About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Liz Cruz.
Liz Cruz
Liz Cruz, Finance Manager, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
4.9

Liz Cruz

Finance Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

138 Reviews of Liz Cruz

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Smokinoak

Justin Moore is a knowledgeable and very understanding sales associate.He meets the requests,needs and concerns of the person that is purchasing an automobile from Sport Subaru.Liz Cruz in the finance dept. is top notch explaining and guiding you trough this process.Thank you for the great buying experience.Michael Oakley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Moore

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience "

- mary12345

Trevor was excellent. Easiest car buying experience we have ever had. We highly recommend this dealership with the many perks for purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, no Pressure"

- Jcasparius

Overall great experience, David was helpful and quick, told it how it was and got a deal that we wanted. If you are looking for a Subaru this is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Santiago

Sep 21, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We are pleased to hear David took great care of you! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Amazing!!"

- Goldrushbeauty

My car got totaled for the 3rd time in my life & I wanted the SAFEST car on the IIHS list so I went to Subaru. From the second I stepped inside, I felt welcome & valued. Wes sat down with me and was So friendly and knowledgeable. He made sure I felt comfortable & taken care of- not once did I feel pressured or unimportant- he got everything squared away for me & even took it upon himself to help my husband get back to the dealership from returning our rental car when we found our perfect car! After such a stressful time with the accident (& loss of our only car), he made the whole process so easy and even Fun! Liz was also Extremely helpful & so so sweet! She & Wes definitely made my first new car buying experience relaxing & Amazing! Totally the opposite from everything I’d always heard/been warned about of buying a new car from a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Alcorn

Sep 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! We are glad we could provide you with a fun and pressure free buying experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Girl Turned Subaru!!!"

- queka65

My day started out going back to Honda to return a leased car and Lease another. The service I received was completely different than my last 4 Honda CRV's. I decided to wait and go to Subaru because I've been hearing great things about this company. Well BRAVO!!! Great service from Rey my Sales professional to Liz my Finance manager and Dave Roman who kept checking in on us. Awesome experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Glad to hear Rey, Liz, and Dave took such great care of you! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership took care of me"

- Tony 56

There was a misunderstanding between myself and the salespeople but the dealership took care of that problem but only after I took down my negative review they would not fix my vehicle unless I took down the negative review which tells me they care more about future customers than current customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Moore, Ted Pappas

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent team to work with."

- jjdavern

Our interface was primarily with Alex, Ted, and Liz. We were treated well and felt accommodations were made in our favor to help close the lease deal. We expect to be back in three years to lease our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Ted Pappas

Aug 22, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Elise

Our salesman Robert Duran was wonderfully laidback, so helpful, and knowledgeable. He worked with us and really didnt seem overbearing or as if he was trying to sell us something. Liz who did our closing on the car was so efficient yet friendly. It was an overall enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran

Aug 21, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Elise, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience for my daughter’s first time buying a car"

- Toby

My daughter and I came to buy a Subaru for her first car while she attends school in Florida. Frances was patient and worked with me as I tried to temper my daughter’s wants vs her needs in a car. In the end we drove off with what I believe is the best car that checked off all the needs and safety features while also giving her most of her wants to make the car enjoyable. Thank you so much for your hard work and all your help and patience during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas

Aug 22, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're glad to hear you and your daughter had a great experience at our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rapido servicio atento "

- Yetseniasantos

Buena atención limpio buscaron opciones para ayudarme en la compra super los recomendaria amigos o familia y volveria a comprar com ellos satisfecha muy satisfecha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Romero

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hola, gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros! Esperamos que continue eligiendo Sport Subaru como su primera opcion para todas sus necesidades de vehiculos. Hasta la proxima vez! Cuidese!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,124

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,476

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,714