About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lindsay Sickal.
Lindsay Sickal
Lindsay Sickal, Business Manager, Volkswagen of Crystal Lake
5.0

Lindsay Sickal

Business Manager

Volkswagen of Crystal Lake

5213 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Lindsay Sickal

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and accommodating "

- teday22

Found a car online and was contacted right away to come in and take a look. The staff were very attentive and friendly (even though we brought our 2 very young children). They helped us get what we feel was the best deal on the car we wanted and made it as fast and painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Tiguan is an awesome car"

- Lindsay

Derrek was awesome and worked with us to overcome budget ad credit obstacles during the transaction. We were ready for a new safe car. That's exactly what we got!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Erickson, Casey Sleeman

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience in my life!"

- VW Mom

Amazing! The best staff and service you could ask for! The entire Anderson VW team in Crystal Lake, IL went above and beyond our expectations! A special shout out to our very attentive and thorough salesman, Frank! The entire team went the extra mile to find the perfect car for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Mustari, Nick Faciano

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Ksbach

This is our 2nd car from Crystal Lake VW. Excellent customer service. Very efficient car buying experience. Highly recommend and I would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service. "

- Visual4K

Honestly, one of my best experiences ever at a dealership. You are taken care of every step of the way through the process it doesn’t feel like you are being forced to buy anything, they identify what fits best with your needs and get you the car that best fits you. They take time with you help explain anything you may have questions about, very knowledgeable and caring people. I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Erickson, Dan Brzozowski

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most helpful & friendly dealer"

- DP66

The people at this dealership are patient and very helpful. We had a million questions and made a few visits before purchasing our vehicle. While selling you a car is their job, they are concerned with getting you what you want and what works for you. They also encourage you to ask questions later to be sure you are satisfied. Everyone is great, but go see Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Boro, Casey Sleeman

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy"

- Purington85

Alex Boro and Nick Benjamin made unplanned car shopping easy. They listened to our wants and needs for a truck and got my husband his new truck. Never once did we feel pushed or pressured. We went in on the Saturday before Easter and had quite a wait, both Alex and Nick made sure we were comfortable and taken great care of while we waited. Needless to say they have customers for life. Thank you both for making car buying painless. Zach and Jamie Purington Machesney Park Illinois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Boro , Nick Benjamin

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex was amazing!!"

- Chris Forman

Could not be happier!! Great people throughout the entire process. I will definitely be recommending Alex to my friends and family!! To say completely satisfied would be a gross understatement!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Boro, Dan Brzozowski, Nick Faciano

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and pleasant! "

- nikki1207

Thank you! We appreciate the experience being so awesome! :) we will Be back in the future. We look forward to purchasing our next vehicle at the same dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Boro, Dan Brzozowski

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a 2017 GTI"

- Kman1287

Service was quick and Alex was very helpful and knew the car very well. This was my first time buying a new car and I didn't know what to expect but it was not as bad as I thought it would be. Thanks again Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Boro

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,000

2014 Ford F-150

$28,750

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,500

2011 Honda Odyssey

$11,750

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

$17,750

2012 Toyota 4Runner

$24,000

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$51,265

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865