Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Liz Welker.
Liz Welker
Liz Welker at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
not yet rated

Liz Welker

Fleet Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Liz Welker

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the team @ Phillong Ford of Denver. They were all..."

- spyritwulf92

Love the team @ Phillong Ford of Denver. They were all super helpful and down to earth. They listened to our needs and concerns, and took the hassle out of purchasing a new car. I highly reccomend them as a team. Wonderful Staff, Good selection, Fair pricing. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Dante

Oct 03, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. Reviews like yours are the motivation that helps up keep putting in what it takes to make you happy. Thank you again.

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with. "

- Timheat

Easy to work with Liz and Chip are both honest and on top of the sales process. I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and trust them to be fair every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip McCullough

Aug 14, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Tim, thank you for the great review and your continued support. We are honored we have wonderful customers like you to assist. Please let us know if you need anything, we are always happy to help.

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fleet Vehicle Purchased! "

- Iconergy

I purchased a vehicle from Liz at Phil Long and it was a painless process. I appreciate her diligence and flexibility. We're very satisfied with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Our Fleet department works hard to provide a streamline process to every customer. So happy to be a part of your purchase. We look forward to a continued relationship in the future.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"essential workers oil change "

- Ruiz1686

I really appreciate the oil change. The visit was very professional and easy for me. What a relief to have this easily done during my busy schedule. The printout of my oil change and inspection in detail was also helpful and professional. I didn't feel pushed or bribed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Happy to have had the opportunity to be of service. If you need anything more please reach out, we are always happy to assist.

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2018 Taurus"

- mach1

Liz Welker did a great job, professional, no surprises. Liz showed me the cars available, discussed the features, showed me around the dealership, finding the right car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Congratulations on your purchase, We are so happy that Liz and our team were able to take care of your needs. We hope you enjoy your car for many years to come.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929