About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Hanft.
Lisa Hanft
Lisa Hanft, Sales Consultant, Garden State Honda
5.0

Lisa Hanft

Sales Consultant

Garden State Honda

584 NJ-3
Clifton, NJ 07012

Contact Me

I enjoy meeting new customers and have extreme patience in explaining the vehicle, processes or whatever is not understood. I aim to get the customer what THEY need and want and then over deliver on their expectations. My intention is to always make their time with me and in the dealership a pleasurable experience and that can be expected. I look forward to the possibility of working with YOU!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

HONDA

USED VEHICLES

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Lisa Hanft

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive customer service"

- patryk_mo

Lisa was very professional and attentive, answering all our questions and making sure we had everything we needed and asked for. No matter where you go, sales will always be sales, but Lisa made the experience as pleasant as can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Decision"

- LKVillalta

Lisa was very great with answering my questions about the car and made me feel comfortable with my decision to buy my HR-V. She was knowledgeable about the car and was patient with me. I highly recommend her services, as well as Mario. He was helpful in the closing process and very friendly. He and my father clicked very well and made a great impression.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Calle, Julio Cartagena

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Customer to GSH"

- jaewy

Returned to GSH for my new CR-V and was fortunate to have Lisa Hanft as my sales person. She was knowledgeable and patient and took the time even after I had bought the car to explain all the new things my 2019 car can do and to answer all my questions. This is my second Honda and everyone is friendly and the cars are very dependable and stylish. A friendly, knowledgeable salesperson, like Lisa Hanft, is an asset to the dealership. Marco Cabrera was very helpful is setting up my financing and transferring my insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Cabrera

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GSH always comes through"

- APJ

I've bought my last 5 cars from GSH, and have another on the way. GSH has always come through for me. Lisa was super patient and put up with all of my questions and delays, and had my truck ready for me the day of pick up. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Lisa Hanft""

- Steve Bracc

I walked into Garden State Honda after doing some research on the CRV I purchased. I was lucky enough to meet Lisa. She was able to answer all my questions and she really listens. Furthermore, she really cares. Her follow up even after I purchased the car was off the charts. I feel like I found a sales person I can trust and I know I can reach out to her for anything going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience.. I wanted a different color and "

- 23 Mary

Very good sales staff. They arranged a transfer for my color. The staff was accommodating Warranty is not long enough. Other cars give 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great expierence"

- Carsales

Was in and out with my car in 1 hr.lisa was knoledgeable and very friendly. I am glad I made the choice to go see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Anas qayet

Its a great dealership they welcome you from the first minute tell you leave Always smiling they treat you good with respect Good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishoy Fathalla, Jeremy Almonte

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever"

- Katiriavelaz

Lisa was very supportive and gave me everything that i expected. She explain everything about my 2018 honda cr-v. I love it. Very kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, painless buying experience"

- RutgersVet

I am so happy that Lisa Hanft was assigned to help me with my car purchase. She was very detailed oriented when explaining the different vehicles to me and patient as well. When I went to pick up my car a few days after my purchase she did a great job explaining all of the features the car has to offer. It felt like I received a master class about my car. She also went the extra mile and wrote up a document that contains all of the information that I would need about my DMV registration / license plate installation and all the websites I would need as a new Honda owner. I would gladly recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (826 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$35,146

2018 Honda Accord

$34,841

2018 Honda Accord

$36,841

2018 Honda Accord

$36,841

2018 Honda Accord

$36,841

2018 Honda Accord

$35,265

2018 Honda Accord

$34,841

2018 Honda Accord

$35,146