About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Adair.
Lisa Adair
Lisa Adair, Internet Sales Representative, Mancari's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Lisa Adair

Internet Sales Representative

Mancari's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4630 W. 95th St.
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Lisa Adair

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful sales staft "

- robert peterson

flew into midway airport at 3:00 pm & Gus Gonzalez the finance manager was waiting to pick us up in the ram truck i was interested in. could not have had an easier day buying this truck live in florida & would travel back to Mancari`s & Gus for another Dodge anytime awsome Dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Neeley, Gus Gonzalez

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Grand Cherokee - Great Dealership"

- Cullen D

I was looking for a Jeep Grand Cherokee in very specific trim with options that no dealerships had in stock so decided to order. I spent a few weeks working with Lisa over the phone to get a general sense of inventory and process for ordering a car. She was always very responsive, upfront, and honest with details and pricing. After shopping around at several dealerships, I made an appointment at Mancari's to order the vehicle. I met Lisa and the she introduced me to Jim. Once again, Jim was honest, straightforward, and very accommodating. In total I probably only spent 1.5 hours at the dealership. We agreed on a price over the phone and they honored it when I came in. I waited several weeks for the car to show up (as expected) and Jim always kept me aware of any progress or updates. When it finally showed up I was able to pick it up the next day with no problems and the car is beautiful. Once again, I spent less than 1.5 hours at the dealership with most of the time on the test drive and learning about the vehicle. I picked the car up 6 days ago so no comment on the service department. I highly recommend Mancari's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Neeley, Jim Connolly

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Judy Berglund

My experience in purchasing my new vehicle was excellent. I worked with Bob Weinert, he was very professional and just a nice guy to deal with. The entire process went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Bob to other folks I know who may be looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Weinert, Veronica Rivera

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Sales and Service!!"

- KatyR

We just bought our first new car in 12 years. From the moment we walked in, we were amazed at the way we were treated. We were introduced to our sales person Gus right away. He took great care of us and was extremely knowledgeable. He took us to the car we wanted to see and was able to answer all our questions. He took us through the sales process very quickly. The finance manger was very nice and got us through the financing very quickly. He also was very knowledgeable not only about the financing but also about our car. .We were just so impressed with the dealership as a whole. They have a huge team there who were all working together. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavio Lozano

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Carleasa

Carl was great. Very efficient and knowledgeable. He was very patient and explained everything throughly. My car was a factory order that would take 6-8 weeks. It was available the 5th week. The only thing I would ask is that they throw in some incentives for cash buyers such as oil changes or car washes. Overall I'm pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Williams

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing deal friendly staff great selection of ram trucks"

- SteveS

I have bought 5 new veichel from Mancari's and have sent family and friends to them as well, Ed Tapper is a great salesmen always does his best to get the best deal for you! They have a great selection of veichels friendly staff, they always find you the best financing as well! I highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Tapper, Ben Neeley, Andre Norales

March 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Cosmic844

Worked with Dan Nevin and found him to be the perfect sales person for me. No pressure, no question unanswered. Was extremely helpful in working to fit my budget. Over all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2016

Mancari's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! Dan does a great job and we are thrilled he was able to meet and exceed your expectations. This is our goal daily, for every guest! We do have an all-star team, and an all-star customer base! We appreciate you.

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience"

- dironda

Randy is a good sales person and it did not take long to get a car. I appreciate his customer service and I will definitely recommend mancari's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Price

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First newer car purchase"

- Beals123

This was my first newer car purchase, Mancari made it a very easy experience. My sister saw a Jeep sitting outside of the dealership and told me about it. I went over to look at it later that day. Luckily my salesman was very honest about the vehicle versus my needs and I didn't purchase that one but showed me a few alternatives. From that moment, I was sold. That day I left with out a vehicle but was able to hold the SUV I wanted with an online deposit which allowed me a little more time to make up my mind. A day later, I was driving home in it. Due to my experience, I am already thinking about my next purchase and am pretty sold on going back to Mancari to make that purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Rutka, Fernando Alanis

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"A painless experience"

- David & Kathy

Our salesman, Andre and management could not have been better my seventeenth new car and this was best thank you for your help and time , I would buy from again with no hesitation. We just love our new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited!! Dave & Kathy Coons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (737 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,491

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,562

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$81,160

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,171

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,650

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,535

2018 Ram 1500

$36,686

2018 Ram 1500

$38,281