Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Lisa Cheshire
Lisa Cheshire at Regal GMC
Refer Me

Lisa Cheshire

Internet Manager

Regal GMC

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Lisa Cheshire

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regal GMC has a great facility. The staff is most..."

- cfilion88 Verified Customer

Regal GMC has a great facility. The staff is most pleasant to deal with. They keep the customers up to date while they are there waiting for the service to be done. I’m impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was charged out of pocket for a recall. After speaking..."

- bluedab25 Verified Customer

Was charged out of pocket for a recall. After speaking with a rep the day before I was told I would not pay out of pocket at all. Do not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 14, 2021

Regal GMC responded

There was no recall performed on your vehicle, only a diagnostic that you agreed to that showed there was damage done to your sensors. The diagnostic fee can be applied to the repair if you choose to have it done at our dealership. Please call Customer Service Manager Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633 as our attempts to reach you have not been successful.

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase your new vehicle we enjoyed..."

- JOHNHFRAZIER Verified Customer

Great place to purchase your new vehicle we enjoyed working with Eric and sales team will return for our next vehicle very satisfied without new ukon

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cris Aviso, Mike Boswell

Jun 01, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your Yukon!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team. I have had nothing but great experiences..."

- tpond15 Verified Customer

Excellent team. I have had nothing but great experiences with the GMC group at this location. They are very service oriented and always very courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thanks!! See you next time :)

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at regal is like family to me . . They are..."

- kimmy556 Verified Customer

Everyone at regal is like family to me . . They are always nice and help you with everything. I always feel at home every time I have to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Micheal Hughes, Alex Rosario , Austin Carrigan

Jan 18, 2021

Regal GMC responded

We love to hear that from our customers!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results