About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Liz Cruz.
Liz Cruz
Liz Cruz, Finance Manager, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
4.9

Liz Cruz

Finance Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

160 Reviews of Liz Cruz

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing"

- happy driving and safe

Robert Duran was amazing he went out of his way to make us very comfortable he was very professional and funny he shared a personal side of him which made us trust him we wish the best and hope he has a happy thanksgiving wade mary martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"False quote"

- HRM-PM

The dealership is fine and most of the people were good to deal with. We talked with a manager prior to our visit as we had the VIN# of the vehicle we were interested in. We received email giving a price and after agreeing to the vehicle we were told the price was an error of several thousands of dollars. We did not get to talk with the manager whom made the quote as he was not available. Not a fan of doing business this way. As this is the second time that we have purchased a vehicle with different amounts quoted as to what you are charged, We think this must be standard procedure. Very disappointing! So far we love the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Santosh Savel

Had a great experience leasing my 2019 Subaru Forrester. Staff is always friendly and understanding of my needs. Very happy with my interactions and love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Lopez

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new Subaru Forester"

- carguy

We have visited this dealership 3 times to learn about new Subaru Forester. Andrew Kitchens professional approach kept us coming back. He made us feel comfortable and answered all our questions. We sealed the deal at our 3rd visit and we are very happy with our new Subaru Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Kitchens

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought the perfect used Subaru"

- Mkm2018

Everyone who helped me at Sport Subaru was great. I would recommend them to anyone I meet looking to buy a Subaru in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding for an Outback"

- Villagers One & Two

From my first phone call to Trevor Jeffery at the sales dept. of Don Mealey Sport Subaru I experienced nothing but courtesy and professionalism. Mr. Jeffery found the car we were looking for and had it ready and waiting for our test drive upon our arrival. In no small part due to Trevor, this was the most stress free auto buying experience my wife and I have had in over 50 years. Great vehicle, great price, stress free experience!! Sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The buying process was low pressure and very easy"

- skandre

We would recommend Sport Subaru to anyone, the buying process was very low pressure and our salesman Wes Alcon was excellent! He answered all our questions and spent a lot of time with us going over the features of the Legacy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Alcorn

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Chris1234

I had been on contact with the online depart mentioned for over a month. It took me a while to get in to the dealership. Not one time through my entire buying experience with this dealership, was I ever pressured in to doing anything. I was however, nudged to get out of my own way. I am the type of person that finds it difficult to make "large purchases". I have a tendency to make it hard for people to try to fit into what it is that I want. Everyone was very patient with me and calmly talked some sense into me, to allow me to get out of my own way. Mike was my salesman. He was incredibly patient and very helpful in my purchase. Thank you Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelina Santiago , Mike Stachomer

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Process Made Easy..."

- E.P.

Our Sales Person, Alex Tamer was instrumental in helping us make this a very pleasurable experience. From the first day we walked in and he asked "can I help you?" He told us about the new 2019 Foresters coming in, approximately when, along with the cost and what our options might be. Alex then had taken a picture when the transport came in, a week or so later, with the one that we had talked about still on the truck! We came in the next day, talked and he put everything else together in probably the shortest time spent at a dealership that I can remember! The following day he had even called to see how we were enjoying our new Forester, the first 2019 Forester sold there at the dealership for 2019, and asked if we needed anything. I will change my Dealership now to Sport Subaru to maintain both of my Subarus. Any follow up information or things needed Alex said he would be glad to help! That's what I like!!! E.P., Winter Garden, Fl. 34787

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Edwin Cotto

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle, professional and personable. "

- DeborahLL

I was very pleasantly surprised with my car buying experience. I haven't bought a new car in 16 years so I was dreading it! Christina was terrific; so pleasant and professional. She was also upfront and informative. I had researched my options, knew the car I was looking for and the price I was willing to pay. There was no hassling over price or value of my trade in. Now I'm a happy Subaru owner. I would feel very comfortable recommending Subaru Sport to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are happy to have you a part of the Subaru family! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,379

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,590

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,633