Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Linda Martinez.
Linda Martinez
Linda Martinez at Grand Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Linda Martinez

Business Manager

Grand Subaru

125 W Grand Ave
Bensenville, IL 60106

Contact Me

186 Reviews of Linda Martinez

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very professional. They were very..."

- Karen

The dealership was very professional. They were very helpful through the whole process. And they continue to follow up after the sale. Cameron was great. Linda in finance was also great. They both made the process smooth. I would highly recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Haque

May 13, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi Karen, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Grand Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Schade was outstanding from the beginning to the..."

- Melissa McGowan

Jeff Schade was outstanding from the beginning to the very end! I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase! I would give him 10 stars if I could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Schade

May 12, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car in a year that we bought a car..."

- JimR

This is the second car in a year that we bought a car with the help of Bob Swanson. No pressure, Bob took his time explaining everything. We could not be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Swanson

May 04, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. I worked with Kiril Velkov who was..."

- Stanimir Stoilov

Excellent service. I worked with Kiril Velkov who was patient, friendly, personable and very professional. Kiril provided excellent service and support in helping me to purchasing my new car. The finance portion of the sale went very smoothly. Overall, Grand Subaru is very accommodating and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Stanimir , we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel made the car buying process simple and easy...."

- outback21

Gabriel made the car buying process simple and easy. Transparent, responsive, no pressure. I'd highly recommended reaching out to him for a quote and going to take a test drive. Overall, Grand Subaru was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Talpos

Apr 25, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Gabriel here at Grand Subaru! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not have asked for a better sales experience. I..."

- CAS

I could not have asked for a better sales experience. I flew in for the purchase and everything was as described. Will and Linda were fair, honest and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Mojica

Apr 22, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my second Subaru and was very pleased to have Lou..."

- JPach

Bought my second Subaru and was very pleased to have Lou Scapellato help me with the process. Great experience with Lou and would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Scapellato

Apr 10, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just completed my purchase of a 2021 WRX with Kiril and..."

- dbero3

Just completed my purchase of a 2021 WRX with Kiril and Grand Subaru of Bensenville. Staff was very friendly, sales was painless and easy. Kiril was on top of everything and kept me informed throughout the wait for the delivery of my vehicle. I'm loving the new car and will come back again in the future assuming I choose to go with a Subaru again years from now. I only had one minor issue in the process - I know for certain that when we designed the vehicle on the Subaru website I chose several options that did not end up on the delivered vehicle. That said, I was not charged for any of the ones I expected to be there, but I was just slightly (tiny bit) disappointed that several of the minor things didn't come through (power outlet, footwell lighting). Not sure how that happened! That said, they offered to install the things and just include it in the price, which is what would have happened anyways, but I decided against doing them since the paperwork was already signed, car completed, and I was not wanting to do those things after the fact. At the end of the day, it is their loss on the cost of those add-ons, so no problems for me the consumer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiril Velkov

Apr 09, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Grand Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2021 Forester from Grand Subaru. Cameron..."

- Chakravarthy

We bought a 2021 Forester from Grand Subaru. Cameron Haque helped in the process totally - from showing us models and giving us a good price break to having us picked up from a CarMax dealership where we sold the earlier car we had. And, Linda Martinez helped with the financing side of the deal. Great place and fine people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Haque

Apr 08, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Grand Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I are extremely grateful to Andrew and the..."

- Chicagoson79

My family and I are extremely grateful to Andrew and the entire Grand Subaru team. The professionalism, attention to detail and concern about what the customer needs were shown during the entire purchase process. Andrew especially has changed my mind and experience about dealing with a car dealership. I'm recommending this dealership to all my family and friends. We will be back again to purchase another vehicle soon. Thanks The Hendersons Geneva, IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Jennings

Apr 07, 2021

Grand Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,235
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $37,746
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,124
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,044
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,947
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,950
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD