About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Ortega.
Lisa Ortega
Lisa Ortega, Product Concierge, Mercedes-Benz of Henderson
5.0

Lisa Ortega

Product Concierge

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

925 Auto Show Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Lisa Ortega

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Magnifique"

- G&T

Three weeks ago we had the pleasure of trading in our car and got a GLE 350 that is absolutely the most gorgeous vehicle we ever saw I stopped in just to check on something that was being taken care of from the initial delivery and once again I walk through the showroom and there was a breathtaking 2018 S Class. Of course Tom and John smiled and they knew what I was thinking and lo and behold today we traded in our 2010 s class and drove out with a 2018 S Class life does not get any better go to Henderson Mercedes-Benz you'll be treated like kings and queens again we are blessed to be part of the Mercedes-Benz family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Murray, John Broadbent

Jul 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Gary & Tim, Thank you for leaving us some feedback. It is so wonderful to see that you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz S-Class. We are very happy to have you aboard our Mercedes-Benz family as well. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can ever assist you. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- Fede87

Wow!! Talk about class? Every single person here at this dealership was pleasant, genuinely friendly, and not pushy at all. Truly unlike other dealerships. Our sales consultant was Ricky Lopez - what a wonderful person. Thank you for all of your help!!! Lisa went over all the details in my car and how to set it up. Never had such a luxurious experience at a dealership, even when we purchased my husband's car for over 70k! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Lopez , Miss Hazen

Jun 21, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing some feedback about your recent visit with us. Our team strives to deliver a first class experience for all of our guests and it is so wonderful to see you received exactly that. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond service"

- Nurseamalia

Trent is very professional and friendly and goes above and beyond to provide great quality service. Answered all of my questions promptly, even after dealership hours, highly recommend him. Lisa was also great at showing me all the bells and whistles, very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Jenkins

Jun 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Thank you for leaving us some feedback. It is an absolute pleasure to hear that Trent and Lisa took such wonderful care of you in your search for the perfect vehicle. Congratulations and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lisa is great. "

- val

Lisa is able to explain technical issues in a way that is not patronizing. She is the epitome of great customer service. We look forward to working with her and Valentina again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentina Cahill

May 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Val, We appreciate your feedback and are so pleased to hear that your experience working with Valentina and Lisa was an incredible one! As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever assist further. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible service, and did not pressure me"

- Jason Schifrin

I reached out to Michael Rainone about the car, that would eventually become my car. Michael instantly got me in touch with Roger Campbell. Having been shopping around for a couple of weeks, I'll be honest, I had a bit of an attitude at first. I kept getting the run around from other dealerships in the valley. My situation was sticky. I needed to get out of a lease on a car that I was dangerously close to hitting the miles on. Roger was calm and patient the entire way. I came in and we worked out some numbers and we were so close. The amazing thing is, Roger knew I was on a time table, and knew that I was a bit agitated and he let me leave. A car salesman who did not push me to buy that instant, and let me leave to further think and price everything out, truly incredible. A couple of days later he reached back out and let me know they found a way to make the numbers work. I am now out of my lease driving an amazing Mercedes-Benz. Eldora Soares won me over when I was with her going over the financing. She said "I'd rather you be here an extra hour, and I get everything right the first time, then have to call you in a week" . Incredible, but this is Mercedes-Benz, so I would not expect anything less than that. Big thanks to Lisa Ortega for showing me how my new car works. This might be the first time ever I actually read the owner's manual!! Thanks to everyone at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson, in one sale, you will make me a client for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rainone , Roger Campbell, Eldora Soares

Apr 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Jason, Thank you for sharing some feedback about your recent visit here at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. We are so happy to see that our team provided you with an incredible experience and got you on the road in the perfect Mercedes-Benz. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++"

- Rita1

Thank u for a great purchase experience but mostly to my husband for my Ann. Gift!!!!! Great dealership from start to end hooping the maintenance and service experience will be same when it comes up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Lo , CHIP

Feb 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Rita, We truly appreciate your feedback and are beyond pleased to hear that your experience working with our team was an incredible one. Happy anniversary to you both and we look forward to your next visit with us. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- JM

What a great team and experience buying our daughter her first car! Very professional, organized and easy process. Solex really set the bar high with his follow up and customer service! Thank you, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Solex Eke, Wyndell Frazier

Dec 26, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We believe all of our guests deserve first class treatment here at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. It is a pleasure to see that your experience with our team here was nothing short of incredible. We look forward to your next visit! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purdy is back up and riding again."

- 4Purdy

I would like to send a special thank you to Bill Beckett for finding the Beautiful CLSS50, so quickly for me you are the best and you have our business for life. Keith and I really appreciate you dearly. My Sweet friend Lisa Ortega thank you once again for showing me around the car your the best. God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Beckett

Nov 17, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. It is a great pleasure to hear of your exceptional experience and time with our team. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz CLS 550 and welcome to the Fletcher Jones family. We look forward to seeing you again. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The whole gang was fabulous!"

- Mabianchi

The whole gang was fabulous! My first contact was Ricky who was fantastic from beginning to delivery. He honored a deal I had with the other dealer in town and also found me the exact color I wanted, and got it from California. It had everything I wanted, there were no disappointments, Lisa was also very wonderful to me, showing me all the new bells and whistles so that when I drove out of the dealership, I was extremely comfortable.. this is my fourth Mercedes and I have never been so pleased with the process as I was here at Henderson. It was nice to be treated honestly without attempts to bait and switch, or sell me a car that did not have the features I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Lopez, Tony Aversa , Tom Zumbo

Nov 13, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Mary, Thank you for your feedback and highly valued recommendation. Our top priority was to make sure you left with the perfect vehicle and a great experience. We are so pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz. As always, please feel free to contact us if we can assist you any further. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal dealership!!! "

- LynnSaylor

I am ecstatically happy with the car I bought at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson (they gave me a great deal on an absolutely gorgeous low mileage, pre-owned vehicle) and the customer service was amazing! My salesperson, Lois Greer, who I first made contact with when she returned my Internet inquiry concerning a car I found online (and eventually bought), could not have been any more warm and friendly on the phone. I felt great about her before I even met her. I had just been abused by a Van Nuys, CA, based Mercedes dealership (Keyes) regarding a car I nearly bought from them and to say I was disheartened dealing with car dealerships when I first made contact with Lois would be a huge understatement. But Lois made buying a car a fun and happy experience and I, in fact, made a 4.5 hour drive just to see the car I found online there and to have her sell it to me. I didn't even look elsewhere in Vegas once I met her and saw the car. It was the one and she was the one I wanted to sell it to me. Pete in Finance was great during the paperwork phase and the after care treatment has been amazing, also. I've received more than one follow up call to see if I was happy with everything, most recently earlier today when I received a call from Taylor. On the day I bought the car, Lisa took a lot of time to go through the features of it with me and when I had trouble signing up for the online app that goes with my car (Mercedes Me), I was promptly connected with someone to talk me through it over the phone. Nobody there ever acts like they are too busy to help. Every single person there whom I have been in contact with in one way or another has made me feel like a very valued customer and appreciated for my purchase at the dealership. I can't imagine ever buying a Mercedes from any other dealer. Thanks, all, for restoring my faith that buying a car can be a great all-around experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Moneo, Lois Greer, Kelly Thomas

Sep 20, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Lynn, Thank you so much for taking some time to share your experience! We are so glad that Lois took great care of you and was able to help you with your purchase. If you ever need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us. - Tom Zumbo, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,545

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$103,685

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$109,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,225

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$38,090

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$103,855