About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Ortega.
Lisa Ortega
Lisa Ortega, Lead Product Concierge Supervisor, Mercedes-Benz of Henderson
5.0

Lisa Ortega

Lead Product Concierge Supervisor

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

925 Auto Show Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Lisa Ortega

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HAPPY WIFE! HAPPY LIFE! THANKS TO MBOH!"

- Harry321

I can not say enough about the amazing experience leasing our new Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Henderson. Your salesman Ricky was fantastic. And Lisa Ortega was amazing helping us set up blue tooth and explaining every detail, clearly, about our new SUV. My wife is super happy with her new ride! We have leased and purchased many cars over the past 30 years in Los Angeles. We just recently moved to Henderson NV, and this was a great way to start off living in our new home, with a great new Mercedes dealership! I am definitely going to be getting my new E300 from here when my lease is up! 5+++ stars! Oh and they washed my E300 for free while I did the transaction on the new lease! Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Lopez

Oct 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Harry! We are so pleased to read your raving review for us and Ricky. We strive ourselves on always giving our members a 5 star experience with each and every visit and we are extremely happy we could deliver just that for you. We are looking forward to what the future has in store for you and your wife as our newest members here at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. As always if you have any questions or need any future assistance please feel free to give us a call at any time. Thank you Tom Zumbo General Manager

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed"

- dee

We have been very loyal costumers to Henderson Mercedes, especially to Trent "the car sales man" he has given us exceptional service so far we have bought 3 cars from him about to buy our 4th, I feel like he has NOT been totally honest with us, that left us with a very bitter experience and feeling. 1. miles are not what he told me, he said 56 miles there were 276 miles (basically used car) 2. All 4 tires were low soon as I drove out of the dealership 29 verses 42, Especially after he total us he has the car checked out and ALL READY. 3. I waited to pick up the car after labour day weekend to get "free registration: DID NOT get it I never saw the car or test drove it, I went on his word, I could have done all paper work from Hawaii, I really think Mercedecz should pay for the registration for misleading me. 4. I did not even get the LOYALTY promotion ........ 5. VERY upset I put so much trust in a car sales man :-(, I trusted him enough to buy a car based on his word with out even seeing it or test driving it !!!!!! I have always liked him very much until I had to deal with VERY low tire problem on day one of my brand new car ( or should I say used car with brand new price tag). Very disappointed costumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Dee, Guest satisfaction is important to us and truly surprised to know you feel as you do. Trent is a highly respected individual both with his clients and team and been a valuable employee for many years. We pride ourselves in being fully transparent in our dealings and will always offer any available discount and promotions. If I can be any assistance, please feel free to contact me. My direct line is 949-718-6532. Most sincerely, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- lj

Both Roger and Lisa were absolutely a delight to work with. They were helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and went out of their way to make our buying experience the best one I've ever had. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Campbell

Sep 07, 2018

lj responded

I'm so sorry, but I neglected to mark "quality of work" section. I give both of them 5 stars!. Please adjust my ratings to reflect that.

Sep 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi ly, Congratulations on your new vehicle purchased! And welcome to the Fletcher Jones Family. We are thrilled to know working with Roger and Lisa met your expectations during your purchase experience. I am curious to know how we can improve on our "Quality of work" Your insight is import to us. Please feel free to contact when you a moment. My direct line is 949-718-6532. Best, Kimberlee Camargo Client Loyalty Supervisor

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- mercedesb2018

I didn't know it was possible for me to get a Mercedes but thanks to Valentina and the other workers of Mercedes-Benz Henderson who made it possible. Everyone is so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentina Cahill

Aug 31, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Mary, Thank you for sharing some feedback. It is such a pleasure to see that Valentina and our team were instrumental in getting you the perfect vehicle. Congratulations and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in the nation!"

- SeanLashgari

There are so many car dealerships but few actually take the time to get to know you and support you as a part of the family, not just a customer. Dustin, Leah, Trent, Amanda, Dora... and all the rest make my experience one I will gladly be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Sean, Thank you for taking some time to leave us some feedback. We are beyond thrilled to see that your experience working with our team was an exceptional one. It is great to have you aboard our Mercedes-Benz family! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Concierge Service"

- LC

Lisa has been so helpful, knowledgeable and gracious. She exemplifies the service levels people expect to experience at Mercedes Benz. She treated us as if we were the only customers around. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello LC, Thank you for leaving some feedback. It is a great pleasure to see that Lisa provided you with the most exceptional experience. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever assist you further. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly outgoing sales staff and management."

- JimG

My wife and I visited this dealership while shopping for a new vehicle for my wife. We found the sale person Johnny JT Tilman to be both friendly and forthright. We purchased a new vehicle for my wife, 3 weeks later we went back and traded in my vehicle on another Mercedes. The overall dealership experience was exceptional. Lisa Ortega, who sets up and explains the vehicle on delivery couldn't be more helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Jim, Thank you for sharing some feedback. We are very happy to see that our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson provided you with an excellent experience with every visit. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, beautiful car!"

- Rudy2_97

We just bought a 2018 CLA 250 from Mercedes of Henderson and we can't say enough good things about the experience. Jim Tillman and Lisa Ortega were so personable, knowledgeable, helpful and made the process of purchasing a car very smooth.. we absolutely love our new car! We wouldnt hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Lee Tillman

Jul 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Rudy, It is a great pleasure to see that your experience working with Lisa & Johnny was an exceptional one. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz CLA 250! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Errobusto

I bought a 2018 CLS 550... the process was simple and extremely easy.. from test driving thru sale and finally to delivery the whole team at MB of Henderson was amazing! I will be back for my next purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Lee Tillman, Raymond Lo

Jul 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Thank you for leaving us some feedback. We are so happy to see that our team provided an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz CLS 550! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- BAQ OF WTP

My experience with Mercedes-Benz of Henderson was Outstanding , TRENT JENKINS is a great gentleman and exceeds my expectations and so with the rest of the staff. Thank you so much Trent for a job well done. Leuz of Clovis California.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Jenkins, Scott Ackerman

Jul 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Leuz, Congratulations on your new 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350! We are so happy to see that Trent and our team provided you with an outstanding purchasing experience. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$46,973

2018 GMC Acadia

$32,993

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$25,883

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$25,992

2014 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$22,533

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$109,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$72,200