Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Linward Fields.
Linward Fields
Linward Fields at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
not yet rated

Linward Fields

Sales Consultant

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

Linward Fields is a native of Hampton Roads. He is passionate about people, automobiles and customer service. With over a decade in the automotive industry, Linward excels at helping his customers find the perfect vehicle to fit their lifestyle and budget. He also has a beautiful wife and a daughter that will be graduating from college soon. He believes honesty, integrity and hard work is the key to success. Linward truly loves the car business and working for a great company like Priority Toyota Chesapeake.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Leasing

View more specialties & trainings

15 Reviews of Linward Fields

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first time car shopping experience!"

- lrodriguez

I was very nervous going in to purchase my first new used vehicle. The gentleman that helped me through this process, Mr. Linward Fields, was very professional, patient, and kind. He guided me through all the steps and checked in with me throughout the afternoon until I was driving off the lot with my new vehicle!!! Mr. Fields also has followed through checking in with me to see if I have any questions concerning my new vehicle. Thank you for a positive experience! L. Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rios , Melissa Scanlan

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Hybrid"

- Dad of Four

Great experience: Patient and friendly salesman, attentive staff, non pressure aftermarket, easy financing, convenient closing with no DMV visit required. Drove home in new car that morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rios

Jun 05, 2017

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new Hybrid and welcome to the Priority Toyota family. It is great to hear that Linward and David provided you with an excellent purchase experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you.

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person Linward was great"

- Mary

My experience was very tolerant and professional, all question were answered. I'm very happy and will return to see Linward, he's highly recommend!!!! Love my 4 runner !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2017

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new 4Runner, Mary, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Linward is great part of our team and we are thrilled to hear that he made your experience an excellent one. Do not hesitate to contact us with any questions. Thank you and congratulations again.

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awesome and quick .. "

- Miranda

They are very helpful and getting what I wanted in the vehicle .. I am so happy . Beach And top down for me . . Thanks Linward Fields

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2016

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Miranda, and thank you for being part of the Priority Toyota family! We are very pleased to hear that Linward and our team helped you find just the vehicle you looking for. Enjoy your many days of cruising with the top down! Thank you.

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Sb2813

Linward was such a great help with getting me my new 16 Tacoma. Richard also helped me out a lot with financing. I do recommend you see these two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard

Jul 13, 2016

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new 2016 Tacoma and welcome to the Priority Toyota family. We are so pleased to hear that Linward and Richard were able to help you find the perfect vehicle and great financing. Do not hesitate to contact us with any questions and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you and congratulations again.

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service!!!!!"

- Cilla2b

Mr. Linward , We would like too thank you for your Outstanding Service for helping us purchase our 2016 Car and taking your time showing us how everything works.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2016

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the Priority Toyota family! Linward is a wonderful part of the Priority team and we are very pleased to hear that his product knowledge helped you find the perfect vehicle and get everything setup. If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you and congratulations again.

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Prius"

- Matt E

Mr Fields was very helpful in helping me find the car I wanted. He got me in the car right away and was very informative with all the features in the car. Then when it came to the buying process he was very helpful in getting it through me smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2016

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience Matt and congratulations on your new Prius. We are very pleased to hear that Linward helped you find the perfect vehicle and made the process a smooth one. We look forward to having you as part of the Priority Toyota family for many years to come. Congratulations again!

June 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Linward is fantastic"

- Jappleby4

I wanted to purchase a very specific and hard to find toyota truck. After trying two other major toyota dealerships in Hampton roads, Linward was the only guy who could get the truck I wanted. He and the manger Tom didn't stop until they found my Tacoma! He even worked with me on price and got me a great deal. The whole team was very good and gave me great customer service despite some circumstances that made me a difficult customer at times. I have to say thanks, especially to Linward and Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2016

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience with Linward and Tom. We'd like to welcome you to the Priority Toyota family! Our number one goal here at Priority Toyota is customer satisfaction. We train our team to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. If you need anything or any any questions about your Tacoma, please do not hesitate to contact us. Congratulations again, and thank you.

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would give 10 stars if I could"

- Tiyo M.

Linward did an excellent job finding what I want and in an affordable price range. He did all he could to get me approved and just kept on trying. He's really good and would recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar

Apr 28, 2016

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your kinds words Tiyo and congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate you taking the time to share you recent experience and will be sure to share your feedback with Linward and the rest of our staff. Welcome to the Priority Toyota family and congratulations again.

April 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent salesperson Linward "

- Thewordman

I was very pleased with everything that took place at this dealership, very honest salesperson.I love the no pressure atmosphere. Everyone really care about people, great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sloan

Apr 25, 2016

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and for being part of the Priority Toyota family. It is out goal to provide exceptional customer service with each visit and we are very please to hear that Linward and Joe have done just that. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for sharing your experience.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,519
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,645
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,287
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,843
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD