Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Liz Forte.
Liz Forte
Liz Forte at Superior Honda
4.3

Liz Forte

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Superior Honda

4777 Spring Grove Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45232

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Liz Forte

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Honda"

- Dora

My experience was great. Joe, the salesman marked all my boxes and gave me what I needed. He was kind, and professional. Other personnel treatment was kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eliot Erickson, Joe Reed , Joe Reed

Sep 09, 2019

Superior Honda responded

We're happy but not surprised that Joe was able to help you. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate product, staff and Service."

- JimBussey

My wife and I went to Superior Honda with a somewhat narrowly defined set of requirements as to the make and model we were interested in, the mileage and the level of monthly payments to purchase. I had 'marked' several possibilities on the Superior website and Lizzie Forte provided us with additional information on those vehicles at our arrival. Lizzie introduced us to Brian Murphy as the Product Specialist who would work to acquaint us with the choices and options that would best suit our situation. In the course of several hours over the next two days, Brian was extremely helpful and thorough in answering all our questions about the cars, prices, test drives, warrantees, vehicle Certification. We settled on a 2016 Accord and Donny Petro worked with us to manage the financial details to come as close as possible to our original requests. I am honestly pleased to say that of all the experiences with dealerships in my long life, I am happy to rate this as the most professional and actually enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Petro , Brian Murphy (Five Stars)

Aug 15, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review. I hope others can see that we go above and beyond for our customers.

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!!"

- Cklein0617

I have purchased 4 cars and every time the cars, sales and service are exceptional!! I wouldn't recommend any other brand or dealership! Elizabeth Forte was our sales person for the last 2 cars and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Luttrell, Matt Brosz , Chris Heck

Aug 15, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you for your five star review and for being a loyal customer. I hope others can see that we go above and beyond for our customers.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 x Customer"

- Optimus Prime

Another great experience at Superior Honda dealing with Liz Forte and Rick Friedman! This is our 5th time in purchasing and or leasing from Superior. They truly went the extra mile...or should I say miles for us and the 2019 Pilot. We wanted the 7p with Tan inside. They didn't have on their lot. They did a dealer trade with another dealer over 100 miles away! We really can not say enough great things about Superior Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Friedman

Jan 22, 2019

Superior Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly appreciate your loyalty & business! Enjoy your new ride!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the Best Dealer in the Cincinnati area."

- Rob D

This is my first new car and the best decision I ever made was to go to Superior Honda. My sales person Liz was a dream to work with. She kept me well informed and always had a smile on her face. There was no hassles or pressure. Jesse Bundy was always quick to return calls and was as helpful as ever. Ray Luttrell answered all my finance questions and laid out my options like a pro. Rick Friedman helped with the paper work and is very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole experience was absolutely wonderful. I urge anyone looking for a new or used car to go to Superior Honda, the people are warm and friendly. They are willing to go the extra mile to help you and get you what you need. The best part is you feel like one of the family. thank you all! Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Superior Honda responded

Hi, Rob! Thanks for your excellent feedback! We're so thrilled to hear about your car buying experience with our team and we're honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. We hope you truly enjoy your new ride and please don't ever hesitate to give us a call! Welcome to the family! Chris Heck | General Manager

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Unprofessional Incompetent"

- Bw1

I have bought many cars anywhere from my hometown of Cincinnati to surrounding states. In a nut shell Liz is about the most incompetent sales person I have ever dealt with . I called and spoke with her and had a sales sheet of what another dealer quoted me we discussed and she said they could match it. I showed up they didnt have the vehicle they had on their website but said she could find the same vehicle and she was bent on me giving her a deposit of 500 to hold a vehicle that she hadn't located yet and couldn't provide a worksheet of the vehicle requested with all the pricing details included. When I simply asked her a few questions about the vehicle she was thoroughly confused and said I'm just not with it today! Absolutely clueless and unprofessional! Liz is a prime example of why car sales people get the reputation of crooked snakes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"customer satisfaction"

- john ivan monhollon

stopped by superior honda. this was the second time in 3 years i was interested in purchasing a car. both experiences i felt like i was treated first class by Elizabeth Forte and the Superior staff. from the time i got there until i drove off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2017

Superior Honda responded

Hi John, Our favorite compliments are repeat business, so thank you so much for continuing to choose us! We hope to see you again soon Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience"

- Brad

My wife and I were looking to replace our aging Honda Odyssey with 193,000 miles on it with a new Odyssey. We went to Superior Honda, and specifically with Liz, on referral from some friends, and our expectations were met and exceeded. Liz met with us on three separate occasions to guide us through the buying process, and was very patient and understanding of our time needs, and always gave us the straight scoop. We will definitely be back for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2016

Superior Honda responded

Hi Brad, Thank you so much for choosing us. We're so happy to hear that your previous Odyssey lasted for so many miles and memories! We're so glad that Liz could help you find your ideal new Honda to keep your adventures going! Keep us posted on all of your road trips on our Facebook page! We hope to see you again soon. Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So easy!"

- RJHolt

The purchase of our used Odyssey couldn't have been easier. From the test drive to the paperwork, everything was straightforward and simple. Elizabeth and Ron were great to work with. I highly recommend checking with Superior Honda if you're looking to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Crowder

Aug 29, 2016

Superior Honda responded

Hi RJ, Thank you so much for the feedback on your recent purchase with us. Congratulations on that new Odyssey! We're sure you'll love it for years to come. The car buying process can be intense, and we strive to make it as easy as possible. So glad that we could do this for you! We hope to see you again soon. Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great job, thanks"

- don

Thanks you for your help. you are awesome Liz Forte We love the 2013 Honda CR-V great car for us. thanks you again for your help in buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2016

Superior Honda responded

Hi Don, Thanks for letting us know about your experience with us. We're so glad Liz had the opportunity to help you out. We are sure you'll love your CR-V. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Thanks! Chris Heck General Manager l Superior Honda P: 513-542-8000

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,985

2019 Honda Accord

$29,985

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,870

2019 Honda Civic

$22,870

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $34,385

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,385

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,361

2019 Honda Accord

$30,361

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220