About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Liz Sauceda.
Liz Sauceda
Liz Sauceda, Finance Manager, San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.8

Liz Sauceda

Finance Manager

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Liz Sauceda

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Going"

- Orlando1236

Smooth transaction throughout the whole process. Negotiation without a lot of back and forth game. Freddie worked diligently to find the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Dixon

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy "

- Chivas02

They worked with me as much as possible, I had my own financing, so I don’t know if that change any of the the sales culture. Mario was great with attentive and attention to detail, on what he could do. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sutton, Chad Bowman , Mario Garza

Aug 28, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 4 star review! We are glad to hear that Mario was able to provide you with an awesome sales experience.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Tina N

Ram 1500 on 07/10/18 Jerry was my salesman, and was very good at helping me find the perfect truck. He was able to answer all my questions, got me a great deal, and stayed with me the whole time to make sure I was happy. The finance team worked hard to get me the best rate,(best rate I have ever had buying a car) so much better than what I had on my trade in, and got me a great deal on my trade. I cannot say enough good things about San Antonio Dodge!! They really care about what they are selling and do everything they can to get the job done quickly and to my satisfaction. Even detailed my truck before we were done to make sure it was perfect. Thank you Jerry, Sarah, Liz, and the whole team for making this a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the excellent review, Tina! We're glad to hear that Jerry, Sarah, Liz, and the rest of our team went above and beyond to ensure you were well taken care of during your sales visit. We hope you enjoy your new truck!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Keye55

I had a great experience. The Sales Manager, Chad Bowman was very thorough, professional and explanatory. Worked hard to get the deal I needed and vehicle I wanted. The sales person Freddie Dixon was prompt with every question and constantly made it convenient to look at vehicles, test drive them and had expert knowledge of the vehicle and past and present performance. Followed up without any pressure to buy with the focus on my needs and interests. Kyle, the finance person was informative, understanding of my finances and dedicated to get me done. Again the manager, Mr. Bowman, was exceptional and even followed up and answered questions from spouse and addressed her concerns. He worked with the other departments to insure that all the additional items I desired were in the deal and truly made my purchase perfect for me from start to finish. I will recommend San Antonio Ddge and their staff to anyone I come in contact with looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Bowman, Freddie Dixon

Jun 11, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank for the stellar 5-star review! We're delighted to hear how helpful Chad, Freddie, Kyle, and the rest of our team were in getting you the perfect car. We appreciate the recommendation!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff and great prices "

- Truck ram

I don’t typically write reviews but after the experience that I had with Freddie, Ron and Liz, I am happy to take time and brag on the dealership. I was out shopping for a replacement of my F150, but decided to swing by the dealership to checkout the 2019 Ram truck for comparison. Freddie was my sales rep, I was pleased by his gentle and attentive demeanor. After reviewing my budget with him and the manager Ron, they worked out a deal to get me into the right vehicle to meet all my requirements. Just like that I switched from being a Ford to Ram owner. I would highly recommend the San Antonio dodge dealership and give the highest rating possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sutton, Freddie Dixon

May 30, 2018

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the excellent 5-star review! We're so glad that Freddie, Ron and Liz went above and beyond to ensure you were well taken care of during your visit. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (788 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,000

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,500

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,500

2018 Ram 1500

$31,000

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,500

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,000

2017 Jeep Compass

$22,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,000