About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Linda Cramer.
Linda Cramer
Linda Cramer, Service Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville
4.5

Linda Cramer

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Gainesville

4000 N Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Linda Cramer

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Maintenance"

- EPICSOLUTIONS01 Verified Customer

Great service! I appreciate how they are upfront with cost of repair amounts before servicing. Linda did a wonderful job with keeping in communication and providing a driver for my pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfied"

- GENIUSWALT@yahoo.com Verified Customer

linda cramer was very professional, imformative, and couteous i was very satisfied with my experience at the dealership i would refer a friend or family to purchase a car at this specific location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disgusted and worn out. Turning it over to State Farm. "

- FERRARIV Verified Customer

Had my SLK In the shop after an accident, I made the mistake of telling the insurance company I only wanted Mercedes of Gainseville to work on it due to the fact they’ve always serviced the vehicle since I’ve owned it. (Oil, alignment and lubing the top)They were to repair a cylinder in the top, a marker lamp and the power steering pump, they suggested replacing the intake manifold. After they made the repairs my roof leaks, the car idles like a 1976 Volkswagen Beetle and when I turn the steering wheel the power steering squeals. I’ve taken it back several times to have different issues pertaining to the original repairs addressed and they say they can’t find anything wrong with it. On top of that they’ve charged me 150.00 to 190.00 each time. I’m now turning it over to the insurance company to handle as I have no patience to deal with Mercedes of Gainseville ever again. Went to the bank to obtain a pre-approval letter for 60,000. My wife and I are going to Tallahasee and Tampa to look at the E Class and 5 Series BMW. Thanks for pushing my buttons, it was time for a family car anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service mgr

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went very well"

- cmw32958 Verified Customer

Glad to have the team get us in and out in one day this last Saturday. All went well and happy with the service and its' employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Cristian.cobb

Excellent customer service. Linda was knowledgeable of the service I was getting and fast in getting my car to the shop. She also gave me updates on the car’s progress too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Simply the best"

- Nicole R

I was in and with no hassle, Mike in Service was fast and proficient. The whole team from the time I pulled into service with my vehicle greeted me with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Walker, Dillon Hastie, Zo Strickland, Michael Potteiger, Scott Stephens, Brett Rowlands , Phil and my technician Greg are outstanding as well

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life Savers!"

- michelle.gainesville Verified Customer

I purchased a used R350 in June 2017 from a slick dealer in south Florida and had major issues. It was a nightmare until I took to to MB of Gainesville. Linda, my service tech, and Scott, the service manager, were wonderful and made sure all of my concerns were addressed. They did an amazing job! The car is now safe and sound. I was treated with care and honesty. They have been absolutely the best and I am incredibly grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Stephens

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspire of the circumstances that I went through to repair"

- LDFRANZSON Verified Customer

to repair my 2015 car , I was satisfied with the decision I made to trade in a year older/ due to my limited financial status instead of 2018 version, dealership was considerate enough to pursue the transactions. Though, I thought I was able to drive for at least 4 yrs to enjoy the car but visited your service department more than the time and my plans were disrupted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Davis, Scott Stephens , Leonard Myers

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service appointment "

- MISTI ANN KASTE

This, dealer isn't as nice as the others I have been to. It's waiting area is small. The chairs are worn. However, the customer service is outstanding. Linda, my service advisor, was very nice, attentive and really seemed to care. the service people in Tampa are condescending and very unhelpful. Because of Linda, I have made Gainesville my new service location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$64,935

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$71,745

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,430

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,375

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$46,135