Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Ortega.
Lisa Ortega
Lisa Ortega at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson
5.0

Lisa Ortega

Lead Product Concierge Supervisor

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

925 Auto Show Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Lisa Ortega

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased S450"

- ArgieG

The process was the smoothest I have had in a dealership. Gave them the numbers I wanted, they worked with me perfectly, and came in and signed. No back and fourth, just walked in and signed the papers. Thank you! We are so happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Castruita, Shaun Holtwisch

Nov 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Argie, Thank you for posting your 5 star review! It's wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! Our entire sales team it thrilled to know of the amazing experience you had while purchasing your new Mercedes-Benz! We look forward to the journey ahead! Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Commendations and Recommendation "

- bvrlyzim

I have purchased and leased from Mercedes Benz, Henderson Nevada. I would like to recommend and commend the dealership and in particular Jim Hager, Darren Dapkus, Richard Ommen and Robin Verner. They always treat me with courtesy and professionalism and go the extra mile to help with any concerns I might have whether it is servicing my vehicle, arranging for a loaner or simply getting a car wash. My way of thanking them is to give them a 5 Star Review!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dapkus, Richard Ommen, Roger Campbell , Jim Hager Robin Verner

Oct 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your wonderful post and for mentioning our talented team! We greatly appreciate you sharing your recent service visit with us! We are looking forward to your next scheduled service. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JOHN is the best"

- bella86k

We drove John crazy with our toddler and he still helped us out to the max! Patient man who didn’t act “sales-y” and really wanted to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Broadbent

Oct 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Bella, What a beautiful Mercedes-Benz, congrats on your purchase! Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with all of us. We look forward to serving you again. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best I’ve been treated by a dealer in a long time "

- swoln225

Marvin who was my salesperson was exceptional in putting this deal together, after it all I didn’t feel like I was taken advantage of by a slick talking sales person trying to make a name for himself, would I recommend this dealership to future customers? Yes I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyndell Frazier, Marvin Edwards

Aug 09, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Marvin. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever."

- kokonutinsd

my wife loves her 19 c 300. Best car buying experience ever. Extremely pleased with sale guy Rodger Campbell. Quick, and easy. Love the whole experience of owning a Mercedes. greeted at the curb . They wash the car. Answer any questions. I seen 3 or 4 different waiting areas with tv. Internet. Drinks and snacks. Thanks Henderson Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. It is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle for your wife with the assistance of Roger. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top speed"

- Sweed

I came in to the store with limited time to work with, the car was ready for me to view in the showroom. The whole process after that was amazing, a few quick back and forwards, a couple of jabs and we were done. 5 stars is not even enough! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience working with you sales team. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOWED!!!!"

- mdion22

I can’t say enough about this experience! Took less than an hour to have everything signed and the car washed and ready to go! Exceptional salesman and very thorough, explaining the car in detail!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Ackerman, Chip Rogers

Jul 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Guest, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Henderson and for your 5 star rating! Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Unlvlaw2002

Jt was fabulous. We had an easy purchase and can’t wait to recommend them to everyone. We even bought a matching car for the little one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Lee Tillman

May 25, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. It is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the assistance of JT. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Jim Chaisson General Manager

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Fast Convenient "

- Kamatina

Shaun was absolutely awesome made me feel welcomed answered all my questions and gave me great options Lisa and Aldora did a great job as well Would definitely recommend Love my new Mercedes Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Holtwisch

May 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Kamatina, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Shaun Holtwisch. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Jim Chaisson General Manager

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Mercedes"

- CarolynF

My experience at the Mercedes dealership in Henderson was excellent. Thanks to help and patience of Ricky Lopez, I was able to select the model that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Lopez

May 06, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Carolyn, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. It is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the assistance of Ricky. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Jim Chaisson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $73,920

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$73,920

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $50,509

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$50,509

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $78,395

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$78,395

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $65,070

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,070

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $43,170

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$43,170

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,349

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $45,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$45,145

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $75,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$75,095