Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lily Do.
Lily Do
Lily Do at Lexus of Wesley Chapel
5.0

Lily Do

Finance

Lexus of Wesley Chapel

5350 Eagleston Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me
Call
Email

158 Reviews of Lily Do

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to shops for a car. They have a large..."

- Same

Great place to shops for a car. They have a large selection to choose from. Bought myRX350 on line and they held for me till I could drive down and pickup. Will definitely buy again from this dealer in about two years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAndre Sharp, Carlos Vallejo

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hamid "

- lacasadelchimi

Hamid has an excellent costumer service he only saw we were looking around the dealership and while we were waiting for our car to be service he told us how much we could trade for and we came out much better.. really nice and respectful thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hamid

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- yangtiantian2008

Al is so helpful and kind. He sincerely helped us get what we need. He explained everything crystal clear and the dealership is great and clean. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hamid

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasn't going to buy a car right away"

- debdolson

Our sales person,Al was very knowledgeable and patient with us. He did a great job explaining all the details of the car and got us a good deal. We were not going to buy right away and were just looking but he did such a good job, the price was right and the car was just what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hamid

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ES300h for 2020"

- Carl

Since retiring I he been looking for a more suitable luxury car. After having my LS460L serviced at Lexus of Westley Chapel severely times l was impressed with their highest level of commitment to my needs. Working with their incredibly knowledgable staff, I am now enjoying my new 2020 ES300H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PARSA HAGHI

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

- Bob and Pat

My wife and I were extremely pleased with our salesperson, Johhny Millaway. He was not overbearing in any way, yet very helpful in finding the car we wanted. When we arrived at the dealership they had one 2020 car in the color scheme that we wanted. However, we found that it lacked one feature that we needed to have. A car carrier had just arrived at the dealership and he checked the inventory and found that they did have the make and model car we wanted, in the color we wanted, and it had all of the accessories that we wanted. The salesman, as well as all the other personnel that we interfaced with, were a ll very pleasant and helpful. The financial paperwork was handled very efficiently by Lily Do, who we found to be exceptionally friendly, courteous and professional. We also enjoyed the concierge area where we waited for the car to be prepped, where the coffee and pastries were very tasty. All in all, I would never consider going to a different dealership again as this was the best experience we've ever had at a new car dealership. I give Wesley Chapel Lexus five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Millaway

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- davisvic

I came here to look at a car as I been driving my first car way past what I should have. Al took care of me and helped relieve me of the worries of purchasing a new car and made me feel like he was a friend rather than a salesman. I highly recommend coming here and getting Al as your salesman! Also Lily the finance woman did such a great job getting me to a rate lower than I ever expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hamid

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service "

- Yuli

I have the best customer service experience ever! Tim, Lily, and everyone that were involved during the process were professional, friendly and kind. They make you feel like family. Thanks for everything. Tim YOU ARE THE BEST! Gracias! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith, Carlos Vallejo

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are 1st time buyers at Lexus of Westley Chapel. Tim..."

- Rich

We are 1st time buyers at Lexus of Westley Chapel. Tim and Lily were outstanding in explaining everything, and were very detailed. Tim along with Lily made us feel very welcome and accommodating to our every need. They have a very positive attitude and made every effort to make sure we were happy with our purchase. They made our purchase the smoothest and easiest I have ever experienced! We would Absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone and already have. We will be looking forward to making our next purchase with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith , Johnathan N. (Sales trainee)

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience. Very professional, friendly,..."

- Cheryl

Excellent buying experience. Very professional, friendly, efficient dealership. I highly recommend. Will definitely go back when in need for another vehicle. Very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith , Jonathon N. ( Sales Trainee )

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus RX car, priced at $50,087

2020 Lexus RX

$50,087

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $46,435

2019 Lexus ES

$46,435

New 2019 Lexus RC 300 car, priced at $44,992

2019 Lexus RC 300

$44,992

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,134

2020 Lexus NX 300

$41,134

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $43,763

2020 Lexus NX 300

$43,763

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,207

2020 Lexus NX 300

$41,207

New 2020 Lexus RX car, priced at $62,495

2020 Lexus RX

$62,495

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,579

2020 Lexus NX 300

$41,579