Lindsay Hailer
Lindsay Hailer at Cain BMW
Refer Me

Lindsay Hailer

Business Manager

Cain BMW

6461 Whipple Ave NW
North Canton, OH 44720

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Lindsay Hailer

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great buying experience! Paul listened to what I wanted and delivered! The dealership is clean and filled with helpful people. More

by CKap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sauvain

Dec 31, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for your business! We hope you enjoy the new ride.

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a vehicle from out of state with Cain. The process was effortless, John was incredibly communicative. I worked with John and Lindsay beforehand to ensure that everything for my trade in was ta More

by tbran44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Romell

Nov 28, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business!

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, friendly, no pressure sales that will bring me back without a doubt! Love my sales associate Paul and finance manager Lindsay! More

by debcarnes09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sauvain, Steve Martin

Nov 28, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you, Deb! We appreciate your business!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul helped us purchase our new X7. He was friendly, knowledgeable and most definitely no-pressure. The dealership is clean and everyone was very professional and organized. We highly recommend Cain BMW More

by Julie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sauvain

Nov 24, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new X7!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul and Cain BMW are wonderful. They make getting a new car a breeze. They value customer service, transparency, and loyalty. The minute you walk in the dealership you feel like you are part of a family. T More

by Jessica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sauvain

Oct 25, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you, Jessica! We appreciate your business!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul & his team did an awesome job in helping me make my vehicle choice without any pressure to have to make a purchase. More

by jrherchek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sauvain

Oct 19, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first purchase of a BMW X1 was stellar from start to finish! John, my salesperson, was honest, responsive, and made completing the sale that was started with an internet search so easy. Lindsay, the Fin More

by ingram4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Romell

Oct 02, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying the new X1!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was so helpful throughout the entire buying process. I bought the car sight unseen and he answered every question I had and sent me videos of the car without hesitation. He was extremely responsive and More

by Acove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sauvain

Oct 02, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent buying experience with Paul on our first BMW. 10 out of 10 More

by lsaxton197112
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Reep, Paul Sauvain

Sep 25, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We felt that this was an excellent experience fromStart We felt that this was an excellent experience from Start to finish! Paul and Lindsey were stellar to work with so it was an Easy and satisfying exper More

by Jbd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sauvain

Aug 22, 2021

Cain BMW responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $26,995
2016 Toyota Avalon
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $17,995
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Frost White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,995
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Cayenne Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,995
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive