About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lindsey Morgan.
Lindsey Morgan
Lindsey Morgan, Finance Manager, Ed Martin Toyota
4.9

Lindsey Morgan

Finance Manager

Ed Martin Toyota

9230 E 141st Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Lindsey Morgan

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly great experience."

- Tim2287

I was in the market for an older 4runner in good condition (not too easy to find apparently). I searched several car dealers before contacting Ed Martin Toyota. Casey Niles responded to my vehicle inquiry email and worked with me the entire time. I can honestly say this has been the best car buying experience in my life. Casey was very honest, and also very respectful of my time. I have already recommended Casey and the Ed Martin team to my friends and family. I am now very much enjoying my first Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Niles

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Matthen5

Very nice, very helpful people. I would always recommend the Ed Martin group especially Ed Martin Toyota in Noblesville. Highly recommend CP, he was an excellent salesmen, he did a great job at finding us the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brown, Chirag (C.P.) Patel

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase"

- GDMon2019

We have always been treated like family. This was not our first rodeo with E.M. Toyota. Derek is the "bomb" Lots of other special people there too. We will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Manis

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JasonO.1045

Honest, straightforward, and upfront approach to car sales. Mo and his colleagues at Ed Martin Toyota are extremely customer-service oriented. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Ganchi

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A no pressure experience"

- KJWYP

Casey went above and beyond to make sure we were making the decision that was best for us. He truly cares about his customers and we are now proud owners of a 2019 Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Niles

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

- Jeremydavis1989

Sky Estes was awesome!!! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!!! I would recommend Sky to Anyone interested in buying or leasing Toyota!!! Thank you sky and everyone at Ed Martin Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sky Estes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- TiffanyC

Rodney was very helpful! I purchased a 2019 highlander with negative equity on my trade in! I’m very pleased with my purchase and experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Razor

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- Brent

We were listened to on what we wanted and shown the offers without being pushed in any other direction. Mo was nice to work with and Lindsey was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Ganchi

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice service and staff"

- JW

Staff are polite, friendly and not too pushy. Nice facility and good selection of different colors and models. I would recommend buying your car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Justak

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a very nice experience"

- ship2018

Just purchased our Toyota RAV4 SUV in Ed Martin today. The sales man, Mr. Mohamed Awad is super nice and very helpful. He responded to my message and email inquiries very quickly, which saved us a lot of time when we arrived in Ed Martin. The whole process is very smooth. My wife and I are both very happy with the quality of the car, the fairness of the price, and the professionalism of the staff there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Awad

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,285

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,574

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,348

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,744

2019 Toyota Sienna

$43,221

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,396

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,848

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,243