Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Brennan.
Lisa Brennan
Lisa Brennan, Finance Manager, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Lisa Brennan

Finance Manager

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

149 Reviews of Lisa Brennan

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- Gray4

John and Trudy Third Purchase Recently, we made our third purchase with Andy Sayers at RBM of Alpharetta. Just as the first two experiences I had with Andy and his team, the third purchase was nothing less. The no pressure sales style and upfront honesty will keep me returning. We will definitely send our family and friends to Andy at RBM of Alpharetta so that they can experience the A+ attention and care that we have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Sayers, Elisabeth Sexton

Mar 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta, Gray4 (John and Trudy). We're delighted to hear Andy Sayers took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Complete Package"

- BBB

Vadim Russu at RBM of Alpharetta, was completely professional as well as personable. I felt I was in good hands the whole way through the process. He gave me good advice and worked with me to find the best car and buying solution for me. Would recommend him to my friends if they are ever in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Russu, Diane Evans

Mar 16, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, BBB! We are thrilled to hear Vadim provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dealer Representative That Will Go That Extra Mile For You"

- scotty3154

If your looking for an Incredible Experience in buying a new or used car then you have no other choice than to work with Kagan Scott at RBM of Alpharetta. My wife and I were apprehensive about Looking an Negotiating for a Used Vehicle knowing the usual horror stories we have had in the past and heard about from others whom experience the same. Such as the price is good only for today and you will not get get the same price tomorrow. But i can tell you we definitely didn't experience anything like that with Kagan Scott of RBM of Alpharetta. He was both giving of his time and knowledge and pointed out what our options were and even did some research for us to assure us we were getting the best deal anywhere within 250 miles. Kagan was a straight shooter gave us the best price anywhere around and allowed us the time we craved to think about the commitment we were about to undertake. In the end I truly believe we got the best deal that was available to us or anyone else and thanks to Kagan Scott we are the proud owner of an incredible Infiniti QX50 which we love. Basically an employee makes or breaks the feeling you have toward a dealership and Kagan Scott made our opinion of RBM of Alpharetta a 5 star experience and if asked I would recommend that everyone that's looking for a new or used car definitely don't past up dealing with Mr Scott he won't disappoint, and you'll also be recommending him if someone asks "how bad was it" you'll smile and and say it was a walk in the park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much scotty3154. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear Kagan could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- victoriavanness

Kagan did a great job helping me get my first car. He was very insightful and detail orientated. Igor went above and beyond to make sure everything was up to standard. Lisa was very helpful in the finance process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kagan Scott, Igor Markovic

Mar 04, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, victoriavanness for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Kagan took excellent care of you on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you for service. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience!! "

- Robin

Dan Berry and everyone at RBM Alpharetta were fantastic to work with! It is a pleasure to do business with them. In fact, I just bought my second car from Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Berry, Diane Evans

Mar 04, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Robin. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Dan could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience......."

- Dennis

Michael Pietrzak and everyone at RBM was just great! Knowledgeable and no pressure approach. Answered all my many questions. I'd recommend the team and dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Dennis. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Michael and the whole team at RBM of Alpharetta could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience..knowledgeable..great team"

- Louisiana Commection

I have purchased several cars from RBM Mike and Donnie care about me the customer... Personal and kind..like the product as well. Appreciate the experience Thx to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Azizi, Michael Pietrzak , Donnie ..General Manager

Mar 13, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty and business! We hope Reza and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share another great experience with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car buying experience "

- Gray2johnson

I had a wonderful experience working with Terri Reese to find my new used Mercedes. Terri is very knowledgeable and patient. I did not feel pressured at all when deciding which car to select and the finance process was quick and smooth. I will recommend all of my family and friends to RBM Alpharetta and Terri Reese. Exceptional customer service!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Gray2johnson. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Terri could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprise, surprise, surprise! "

- Surprise

Been looking for a Genesis for about a month. It never dawned on me to check out a Mercedes Benz dealer for this model. I spotted an ad from RBM of Alpharetta and thought I'd stop and have a look. I spoke with sales rep. Andy Sayers, and he gave me details on the car. I was not pressured in the least to make a purchase but I did buy the car and drove it home the same day. I will recommend Andy and RBM anytime buying cars is mentioned. I say thank you Andy Sayers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Sayers

Feb 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Surprise. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Andy could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Jim

I just purchase a new 2019 Mercedes Benz CLS450 at RBM of Alpharetta. My sales consultant Kyle Edson was great to work with in purchasing this car. The other staff members, Diane Evans and Lisa Brennan, I had the pleasure to work with were very helpful and friendly. I will be recommending RBM of Alpharetta and Kyle Edson to my friends who might be looking to purchase a car. RBM of Alpharetta and Kyle Edson were very professional and friendly and made my experience of purchasing a new car a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Edson, Diane Evans

Jan 30, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Jim. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Kyle and the team could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,270

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,960

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,015

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$101,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$59,305