Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Liz Thompson.
Liz Thompson
Liz Thompson at Allen Turner Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Liz Thompson

Sales Consultant

Allen Turner Chevrolet

4150 S Ferdon Blvd
Crestview, FL 32536

Contact Me

I am from Baker, Florida. I enjoy spending time with my family, reading, and watching football in my spare time. My Goal is to make sure every customer is satisfied with their service and to treat each customer as I would want to be treated if I were in their shoes.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

223 Reviews of Liz Thompson

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience. They treat you very well and..."

- Carbuyer

Overall good experience. They treat you very well and appreciate your business. My sales rep was Liz Thompson, who did a great job. One small mix up on the service of the vehicle that caused me to wait longer than I should have but Liz made up for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hawkins , April Campbell

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for everything and helping me out . My dad..."

- Delmartruckingllc

Thank you for everything and helping me out . My dad really loves the truck and it's gonna be great for both work and personal use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen Turner Chevrolet proved to be a very good decision..."

- Kadestuddard

Allen Turner Chevrolet proved to be a very good decision for me! I just happened to stop in & look at a vehicle that caught my attention online. They were very attentive to me & my wife the entire time & Liz made the process exceptionally easy! Liz made an impression on me b/c of her realness & not that stereotypical fake persona that many car salesmen (saleswomen) hide behind. I would absolutely recommend Liz Thompson to anyone & will to anyone looking to buy in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! You took my trade-in, a Chevrolet Express 2500..."

- christine

Awesome! You took my trade-in, a Chevrolet Express 2500 van with 671,184 miles, which no other dealership would take. I purchased a 2020 Suburban and I believe I can put at least 671,184 miles on this vehicle too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cain, Robert Bradley

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a car from your dealership on 02/19. I was..."

- Old Duffer

Purchased a car from your dealership on 02/19. I was lucky to have Liz Thompson as my sales person. Personable, knowledgeable of her products and like having one of my daughters handling the transaction. I would recommend your dealership and especially Liz. The gentleman from you finance department was good at his job and made the closing quick and easy. A+ for Liz Thompsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Hawkins

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, Excellent, Excellent! Great service good..."

- MPeavy2021

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent! Great service good experience fast service. Liz and David both worked with me and made things fast and easy. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cain, Danny Hawkins

Feb 18, 2021

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with them remotely was the smoothest, easiest car..."

- FordRN

Working with them remotely was the smoothest, easiest car experience I’ve ever experienced. Liz Thompson was attentive and went above and beyond on her day off to help me finalize the deal. Danny in financing was great and I loved the couple that delivered the vehicle to me. This dealership has perfected the art of selling vehicles. Will definitely purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate the kind words and will be sure to pass them along to our team.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liz was great. She was so patient with us. There was no..."

- mcoughlin625

Liz was great. She was so patient with us. There was no high pressure sales they were great to work with. It was very low key and I didn’t hate the experience like I normally would. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We moved from out of state and was in the market for new..."

- april.seitz31

We moved from out of state and was in the market for new vehicles. Liz made the shopping experience fast and easy! Will definitely be back! Thanks Allen Turner Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, April! We truly appreciate your business.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liz is amazing she take the time to find you the perfect..."

- tek2go

Liz is amazing she take the time to find you the perfect vehicle an puts you in it at the right price. Couldnt ask for a better person to buy a car or truck from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Allen Turner Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $25,849

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$25,849

used 2019 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $64,748

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$64,748

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,775

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$51,775

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,995

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$12,995

used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $57,489

2020 Ram 3500

$57,489

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,139

2016 Nissan Altima

$13,139