Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Beatty.
Lisa Beatty
Lisa Beatty at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson
Refer Me
4.9

Lisa Beatty

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson

4220 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711

Contact Me

This is the place where quality and service is not an extra

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Advisor Chrysler certified since 2001

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Lisa Beatty

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa, was great as usual. Lisa and Kelley are always..."

- grossman1234

Lisa, was great as usual. Lisa and Kelley are always happy and helpful. They know their jobs and product. I will continue to ask for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kellie Sinkinson

Oct 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Berkson13 reviews16 minutes agoWe brought my..."

- Larry B

Larry Berkson 13 reviews 16 minutes ago We brought my son’s Liberty into service 4 different times for engine and brake light. They sold us a brake neutral safety switch as part of the $500 we spent there. Within 4 days and 30 miles the brake light was on again. 4 visits, same thing, and no one checked the brake fluid in the reservoir. It registered below the fill line. We added $2 worth of fluid and the light went out. Absolutely the worst performing shop I have ever been in. Bunch of wasted time and money. I talked to the service manager Brandon and he was impossibly rude and condescending, if he worked for me I would have fired him on the spot. I have personally been an auto dealer here for 40 years and have never been so discouraged with service. Never going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon service manager

Oct 08, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello, it is the goal of our staff to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. It is disheartening to see that your experience fell short of our standard. I would appreciate the opportunity to address your questions and concerns directly. Please contact me so that I may be of further assistance. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager, 520-745-7991

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are SO excited about our new truck! Carlos is totally..."

- Becky

We are SO excited about our new truck! Carlos is totally awesome and EVERYONE treated us like royalty! We would definitely recommend Carlos to anyone buying a car or truck. Our experience is incredibly positive! This is the place we will go to when buying our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience it was a long wait but Lisa made..."

- extract

Great experience it was a long wait but Lisa made everything right. I use Larry H Miller for all service related items. Thank you for good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership and bought 4 cars there. Sales..."

- DonTFG

I love this dealership and bought 4 cars there. Sales department fun to work with. Service department has never let me down. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called first thing in the morning Lisa got me in..."

- shellsite25

I called first thing in the morning Lisa got me in immediately! No sooner did I get back to work I already had received a text from her letting me know that if I needed anything to call her immediately. Lisa totally exceeded my expectations! Lisa is so very knowledgeable and honest I sincerely appreciate the customer service that she gives!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although my car was not repaired correctly and back the..."

- marcilyn70

Although my car was not repaired correctly and back the next day, Lisa went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 03, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello, we strive to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. It is unfortunate that your experience fell short of that standard. Please feel free to give me a call with any questions or concerns that I may address. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager, (520) 589-2985

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had good service experience with Kelly like always. Will..."

- roymaldonado1954

Had good service experience with Kelly like always. Will return with Kelly she is good at what she does. Never had problems with her assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Salazar, Kellie Sinkinson

Feb 27, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do to a horrible experience in the past. With the..."

- santanaj208

Do to a horrible experience in the past. With the service department. Finally someone actually got the job done right .... Thanks to.... (Lisa Beatty)...... Service advisor In

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 07, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to get an appointment and they are fast getting..."

- Hanes41824

Very easy to get an appointment and they are fast getting work done. Problem is they don’t check their own service records to see what they have already done and seem to recommend service to up sell. Also, I did not appreciate the service tech topping off my washer fluid with water which I had to drain as I will be driving in a freezing weather environment next week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello, thank you for reaching out and expressing your concerns. We appreciate your feedback. We will be sure to look into your recommendations and make any necessary adjustments. Should you have any additional concerns, please let us know. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager, 520-589-2985

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,271

2020 Ram 1500

$56,271

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 3500 car, priced at $41,291

2020 Ram ProMaster 3500

$41,291

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,213

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,213

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,820

2020 Dodge Charger

$26,820

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,067

2021 Ram 1500

$52,067

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,713