About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Linda Gibson.
Linda Gibson
Linda Gibson, Sales and Leasing, Nimnicht Buick GMC
4.8

Linda Gibson

Sales and Leasing

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Linda Gibson

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Cadillac "

- Janaywhite87

Went to Nimnicht not even expecting to purchase a vehicle.. just wanted to view one in person I saw online just to satisfy my husband before I had over to the Lexus dealerships.. called Nimnicht to ask a question and Linda Gibson was a pleasant voice and very helpful.. Once we got to the dealership we were greeted by the AMAZINGLY Kind and FRIENDLY lady at the front desk (I do apologize for forgetting her name but she is a beautiful spirit).. anywho Linda was tied up with another customer so we were introduced to Kyle Fraser.. Kyle was very nice and friendly and he was a great listener to our wants and needs.. during the finance process he kept us in the loop and kept checking on us.. he gave us updates while we were waiting on all of our paperwork to go thru and moved quickly on getting the vehicle detailed and such while we were waiting.. then we met Shannon Roy in finance who was also extremely friendly! Everyone was so welcoming and I really felt like we were all family.. this team worked really fast and we were in and out with my new car in no time! I am glad I decided to stop by Nimnicht first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Roy, Kyle Fraser

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Linda was the greatest !!!!!"

- Carla

Staff extremely helpful ...best and shortest buying time ever... And lots of water to keep u hydrated ..very highly. Recommend this to anyone needing a vehicle so very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karine

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- shaun

Ms. Linda Gibson was extremely patient with. My first time buying a car was not nearly as stressful as I thought it would be. I’ll be referring friends and family to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman, Doug Forsythe , Korie

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience..."

- 2019sierra

Overall the experience was great. Linda was extremely nice and knowledgeable. She did not pressure us which was a plus. Thanks for another great purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Renee39

Buying a vehicle just got easy. Working with Linda Gibson was a pleasure. I will recommend Nimnicht Buick GMC to all my friends and family. A very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience ... "

- IamUF78

This dealership has friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable employees. Although purchasing our new vehicle was somewhat time consuming, both Linda Gibson and Doug Forsythe made the experience very pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- lmcanany

Linda and the team at Nimnicht Buick GMC were outstanding from start to finish. Professional, courteous and respectful would be the words that I would choose to describe the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Halle Stewart

First time car buyer, Linda and Karine made me feel at home. The provided a great experience and got me a great deal on a warranty for my new car. Great dealership and great people! Shannon also had to do my paperwork twice and he didn't seem bothered by it at all! A plus service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Roy , Karine Griffin

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Heather

Very helpful and kind. She suggested cars that I didn't know were there and I ended up choosing one of her suggestions. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Dwight

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dealership that will work for you."

- E. Davis

They work very hard to get your needs met. Enjoyable dealership to buy a vehicle from . Not pushy. Very friendly. I like having the inventory and the prices on the internet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mac Reynolds

1
1 - 10 of 17 results