About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Fabro.
Lisa Fabro
Lisa Fabro, Finance Manager, Tarrytown Honda
4.9

Lisa Fabro

Finance Manager

Tarrytown Honda

480 S Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Lisa Fabro

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Aqua girl

Wilson Velez was great. He explained everything about the 2 cars we went to test drive. He was patient and very informative. Very friendly and makes one feel very at ease. Thanks for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Velez

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Knights3

Just purchased my 3rd car from Wilson at Tarrytown Honda and with each purchase I'm reminded why I continue to only shop at Tarrytown Honda. The dealership is amazing, the facilities are top both including a brand new state of the art service center and the staff is 5 star. Wilson is the absolute best, making the process seem less and easy. Wilson also worked on his time off for me to have my new car asap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Velez

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying exoeruence"

- Alfer

I had bought 6 cars from Wilson before and his service has not changed. Always a pleasant experience dealing with him in your office. Because of this, my extended family and friends had either leased or bought new cars from your dealership since 2006. I just bought a new Honda Pilot and am considering buying a new Honda CRV next month or two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Velez

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and understanding"

- joebags

Wilson Velez was a pleasure to deal with and was there to help me with my purchase. He went the extra mile in making me fell like I was family. Thanks to all that made that help in the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Velez

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- apia

Anisa is always pleasant to work with - She took care of everything including financing The car was delivered as promised and in perfect condition She spent quite a bit of time to go over all the features of the car She is always available to speak with you and to meet with you at your convenience She made the buying process very simple She is always very professional This is my second Honda CRV purchased with Anisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Lopez, Anisa Doda

May 23, 2018

Tarrytown Honda responded

We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Anisa! Thanks for your loyalty - we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade and purchase"

- Ive2007

My sister has purchased 8 Honda’s from Wilson. That should speak for itself. My experience with him, Lisa from Finance and Tarrytown Honda was very pleasant. I look forward to doing more business with Wilson and will absolutely recommend him to friends and family. Thank you Wilson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Velez

Mar 26, 2018

Tarrytown Honda responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experiences at Tarrytown Honda. Wilson is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. Sincerely, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream car"

- Ysnel123

I’ve given this rating because from beginning to the end of the process Wilson Velez and his team at Tarrytown Honda have lived up to their expectations and have gone beyond it. I came in with a beat down Sentra and left with a brand new Impreza, everything was so quick and effortlessly that I spent more time moving my stuff from the old car to the new car and Wilson had everything already done for me. Thank you Wilson Velez I truly appreciate everything you did I will continue to buy my future vehicles from you and Tarrytown Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Velez

Mar 26, 2018

Tarrytown Honda responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Wilson and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My fourth time with Tarrytown Honda..."

- danprince1013

Personable service. Great people. Fair price. No wonder we keep going back. Wilson was friendly and professional. He was flexible and understanding with our color choice - was responsive - and got us the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Velez

Feb 26, 2018

Tarrytown Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, Dan. I am very glad to hear that your experience with Wilson has been very positive. We appreciate your continued business and loyalty! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit! Sincerely, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Carrrev

We have been a Honda converts since 2006. Wilson and his team did a great job taking my wife and I from point A to B. Wilson was very informative and very patient with us. Again, Tarrytown Honda is a great place to purchase as well as a great place to your service your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Velez

Feb 26, 2018

Tarrytown Honda responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at our store. It is great to know that Wilson and our team were able to provide you and your wife with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Sincerely, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- loveNhappiness

Everything went so smoothly and everyone was friendly and extremely helpful! Plan to go back for maintenance, and future purchases. Wilson Velez is knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to make his customers happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilson Velez

Jan 28, 2018

Tarrytown Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Wilson was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Regards, Charlene Mooney - BDC Director - Charlener@tarrytownhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$35,665

2017 Honda Fit

$21,100

2017 Honda CR-V

$34,595

2017 Honda CR-V

$31,435

2017 Honda Fit

$22,100

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$34,355

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,435