About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Ortega.
Lisa Ortega
Lisa Ortega, Product Concierge, Mercedes-Benz of Henderson
5.0

Lisa Ortega

Product Concierge

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

925 Auto Show Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Lisa Ortega

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- lj

Both Roger and Lisa were absolutely a delight to work with. They were helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and went out of their way to make our buying experience the best one I've ever had. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Campbell

Sep 07, 2018

lj responded

I'm so sorry, but I neglected to mark "quality of work" section. I give both of them 5 stars!. Please adjust my ratings to reflect that.

Sep 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi ly, Congratulations on your new vehicle purchased! And welcome to the Fletcher Jones Family. We are thrilled to know working with Roger and Lisa met your expectations during your purchase experience. I am curious to know how we can improve on our "Quality of work" Your insight is import to us. Please feel free to contact when you a moment. My direct line is 949-718-6532. Best, Kimberlee Camargo Client Loyalty Supervisor

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- mercedesb2018

I didn't know it was possible for me to get a Mercedes but thanks to Valentina and the other workers of Mercedes-Benz Henderson who made it possible. Everyone is so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentina Cahill

Aug 31, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Mary, Thank you for sharing some feedback. It is such a pleasure to see that Valentina and our team were instrumental in getting you the perfect vehicle. Congratulations and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in the nation!"

- SeanLashgari

There are so many car dealerships but few actually take the time to get to know you and support you as a part of the family, not just a customer. Dustin, Leah, Trent, Amanda, Dora... and all the rest make my experience one I will gladly be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Sean, Thank you for taking some time to leave us some feedback. We are beyond thrilled to see that your experience working with our team was an exceptional one. It is great to have you aboard our Mercedes-Benz family! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Concierge Service"

- LC

Lisa has been so helpful, knowledgeable and gracious. She exemplifies the service levels people expect to experience at Mercedes Benz. She treated us as if we were the only customers around. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello LC, Thank you for leaving some feedback. It is a great pleasure to see that Lisa provided you with the most exceptional experience. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever assist you further. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly outgoing sales staff and management."

- JimG

My wife and I visited this dealership while shopping for a new vehicle for my wife. We found the sale person Johnny JT Tilman to be both friendly and forthright. We purchased a new vehicle for my wife, 3 weeks later we went back and traded in my vehicle on another Mercedes. The overall dealership experience was exceptional. Lisa Ortega, who sets up and explains the vehicle on delivery couldn't be more helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Jim, Thank you for sharing some feedback. We are very happy to see that our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson provided you with an excellent experience with every visit. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, beautiful car!"

- Rudy2_97

We just bought a 2018 CLA 250 from Mercedes of Henderson and we can't say enough good things about the experience. Jim Tillman and Lisa Ortega were so personable, knowledgeable, helpful and made the process of purchasing a car very smooth.. we absolutely love our new car! We wouldnt hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Lee Tillman

Jul 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Rudy, It is a great pleasure to see that your experience working with Lisa & Johnny was an exceptional one. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz CLA 250! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Errobusto

I bought a 2018 CLS 550... the process was simple and extremely easy.. from test driving thru sale and finally to delivery the whole team at MB of Henderson was amazing! I will be back for my next purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Lee Tillman, Raymond Lo

Jul 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Thank you for leaving us some feedback. We are so happy to see that our team provided an exceptional experience. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz CLS 550! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- BAQ OF WTP

My experience with Mercedes-Benz of Henderson was Outstanding , TRENT JENKINS is a great gentleman and exceeds my expectations and so with the rest of the staff. Thank you so much Trent for a job well done. Leuz of Clovis California.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Jenkins, Scott Ackerman

Jul 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Leuz, Congratulations on your new 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350! We are so happy to see that Trent and our team provided you with an outstanding purchasing experience. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular experience "

- Henderson Gore’s

Lisa, Johnny and Ray were great to work with!! Very patient and professional I would recommend anyone to them!! Bought 2 cars from the team at Mercedes Benz of Henderson😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Lee Tillman, Raymond Lo

Jul 18, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250! We are so happy to see that our team delivered an exceptional purchasing experience. It is a great pleasure to have you aboard our Mercedes-Benz family. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Magnifique"

- G&T

Three weeks ago we had the pleasure of trading in our car and got a GLE 350 that is absolutely the most gorgeous vehicle we ever saw I stopped in just to check on something that was being taken care of from the initial delivery and once again I walk through the showroom and there was a breathtaking 2018 S Class. Of course Tom and John smiled and they knew what I was thinking and lo and behold today we traded in our 2010 s class and drove out with a 2018 S Class life does not get any better go to Henderson Mercedes-Benz you'll be treated like kings and queens again we are blessed to be part of the Mercedes-Benz family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Murray, John Broadbent

Jul 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Gary & Tim, Thank you for leaving us some feedback. It is so wonderful to see that you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz S-Class. We are very happy to have you aboard our Mercedes-Benz family as well. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can ever assist you. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$109,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC300

$67,645

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$72,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,625

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,395

2018 Mercedes-Benz S 65

$205,795

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,285