High marks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Mati Rahim

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Rubicon"

- Marc D. Verified Customer

The whole process from start to finish was very easy and stress free. I was met at the front doors by Liby Rodriguez who got me checked in and immediately got the keys to the Rubicon to start the test drive. Test drive went smooth and after getting some basic info from my trade, we got started on the paperwork, which was quick and simple since they do basically everything from the IPads they carry with them. Liby was able to complete everything herself, without the usual back and forth between Managers and Finance people several times which always drags things out. Except for a bit of additional time for a follow up credit check from my Finance company, I was basically done in about an hour and fifteen minutes. Overall a great experience quick and easy. I would recommend anyone to Beaverton Toyota for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Item as described"

- Merc25

Great and quick experience. Liby awesome making sure to find the vehicle we wanted. Will recommend and or come back for future purchase. Reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience, thank you Libby!"

- Celeste Verified Customer

Libby was great! Very professional; had good follow through, answered all questions. After consultation she directed me to the perfect car that fits my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My LOVELY EXPERIENCE "

- napoleone725 Verified Customer

My wife and I walked into Toyota after being creeped out by a salesman from a seperate dealership. The staff took immediate action to make us feel safe and relaxed at their dealership. We purchased a 2017 Rav and are LOVING OUR NEW BABY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Jake Amos-Christie

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They’re smoothest sale ever. "

- drew.batson1975 Verified Customer

Liby was excellent and very helpful. She picked me up at the airport! Everything was as expected. I’m very happy with the car after the 3300 mile drive home. My only request that was not fulfilled, was that I wanted an Oregon license plate to take home. 😕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- anon Verified Customer

I had stopped at a dealer for a different make of SUV just prior to going to this dealer and the experience was terrible. Bad inventory, poor sales staff. So when I went to Beaverton Toyota my expectations were pretty low but I was pleasantly surprised. Nice, no pressure (actually too low pressure IMO - I'll explain below) and I ended up with a vehicle that I love. So what I meant by "too low pressure" is the car industry's apparent reaction to the backlash from high pressure, sleazy sales practices of the past (which I have personally experienced). Instead in the several dealerships I have visited recently, you actually have to go find a sales person and even then they act like they don't even really care if you buy anything. I think you can have an enthusiastic, energetic sales persons interested in satisfaction as a prospective purchaser can leave satisfied even if they don't buy. So very good experience but a little more enthusiasm might help "on the fence" buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

We're happy you came to visit us at Beaverton Toyota and had the opportunity to experience our no pressure sales process. We apologize you weren't greeted on our lot immediately, as you should have been, and we appreciate your patience. Thank you for your business and feedback, and we'll be here for you anytime you need us!!!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota "

- Robert123

Liby was very helpful and had a complete knowledge of your inventory. I had stopped by the Nissan dealership before I came to Beverton Toyota. I couldn’t find anyone to help me: Liby met me as soon as I drove into the dealership. She was very helpful and friendly. I will recommend my friends and family to come to your dealership when looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau

Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Robert, thank you for the fantastic five star review!! We're glad you came to visit us and our helpful and friendly Liby had the opportunity to greet you promptly, and provide you with our excellent guest service!! We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to helping the friends and family you send our way!!!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase ever"

- bsmith_007 Verified Customer

This was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences ever. The staff is friendly, not pushy at all and they are willing to bend over backwards to get you want you want and the financing that fits your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (602 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,682