About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lionel Vil.
Lionel Vil
Lionel Vil, Sales Consultant, Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall
5.0

Lionel Vil

Sales Consultant

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd
Rockford, IL 61112

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Lionel Vil

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car experience"

- Bcng4585

We had the pleasure of meeting Lionel. He was very attentive to circumstances an d was able to provide a solution that met our needs. Equally the rest of the staff was very accommodating during the whole purchase process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Lionel. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer experience!"

- DSanders

Purchased a 2018 VW Jetta 1 year ago. From the moment we first stepped on the lot to this day, we have had THE BEST customer service and followup experience ever! ( and we've purchased 12 new vehicles over the last 20 years from multiple dealerships) Everyone here, from every department (Sales, Finance, Service) are true professionals who ACTUALLY CARE about the customer! No matter what your future purchase plans are, GO HERE FIRST! You won't be disappointed! Special shout out to Lionel at the VW store! Thanks for everything. We'll definitely be back to see you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Laurenb

I would highly recommend Lou Bachrodt VW if you are in the market for a VW! I worked with Lionel and he was extremely detailed, patient, and knowledgeable. He took the time to make sure I had exactly what I wanted and I am so appreciative. Thank you Lionel and Lou Bachrodt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Hi Lauren and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Lionel is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lionel is the nicest sales rep I’ve ever worked with!"

- Sandra24

If you get a chance to work Lionel Vil, you will have a painless experience at this dealership. He is very honest, friendly, and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al, Tim, and Dan

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than anticipated "

- Plutoman70

I went there with a lease trade in after 18 of 39 months and they bent over backwards to make sure I drove home the vehicle I went there for. Third time buyer from them and be be in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results