About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Hudspeth.
Lisa Hudspeth
Lisa Hudspeth, Assistant Manager, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Lisa Hudspeth

Assistant Manager

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Lisa Hudspeth

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First and Last Visit"

- lynettewrites Verified Customer

Bought my 2016 Fusion Hybrid at AutoNation Ford in Sanford and recently moved to Palm Harbor. This was the 1st time I needed work done on my car and I scheduled it thru Lisa who was great!! Once I arrived for my appointment and met Jeff in service it went down hill from there. His rudeness was unbelievable! Gave me crap because I was 20 minutes early for my appointment. It was 90+ degrees out and my air was out and I had questions about what was going to be done and he didn't have time to answer. Had no idea when they'd get a chance to work on it or when it be done. Lisa didn't work there and had no idea what she was doing and a shuttle would take me home. I was later notified there was other work need done at my expense but I couldn't get a price on how much it was to fix it. After hours of unanswered texts I get an $212 estimate and the car should be done hopefully the next day. Waiting on parts to come in from Lakeland. I'm a liver patient and my husband is on dialysis and I can't go 2 days without a car. Nothing he can do so I get my car the next day and the work I approved to do wasn't done because they didn't have time!!! But be dammed sure he went out of his way to drill me about this survey!!!! xxxx No I don't recommend Him!! A special thank you to the shuttle driver!!! He made my worst experience ever a little bit better!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Vuncannon , shuttle driver was awesome!!!

Jul 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us, Lynette. We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New Car Under Warranty"

- aldi

My car is under "bumper to bumper" warranty, i have had multiple issues with electronics and since the service center " can not reproduce problem" they have refused to fix the problem multiple times. finally i was able reproduce the problem at the service center. only then did they fix it. i had to go through multiple visits. out of my time and my way. then while i waited to pick my car up, i over heard another customer dealing with the same issues. its rediculas. im sure if we were paying out of pocket thay would fix anything we said was wrong, but do to warranty they dont want to fix anything! its extremly irritating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 28, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us, Aldi. We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277, so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- ericgosling Verified Customer

Ferman Ford of Clearwater is great! I recommend all of my friends to check them out because they have the best deals on vehicles. They take great care of things when I have to have my vehicle serviced. Lisa, Cameron, Will, and Jeff are great service advisors/manager/leaders and I am very happy to be apart of the Ferman Ford Family by owning a Ford Vehicle. Eric Gosling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Eric for the review!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from a wonderful team"

- CJCANAVAN1 Verified Customer

The entire Ferman staff goes out of their way to make sure that all the customer issues are taken care of before the car leaves the lot. Ferman Ford is a great location for a quick oil change or more detailed service work & has a reliable staff I can trust with all my family vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Pannier

Jun 13, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, CJ!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle was part of recall."

- coach22rivercap Verified Customer

Service was very prompt, and was done in a very courteous and professional manner. I was given a car to drive while mine was being worked on so I did not have a lost day..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Pannier

May 22, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service Advisors"

- mrankin

I know I'm in good hands with Talon or Cameron as my Service Advisors. They have both made bad situations much easier to get through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rolon, Talon Craft

Apr 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review, we look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,260

2018 Ford F-150

$34,690

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford F-150

$54,030

2017 Ford F-150

$35,935

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford F-150

$30,650

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485