About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Linda Gibson.
Linda Gibson
Linda Gibson, Sales and Leasing, Nimnicht Buick GMC
4.8

Linda Gibson

Sales and Leasing

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Linda Gibson

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal, nice people, great experience "

- Sierra owner

Nimnicht was my last stop out of 3 dealerships I visited that day. I ended up buying a new Sierra from them. We quickly agreed on a price on the truck I was looking at. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Linda was my sales rep and Scottie was the sales manager. I had heard good things from others, I ll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Holingsworth

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Representative - Linda Gibson"

- maryann

Funny that I went to the dealership this morning for an oil change & became the proud owner of a new 2018 GMC Terrain. Linda Gibson gave me a good deal on my 2013 Terrain which I loved & knew I wanted to stay with Terrains. She worked tirelessly in obtaining the best deal. I had an event to attend & she was able to get me in my new vehicle & put all my "stuff" in my new vehicle. I made it to my event & already know that I will love this vehicle as much as my 2013 Terrain. I have always received excellent service with Nimnicht GMC & I guess they will service me & my vehicle for the next 5 years at least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Burgos

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- Another mad customer

I Would definitely recommend Linda and Nimnicht gmc for your next new car purchase. Went very smooth and no issues. Will do business again. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant"

- topaz123

Felt like we were given a fair deal on the car we bought. Linda was very pleasant to work with. Very friendly atmosphere and accommodating to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Gibson

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Cadillac

We highly recommend our sales women Linda Gibson for her prompt and curtious service she answered all of our questions and always with a smile she definitely made our perchasing dessision easy. We are very happy with her knowledge of the vehicle that we perchases which made it easier for us to make the correct decision for our family! Please, come and see Linda.😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman , Karin

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer care"

- Keziawill

Thank you Linda for suggesting navy federal that got me a car and Peter for your back in the day customer care u dont get these days from beginning to end absolutely love my ride and Mr Finance. Doug for the final touches show Peter some luv Duval and buy a car from him and youll know what i mean thanks again GMC team thank you Kyle your awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great/ Hassle Free Experience !! "

- Husband and Wife great experience

The Dealership personnel where very friendly and curtious . My experience was with Linda Gibson who took the time to help us find the car that we wanted and did not hesitate to make our visit to the dealership a very good experience. Linda Gibson went above and beyond to allow us to feel like we were the only customers at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 GMC Terrain"

- Karlie16

My experience was fast and easy. I Knew exactly what I wanted and Ms.Linda was awesome help! The suv was everything I imagined it to be@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free buying experience"

- iwk2much

Linda Gibson made my buying experience very pleasurable and expedient, SHe was thorough, answered all my questions, and made me feel like she was working for me. Great job Linda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Thanks Kyle and Linda"

- Mark2004

I am very very pleased with my purchase and will not be my last from this dealership. Ask from Kyle and linda they will help make getting a car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Fraser

1
1 - 10 of 27 results