About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Liby Rodriguez.
Liby Rodriguez
Liby Rodriguez, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Liby Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Liby Rodriguez

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muy buena experiencia "

- garciabecerra1963 Verified Customer

Liby nos trató muy bien. Fue la compra de auto nuevo más fácil que hemos tenido. Muchas gracias por toda su ayuda y su paciencia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Lease Experience"

- jeys24 Verified Customer

This is our first car leasing in 20 years, we were greeted at the door by Liby, and was expecting us. Took an extra step in showing all the cars in the inventory, even drove us to the secondary lot where they had several models that we interested in. Honered the National leading incentive, was very transparent in numbers. Overall we loved the experience, leased a great SUV and will return to them for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciated Liby's work. "

- jimbistolas Verified Customer

Liby was great. So NOT a car salesman! That's a good thing. Good experience overall! The paperwork process is still a little long so continue to streamline that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Purchase Experience"

- LMyers Verified Customer

Our salesperson, Liby, was informative, patient, and really made our purchase a pleasure. Liby showed us several cars, rode with us for the test drive, and walked us through the actual purchase of the car. The dealership has a nice waiting area, including a cafe where we were treated to lunch while they prepped the car. The no haggle sales approach is a refreshing way to purchase a car and we feel confident we got a competitive price. Kyle told us up front how he determines the value of our trade in and we were very happy with the trade in price. Manoj, in parts, helped me find a seat cover to go under a child safety seat that matched the interior. We had a good experience and I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Manoj Singh

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Moradabad Verified Customer

Very good Pricing and very litmited sales pressure, which I love. Very good technical knowledge. Libby and Mati was very reasonable and polite. High marks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Mati Rahim

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Rubicon"

- Marc D. Verified Customer

The whole process from start to finish was very easy and stress free. I was met at the front doors by Liby Rodriguez who got me checked in and immediately got the keys to the Rubicon to start the test drive. Test drive went smooth and after getting some basic info from my trade, we got started on the paperwork, which was quick and simple since they do basically everything from the IPads they carry with them. Liby was able to complete everything herself, without the usual back and forth between Managers and Finance people several times which always drags things out. Except for a bit of additional time for a follow up credit check from my Finance company, I was basically done in about an hour and fifteen minutes. Overall a great experience quick and easy. I would recommend anyone to Beaverton Toyota for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Item as described"

- Merc25

Great and quick experience. Liby awesome making sure to find the vehicle we wanted. Will recommend and or come back for future purchase. Reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience, thank you Libby!"

- Celeste Verified Customer

Libby was great! Very professional; had good follow through, answered all questions. After consultation she directed me to the perfect car that fits my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My LOVELY EXPERIENCE "

- napoleone725 Verified Customer

My wife and I walked into Toyota after being creeped out by a salesman from a seperate dealership. The staff took immediate action to make us feel safe and relaxed at their dealership. We purchased a 2017 Rav and are LOVING OUR NEW BABY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson, Jake Amos-Christie

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They’re smoothest sale ever. "

- drew.batson1975 Verified Customer

Liby was excellent and very helpful. She picked me up at the airport! Everything was as expected. I’m very happy with the car after the 3300 mile drive home. My only request that was not fulfilled, was that I wanted an Oregon license plate to take home. 😕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau, Teri Dodson, Shannon Smith, Jessica Fuentes

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896