Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lindsay Lucero.
Lindsay Lucero
Lindsay Lucero at BMW of Silver Spring
Refer Me
not yet rated

Lindsay Lucero

Portfolio Specialist

BMW of Silver Spring

3211 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Lindsay Lucero

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You are always greeted by the staff, which are intently..."

- Sky

You are always greeted by the staff, which are intently seeking to elevate you during your BMW experience. This service team connects you with the correct BMW advisors, to ensure your experience at the dealership is customized, memorable and comfortable. Buying a car can be a stressful experience, but at BMW of Silver Spring, they ensure your experience is stress minimized and next level, like a BMW. Sr. Sales executive Andy Alexis, provided me exceptionally high standard of stella customer service during the hassle free buying process of my X6. I was originally connected with Andy via Costco Auto Program, and later understood why his knowledge and level of service are BMW and Costco approved. Andy’s service level’s move you through a very transparent buying experience, and he follows up on his customers visits, calls and texts. I was also impressed with Andy’s listening skills, he listens to customers’ requirements and seeks to meet and exceed their expectations. Thank you Andy to connecting me with my 4th BMW. In addition, meeting with financial sales guru Iso Ebong to finalize financing and warranty details Iso was professional, humbly confident and charismatic. It was very clear to me this professional took pride in his work ethic and providing value to his customers. I initially was not clear with the warranty products I received but Iso followed up with me, and provided additional level of details on each warranty provided to cover my X6. Thank you again to Andy, Iso, BMW of Silver Spring and Costco Auto program, who supported me through buying process and provided a high standards of service and value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Alexis, Iso Ebong

Nov 29, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Sky, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Karen! I have been going to BMW of Silver..."

- rachaelhwkns

Thank you Karen! I have been going to BMW of Silver Spring for a few years to service my vehicle (purchased from out of state). Everyone has always been very pleasant and professional. I just switched my dealership as a result and purchased my new car from this location! KAREN HERBERT (Client Advisor) was so amazing!! She was patient with me throughout the process, personable, professional, VERY helpful, and Down to Earth!. She answered my questions. I NEVER felt pressured. She made me feel comfortable and appreciated as a customer. THANK YOU to the entire TEAM! #lovemyredBMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Rachael, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. Safe travels!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much to BMW of Silver Spring’s DAVID..."

- A.M.

Thank you so much to BMW of Silver Spring’s DAVID DAVILA for facilitating our first-ever BMW purchase! From the start, when we inquired about the CPO vehicle on your lot, through the test drive, and finally to the choice and purchase of my new X5, he has been nothing short of professional, highly knowledgeable, patient, kind, and exceedingly thorough in his sales process. He was even kind enough to deliver the vehicle yesterday and go through a very detailed tutorial with me. Thank you! Now I know why your dealership is rated so highly by a lot of satisfied customers. This is the best car buying experience I have had thus far and I truly appreciate all your attention to detail. Thank you also to GSM Joanna McCarthy, I appreciate her sitting down to talk to me to explain the nuances of a request I made. We will definitely be recommending you David and BMW of Silver Spring to friends who express an interest in BMW vehicles. Once more, THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing BMW of Silver Spring!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Vic

I had a wonderful experience at the dealership. It has large inventory, great location. There are a number of sales personnel, some of them are BMW hobbyists. If you are serious, ask for one of them and you will have great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Moyer, Allen Kim

Sep 06, 2019

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Vic, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to BMW of Silver Spring! We appreciate your business, and we hope to see you here again down the road. Safe travels!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,029

2020 BMW 3-Series

$40,029

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $49,795

2020 BMW 3-Series

$49,795

used 2020 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $37,195

2020 BMW 2-Series

$37,195

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $46,728

2021 BMW X3

$46,728

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $41,488

2021 BMW X3

$41,488

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $44,395

2021 BMW X3

$44,395