Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Lombardi.
Lisa Lombardi
Lisa Lombardi at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Lisa Lombardi

Internet Sales Specialist

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

I've been in the automotive industry since 2006. I live in Hopewell Junction with my husband and two dogs. I love to entertain and host dinner parties ... the more the merrier!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I've worked with dealerships in the automotive vendor arena all across the tri-state area.

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Lisa Lombardi

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience. Got the suv I wanted. Wadie was..."

- Raul Verified Customer

Pleasant experience. Got the suv I wanted. Wadie was great to work with as well as the management team. Will buy my next Toyota here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pinkal Patel, Wadie Suleiman

Mar 17, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Raul! We're happy to hear our team was able to assist you.

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer made buying a used car so easy! Everyone was..."

- olivia.ohanian7 Verified Customer

This dealer made buying a used car so easy! Everyone was very nice, professional, and helpful. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! We appreciate hearing from you and we're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Lease -William Librera"

- blibrera.1

The dealership was outstandining especially Jasen Hayes in our choice for a beautiful car. He provided consistant support and he was knowledgeable in all areas. We could not have been able to make our choice because of the many people who gave us the best of service. Thank you William and Nancy Librera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us thanks to Jason and our team.

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to find a reliable vehicle "

- rap79map06 Verified Customer

I went to DCH Toyota knowing how much I had to spend. I found a reliable car without being talked into buying something I can't afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Michael O'Hare

Dec 17, 2019

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,922

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,922

used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $7,794

2011 Honda Pilot

$7,794

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293