Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Fiocco.
Lisa Fiocco
Lisa Fiocco at Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Lisa Fiocco

Sales

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

531 N Bedford Rd
Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Contact Me

Grew up in Bedford Hills, hometown girl. Love custom building Wranglers!!! Otherwise known as "The Wrangler Queen"

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Custom uplift and builds on Wranglers and Trucks

17 Reviews of Lisa Fiocco

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new leased..."

- Jennifernovellino

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new leased vehicle from Bedford Chrysler. Ask for Lisa. She was amazing and very patient to work with. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're delighted to receive this feedback and can't thank you enough for letting us know about your experience. We're happy that Lisa offered a great experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and please reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa was fantastic, from start to finish. She found the..."

- Tom

Lisa was fantastic, from start to finish. She found the exact Jeep Grand Cherokee we wanted quickly, and then had us in and out with our new Grand Cherokee in record time. She was kind, courteous and very, very informative... without being over bearing. After our experience with Lisa and Bedford Chrysler Jeep, we'll never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for giving us such high marks about your experience with Lisa! We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible experience, and appreciate this feedback for our team. Have fun in your amazing new Jeep Grand Cherokee and please let us know if we can ever help out again!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had the exact jeep that i wanted at a very..."

- carmine

They had the exact jeep that i wanted at a very competitive price. Their service that made me feel like family. I highly recommended and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Iacomini, Jason Valloni

May 04, 2021

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and recommendation for our team! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience and found the entire process to be easy and pleasant. Have fun in your new Jeep!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was so amazing!!! Lisa took the time to go over..."

- samanthas

Everyone was so amazing!!! Lisa took the time to go over everything with me on the car and show me everything that I would need!!!. She has beem amazing to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Costella

Apr 29, 2021

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was such a pleasure working with you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service and we're glad to hear your visit with Lisa was no exception. We greatly appreciate your support and look forward to working with you again sometime!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa called me promptly at 8 am to get in my new car and..."

- dybinnyc

Lisa called me promptly at 8 am to get in my new car and by 9am we owned it. Not only did she have the car ready, she delivered it for since I had surgery and could not drive but wanted to surprise my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Costella

Apr 28, 2021

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this feedback for our team! It's customers like you that make our job wonderful and we hope to work with you again sometime!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to work with. Lisa was efficient, prepared,..."

- acolellaalbino

A pleasure to work with. Lisa was efficient, prepared, quick and most importantly she was not overselling. The whole experience at Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was seamless and I will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your support means so much to us! We appreciate your kind words and five stars for our team. Thank you for providing us with a chance to help you find a great new vehicle and please do not hesitate to reach out if we can ever help out again in the future!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa made trading in our old vehicle for our brand new..."

- csansone817

Lisa made trading in our old vehicle for our brand new one such an enjoyable experience. We built our new vehicle and had to wait for it to come in, but Lisa continued communication with us regularly. When our vehicle came in Lisa called us and scheduled a pick up time. It went flawlessly. She took care of everything for us, right down to insurance and plate transfer. I would never buy from anyone else but her!!!! Anthony made the financing a walk in the park and made us feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Iacomini

Apr 16, 2021

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review! At Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance. Enjoy your new ride!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa made my experience very easy for me buying my truck...."

- Mikemangione68

Lisa made my experience very easy for me buying my truck. Her knowledge and expertise with trucks were very reassuring . Absolutely will use Lisa again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Prudente

Apr 14, 2021

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so glad we were able to help you out! Helping our customers is what we love best and we love to know that Lisa provided a fantastic experience. Please reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa is the best. Got me into a brand new Cherokee for..."

- sclena2000

Lisa is the best. Got me into a brand new Cherokee for less than I was paying for my 2017. Had everything ready to go by the time I got there. Met with Anthony, singed some papers and was out the door with my new car in less than 30 minutes. Can’t beat that service. All great people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Iacomini

Apr 14, 2021

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience here at Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We're happy to hear your experience purchasing a new Jeep went so well! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day and enjoy your new ride!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mrs. Lisa Fiocco is a “ Professional Salesperson” at..."

- agscip

Mrs. Lisa Fiocco is a “ Professional Salesperson” at Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep. We had an amazing experience leasing a Jeep Grand Cherokee for our daughter .... she helped us locate one & went out of her way to make leasing this Jeep ....a no hassle but wonderful experience..... a smooth transaction. She was very nice to work with .... we will definitely recommend not only your dealership but also Mrs. Lisa Fiocco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for providing us with the opportunity to help you find a new vehicle for your daughter! We're so happy your experience with Lisa went well and that she was able to help get your daughter into an amazing Jeep Grand Cherokee. We appreciate your support and look forward to working with you again sometime!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,986

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,650

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,986

2019 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price