About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lindsay Sharp.
Lindsay Sharp
Lindsay Sharp, Internet Sales Manager, Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
5.0

Lindsay Sharp

Internet Sales Manager

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Lindsay Sharp

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Debroy

All I can say is awesome! Thank you to all who made my car buying experience great! They weren’t pushy at all and explained everything. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You've found it! The Holy Grail of the car-buying experience"

- KB

From my first interaction with Lindsay, my experience with every individual at Village VW was spectacular. I know what you're thinking - how can buying a car be a great experience? Especially with the bad rap certain dealers have. Read on... My experience here was second to none. Lindsay made me feel so confident in the dealership's ability to find the right car for me, I drove 2 hours to buy it. We did so much over the phone, texting and sending pictures - that I had a good idea what to expect before I arrived. My salesperson was Smitty. Volkswagen runs through his veins. He's owned VW's for over 20 years...probably more. What a brand advocate! I experienced some challenges with the original vehicle I purchased (used, non-VW). Nothing the sales or service techs would have noticed. The GM needed to get involved and the story gets even better from here. He stepped up big time to make me feel comfortable and insure the car would be taken care of. And it was. Thank you. Needless to say, customer experience runs from the top down at this dealership. If I lived closer, I would get my car serviced there. I feel 100% satisfied with my purchase and my experience at Village VW of Chattanooga. If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle - please do yourself a favor and look here first. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

KB, Thank you so much for you business. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to server you. It means a lot to us for you taking the time to give us such a rave review. Thank you again. Please feel free to reach out to us for anything you may need in the future. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dakota sold me on the Atlas!"

- herbz07

After taking a while to choose between the Chevy Traverse and the VW Atlas, Dakota showed me all the extra features on the Atlas SE w/ Tech! I am in love with this SUV! We got the Tourmaline Blue R Line with the Shetland interior and I couldn't be happier. Dakota treated me like a VIP the entire time and Robert Rumfelt, the finance manager, made this the fastest, easiest car buying experience during the signing! Thank you Village VW for the great experience - let me know when you get a truck to replace my Titan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Newell, Robert Rumfelt, Dakota Dillard, Kara Holm

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- David0302

They continued to work with me until we got to a lease rate that I wanted on a new Jetta. Andrew spent a lot of time showing me about the car after he completed the sale. It was an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt, Andrew Tucker

Mar 05, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

David0302, Thank you so much for your business. Please feel free to contact Andrew anytime regarding your new VW. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back in the VW family again!"

- Dennis

My wife and I visited several different types of dealerships before going to Village VW / Audi in Chattanooga, TN. When we arrived, a salesman, Jonathan Mote, welcomed us and proceeded to ask how he could be of assistance. After sharing with him that we were looking for a roomy 7 passenger vehicle, and saying we’d seen a few VW Atlases around town, he showed us the ones they had in stock. Wetest drove it, and believed we’d found what we needed. After some negotiations over a couple different visits, we received what we believed was not just a good deal, but an excellent deal! Jonathan was very knowledgeable, and the sales manager, Jeff was very kind. The finance manager, also named Jonathan, was very nice and easy to work with. After closing the deal, we received the most amazing car delivery ever. Jonathan and an associate named Jim, thoroughly went thru all the details about how to use all the wonderful features of the new VW Atlas SEL. We would purchase there again. My family has owned many VW’s—from the popular 60’s passenger bus, to the Karman Ghia-which my brother owns, to a few “beetles.” We highly recommend Village VW! They are the BEST! Thank you, Village VW! Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Newell, Jonathan Logan, Charolene Smith, Jim Graves, Ashley Simmons

Mar 06, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Dennis, WOW! Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We appreciate your recent VW Atlas purchase. Please feel free to call anyone here at the dealership if you should need further assistance. Thank you again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer to do business with"

- Happy Customer

I found Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga online looking for a specific car I wanted and they had it. I asked the online sales representative to look the car over and tell me all about it since I was 2 1/2 hours away. She did and took more pics of the car for me. After agreeing on a price which was done in mere minutes they promised to hold the car for me and not sell it. When I arrived 7 hours later the car was out front clean and in excellent condition as she described on the phone. After a test drive we were sold on the car. Paper work was done quickly. Online sales staff was absolutely awesome and was honest in the description of the car! Thank you for a wonderful experience and now I have a really happy daughter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Wood

Feb 28, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Happy Customer , Thank you for taking the time to drive 2.5 hours to purchase from us. We appreciate you placing your confidence in us. I am glad to hear your daughter is happy! Keep Lynn in mind should you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,940

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,940

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,370

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,895

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$20,305

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,415

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,685

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$49,735