Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Liz McMurry.
Liz McMurry
Liz McMurry at Dave White Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Liz McMurry

Product Specialist

Dave White Acura

5868 Monroe St
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Internet and Sales

14 Reviews of Liz McMurry

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Plsd with people. Very helpful. Not the dealerships issue..."

- MMENDELJIAN Verified Customer

Plsd with people. Very helpful. Not the dealerships issue but manual Not as good as needed. Is there a better manual online? Need a class on vehicle electronics. Daryl invited me for a second round and WILL take him up on that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could not have been happier with Dave White Acura and..."

- danc252

We could not have been happier with Dave White Acura and salesman Michael Spinks!! We drove over two hours to check out a vehicle we did not think we could buy but through the hard work of Michael he made it happen!! This young man is very dedicated to his job and his customers. If you are thinking of a new or used vehicle you should definitely go to Dave White Acura and ask to speak with Michael you will not be disappointed !! Thanks Again Dan and Diane Casselman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost, Michael Spinks

Mar 12, 2021

danc252 responded

Dave White Acura your welcome we just felt Michael was very instrumental in enabling us to purchase the vehicle. We could not have been happier with our experience with everyone at Dave White Acura. Thanks again Dan and Diane

Mar 12, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

Wow! Thank you, Dan and Diane! This review of Michael is amazing! We know he's excited about it! Thank you!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could rate Dave White Acura higher, I would. They..."

- atolivares

If I could rate Dave White Acura higher, I would. They were professional, accommodating to our family needs, patient as we made decisions and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Dave White Acura responded

WOW! Thank you so much for your kind words! We truly appreciate it!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Very efficient and great about explaining..."

- CSANDERSON30 Verified Customer

Great service! Very efficient and great about explaining everything they needed to do. I will continue to be a loyal customer.I have never had anything but a five star contact with sales and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Wow! Thank you for your review! We are so thankful and so happy you had an outstanding experience!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are awesome, they definitely give the extra..."

- Titos

These guys are awesome, they definitely give the extra mile for the customer the best vehicle for she/he to purchase, this is my second purchase with Dave White Acura and both experiences have been amazing, I do have to thanks to Mr. Kost and Mr Bollin and Mrs. McMurry for their excellent customer service I highly recommend Dave White Acura dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Bollin, Eric Kost

Nov 24, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're so happy to have earned your business twice and hope to continue to provide you with outstanding experiences!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The personnel at the dealership were helpful and worked..."

- SWCHME Verified Customer

The personnel at the dealership were helpful and worked hard to put a deal together! They worked hard to be responsive to my objectives and worked things out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sulier, Eric Kost

Nov 24, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great car buying experience work with the Dave..."

- Doug Fighter Verified Customer

Had a great car buying experience work with the Dave White Acura team. Liz was extremely helpful and responsive to all of my questions and Eric got me in and out of financing quickly. This was by far my easiest car buying experience to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kost

Nov 28, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review, Doug! We are so happy Liz and Eric provided you with an easy and pleasant experience!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are easy to work with because they are so..."

- RTHEINE614 Verified Customer

They are easy to work with because they are so knowledgeable after that, I have nothing else to say. Hopes this works getting close twenty five

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always work hard to do a good job and it always great...."

- Ice man Verified Customer

Always work hard to do a good job and it always great. All of Their employs are fantastic. The cars are great and a pleasure to drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best staff I have ever worked with!! Went out of their..."

- benedicth Verified Customer

Best staff I have ever worked with!! Went out of their way to give me all the information about the cars. Beat place to go!!!! Would recommend it to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020

Dave White Acura responded

Thank you for your outstanding review and recommendation! We are so humbled and thankful!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

new 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,689
2016 Acura ILX
new
Dk. Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,237
2016 Acura MDX
new
Dk. Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2016 Acura TLX car, priced at $34,512
2016 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura RDX car
2017 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2017 Acura TLX car
2017 Acura TLX
new
Copper exterior
8-Speed
FWD