About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Linda Harouna.
Linda Harouna
Linda Harouna, Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador, Porsche Silver Spring
5.0

Linda Harouna

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador

Porsche Silver Spring

3141 Automobile Blvd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Linda joined the Porsche team in 2012, and provides exceptional customer service by building relationships with her clients. She is a Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador and uses her knowledge and experience to continue the excitement of ownership well after delivery. Porsche is an exclusive brand, and Linda believes in providing an exclusive service experience. Outside of work, Linda can be found spending time with her husband, and spoiling their dog Junior. Fun fact: Linda’s favorite Porsche is a 911 Carrera 4S in carmine red, of course.

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Linda Harouna

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche of Silver Spring - Outstanding "

- Mack

Had the opportunity to visit Porsche of Silver Spring yesterday to pick up a new car. We always hear about problems or issues with car dealerships but it’s unusual to learn about the good guys! Casey and the team went above and beyond resulting it a first class buying experience. From start to finish these guys are excellent. I highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new or used Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Mack, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- gordonlim23

This is the best Porsche dealership in the area. All staff is friendly and helpful with your needs when you arrive and makes sure you leave satisfied. I have not had any issues with buying a car or having my car serviced here at this dealership. Will always recommend it and will be back in the future. -GL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Parkin

Jul 29, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By the far the best dealership I have ever dealt with!!!!!"

- Rocket18

This dealership takes so much pride in what they do whether it’s car sales or service.. they honestly care about their customers... This dealership is a 5 star operation and they truly attend to the customers needs.. other dealerships should follow in their footsteps if they know what’s good for them... please feel free to contact me if you have any questions about their service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Parkin, Natalie Muhlbock , Stephanie front desk and Porsche products

Jun 27, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Porsche Silver Spring! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service with a smile "

- Vigo

Top shelf Porsche Tech who knows his stuff!’ Service ambassador well dressed and very professional and knowledgeable Maintains contact throughout day on status of service work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chas Conklin

Jun 27, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Vigo, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continuing great service"

- Deanda

I have bought 2 cars from Porsche Silver Spring (911 and Macan). Their service - both pre and post purchase - are better than any I have experienced from any car dealership. A recent experience with them - blew my right rear tire and needed porsche road side assistance and quick turn around from the dealer - was so great I had to write a quick review. Visit Casey and his team for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Parkin

Jun 22, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Deanda, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Porsche Silver Spring!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100,000 Mile Service "

- Mini916

This is by far the best Porsche Center in the Washington DC area. The facility is always in pristine condition. What I like most importantly is that the service team is very responsive and resourceful. Porsche Silver Spring treats its customers above the standard. Getting a loaner is easy and once your car is in their care they are more than accommodating in providing updates. From the first step in the door you are in for a quality experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Porsche Silver Spring! It is our commitment to provide our customers with clean and comfortable facilities as well as professional and attentive service. We sincerely value your business, and look forward to your next visit!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding, consistently!"

- PorscheDragon

My recent visit was for routine maintenance for a 2014 Cayenne. Porsche of Silver Spring rates an overall "5" again – how do you say - consistency. This cohesive team of Linda, Stephanie, and Natalie, plus the expert technicians, insured every aspect of the experience, as usual, was efficient, thorough, and accommodating. Their consideration regarding my current scheduling challenges minimized a lot of difficulties on my side. Following the service, the Cayenne drives and sounds great, and was completely well cleaned which always puts a big smile on my face. An additional joy comes with just communicating with PSS Staff who not only always exhibit very professional business acumen, but are a joy to interface with. They obviously all love their profession and have great people skills. Bravo again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cleiman, Natalie Muhlbock , Stephanie Marrero and Zacchery Hall - both 5 stars

Jun 15, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Porsche Silver Spring. We will be sure to pass along these nice comments to Linda, Stephanie, and Natalie. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche SilverSpring Service Excellence"

- BruceT

When it comes to servicing and maintaining our cars, Linda Harouna (Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador for Service) consistently provides us with expert service advise. She is very thorough explaining our cars’ present and future service needs when we drop off our car. Ms. Harouna clearly explains the work that was performed and shares helpful analysis performed by the technician(s) for our future maintenance consideration. In our experience after many years, they get it right the first time, every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Bruce, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time"

- Dnice23

I’m a first time Porsche owner and they have great personal customer service. They went above and beyond with there service. Natalie and Linda is the reason why I choose this dealership and my next car will come from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Muhlbock

May 04, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We will be sure to pass along your comments to Natalie and Linda. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Macan

$89,800

2018 Porsche Macan

$71,640

2018 Porsche Panamera

$178,560

2018 Porsche Panamera

$171,630

2018 Porsche Macan

$73,780

2018 Porsche Panamera

$131,400

2018 Porsche Cayman

$97,520

2018 Porsche Macan

$62,730