Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Liz Drehmann.
Liz Drehmann
Liz Drehmann, Service Business Development Consultant, Circle INFINITI
5.0

Liz Drehmann

Service Business Development Consultant

Circle INFINITI

300 State Hwy 36
West Long Branch, NJ 07764

Contact Me

My goal is to provide our customers with exceptional service... from setting the appointment to resolving customer problems. If I can be of assistance, please do not hesitate to call.

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Liz Drehmann

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great staff"

- Rechree

Great service and great staff. Always keep you update on any problems with your vehicle. Recommended many people here and never have issue. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issue Resolved in Record Time!"

- Kristy

My newly leased 2019 Qx80 had a small glitch that I was planning to have fixed while taking a loaner for the day. Service rep Joseph Nazzaro quickly assessed what the problem might be without even leaving his desk. He politely asked me to wait while he took a look himself. It was simply a matter of a button within the car being in the off position without my knowing. He quickly offered to wash and vacuum the car and send me on my way. I truly appreciated the speed and professionalism of his service. I've been a customer since 2008 and have always found this dealership to be professional, thorough and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding service !"

- Ericanicole

The service here is amazing ! . There is never a time I’m disappointed . They are friendly caring and very fast at getting the job done ! I would recommend them to anyone ! Always a pleasure with them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership "

- fatfreelife

Best buying experience I've ever had. Everyone was extremely helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. They answered all of our questions and didnt rush us. Liz is definitely the go-to-person. She always responds to phone calls and emails. The maintenance staff is helpful, esp John, who helped resolve a warrenty issue. I would never buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erica Cavallaro, Phillip Binford

Jun 06, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

You surely hit on something important and we want to thank you for bringing it up. We work hard with our employees who are not out there every day greeting customers. The two people that you mentioned are Liz and Erica. Both are office personnel that don't always get recognized for the contribution they make to the overall satisfaction of every customer. On behalf of Liz, Erica and our entire staff, I want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience and have a very happy and safe summer.

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer service "

- carolynp

The entire staff is always welcoming and eager to please their customers They do go out of their way to make service as easy and convenient as possible .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One Happy Customer "

- Nickymin

I honestly experienced one of the best customer service I have ever received. What an amazing staff Circle Infiniti has...from the minute I arrived John was extremely helpful. While I waited just a short time, the waiting room was fully stocked with refreshments and it was very comfortable. My car was not going to be ready so I was given a beautiful Qx50 as a loaner. John called me as promised when my car was ready. I was so impressed from the day I bought my car. It just keeps getting better. Customer for life😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Circle INFINITI responded

On behalf of our Service and Sales Staff and our entire Circle Infiniti family, I want to thank you for your extremely kind words. I will be sure that John sees this. I assure you that we work very hard to provide every customer with an outstanding customer experience. We may not always succeed, but we definitely try. It helps us in our mission when customers like yourself take the time to let us know how we are doing. Thanks again and Happy Driving!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service team"

- Rechree

Circle Infiniti best dealership in NJ. Service team is top notch. Ann Maria and Todd Rovinsky are the best. Always keep you updated with all work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"superior customer service"

- carolynp

The staff at Circle Infinity go out of their way to make things right for you . I feel they have superior customer service compared to most car dealers. Always looking out for the customer while getting your car in the best shape possible .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department. "

- Sxm56717

Joe, Todd, Ann, Pam, Liz and John make up a fantastic team of service advisors. I have been doing business with them for 8 plus years. I can’t say enough good things about how I’ve been treated here. I wouldn’t go anywhere else to service my Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Infiniti Dealership for Sales and Service ever!"

- Vregan

I've leased my last 6 cars through Circle Infiniti. Im a huge Infiniti fan and thrilled with this dealership. I highly recommend if you're buying or servicing your car in NJ don't go anywhere else. All experiences with the staff and service are 1st class. Sales and service people are like family and ive known these guys over a decade. Frank, Don, Pam, Todd, Liz and John are all a cut above! Sales and Service treats me like Gold. Also service costs are reasonable ( though U never need much repaired on these cars) Ps my new Qx50 is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$42,580

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,825

2019 INFINITI QX50

$44,880

2019 INFINITI Q60

$55,425

2019 INFINITI QX60

$47,770

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,430

2019 INFINITI QX80

$77,880

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,380