About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Del Monte.
Lisa Del Monte
Lisa Del Monte, Body Shop Office Manager, Curry Honda Chicopee
5.0

Lisa Del Monte

Body Shop Office Manager

Curry Honda Chicopee

767 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me

I began in the automotive business in 1994 as owner/operations manager of Auto Damage Appraisers. I’m a diehard Patriots fan, and when I’m not at work, I love spending time with my grandchildren, taking trips to the Rhode Island coast, reading and watching football.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor in Business Management

Computer Networking technician

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Lisa Del Monte

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Profecional"

- MRLOPEZRAFA Verified Customer

Very professional ,polite, and friendly positive asmophere good snacks TV fair price, the time they spent servicing my car was fair so over all A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- KCOOLONG Verified Customer

Quick and easy. Excellent service. First oil change was free. Got a coupon for a free car wash. Will definitely come again. Nice service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lisa Demonte"

- Mikezzzz

My experience with the Curry body shop was excellent, especially Lisa Delmonte. She went way beyond what most body shop personnel would. Form the initial contact all the way through the process she helped me navigate the insurance companies and the repair process. She is a gem that one doesn't find any more in businesses. Dr. Stacey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND! "

- BMCDONNELL

My vehicle was severely damaged in an accident to no fault of my own and the staff at Curry Honda made the process as smooth and positive as possible. Staff (Dennis, Ray, Jennifer and LIsa) were all knowledgeable, flexible and very engaged and friendly. My vehicle was repaired flawlessly and I couldn't be happier with my overall experience! I highly recommend this dealership and specifically Dennis Taylor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most amazing people I have ever met! "

- Cparent10

Everyone there was so nice and very professional. I was pleased with everything they had to offer. They called me when my car was done and if I had any other questions Jen was there to answer them all! THEY ARE AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Student driver "

- dhavilandpac Verified Customer

Third day of driving, clipped a cement post and the entire front bumper of my 2013 Honda Crosstour came off. Dennis and staff were fantastic in quickly assessing the cost, repairing the vehicle, and getting me back on the road in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repairs car after acxadent"

- ronaldsurrellsr Verified Customer

Curry Honda's boady shop was outstanding took care of get rentel car and car was done when they said it was everyone was perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best auto body shop!"

- Jama

Curry auto body is hands down the best! The people are beyond nice, friendly, respectful and caring. They make your experience as easy & pleasing as possible. Their work is impeccable. My bumper was sanded & repainted and now looks like brand new. My car is a Subaru and they got the color matching on point. I would highly recommend Curry auto body! Also Curry in general. I’ve dealt with sales & service in the past and have had great interactions all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"1st service on leased crv"

- EGRUBBS.MAIL Verified Customer

My CRV-EX *finally* told me to go get my 1st oil change. I made my appointment on line, easy as you please. Arrived a little early, was see to right away. Oil change and tire rotation complimentary AND I received a free car wash coupon! Curry Honda, NEVER disappoints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I've been a loyal customer since 2006."

- Jamie

Being a loyal customer since 2006 says it all. If I was ever displeased I would never go back. They have always answered my questions and are always there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$20,140

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825