Liz McMahon
Liz McMahon at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Liz McMahon

Sales Consultant

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

I’ve always been a family girl, and will care for you as I care for them. My Grandpa and I are best buds and love to go Jeeping!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Liz McMahon

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liz was our automotive purchasing representative when we were shopping for a vehicle. Very professional and went above and beyond to ensure that we the customers were well informed, did everything she could More

by Sdorsey1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liz was our sales associate when we were looking to purchase a car from Courtesy Superstition CJDR. Very professional and certainly accommodating with defining our needs, providing a detailed positive More

by Dfdorsey71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Review for Liz Let’s talk about my experience. I came in with my wife to get her a car even though we were thinking of waiting till tax season. We drove a truck, my wife liked it, I said a couple More

by Jenntrahar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well, first off, I saw all the reviews for Liz and wouldn’t want anyone else. We were going to wait till tax season but said let’s give it a shot anyways. Liz found the truck I wanted and got me to th More

by Cambronam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liz was Amazing she was very attentive had a very great attitude helped through the whole car buying process in a snap this is the second vehicle my husband and I have bought here and there customer servic More

by Brittanydelong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liz is a cutie! I needed a truck but was dreading the dealership experience, I drove around the lot twice debating to come in. Thankfully I was paired up with Liz. S More

by billrobinson19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy made it easy to buy a car. I got the color I wanted, and the best sales woman anyone could ask for. Liz and her team did a great job, definitely worth the drive from Sedona. Th More

by Arizonacustomiron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am forever grateful to Liz and The Team at Courtesy Superstition Springs for working with me in my situation and finding me the perfect car. I would give 1,000,000 stars if that were possible. Thank yo More

by Joshjames3920
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Liz. She is great and easy to work with. Warm and thoughtful but hard working to get you what you’re looking for. She is enthusiastic and respectful. Sh More

by Becky
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Becky, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mack and Liz at Courtesy Dodge were great. Lots of help and made sure things lined up more to what we wanted. Third RAM we’ve bought and the third dealer we’ve purchased through. Hands down th More

by nsortore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes, Zoe Barney, Mackenzie Beaudette , Jeff Bonner

Aug 29, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,985
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,880
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $32,500
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,900
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,725
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,105
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive