Search
Back
Start your review of Logan Erdmann.
Logan Erdmann
Logan Erdmann, Sales, McDonald Volkswagen
5.0

Logan Erdmann

Sales

McDonald Volkswagen

6000 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me

Cars are my passion, I am truly passionate about the Volkswagen brand! In fact I drive a 2017 GLI and I absolutely love it! I pride myself on creating a smooth and exciting non pressure car buying experience with all of my customers. McDonald Volkswagen has been serving Colorado for 60 years and I am here to help build the family business for the next 60 years! If you are looking for a buying experience that is stress free with no pressure you have found the perfect store! When I am not working I enjoy going to the mountains, to go snowboard, hike, four wheel and relax with my dogs. My family is very important to me and that is why I work for McDonald Automotive!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Logan Erdmann

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Fam"

- Yevoli23

As always, Brad took exceptional care of my VW. Easy to book an appointment, quick to get in. Asked if I was waiting for my service, or if I needed a ride! Of course... Test driving was tempting, so once my Tiguan was completed, Logan took it for a quick appraisal. I appreciate the time consideration and being taken care of each time I'm in. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad in Service

Feb 27, 2019

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing your experience so others will know what it's like to be a guest at McDonald Volkswagen! We love to hear that Brad took excellent care of your Volkswagen as well as providing considerate service. We appreciate your business!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Logan Erdman"

- Krista

This was my second great experience with the McDonald VW team. Logan is beyond amazing. I was so stressed at the closing table that I started shaking and had to walk away from the situation for a few minutes. Logan came to check on me, calmed me down, even talked to my financial person. We able to make the right decisions for me and my budget. I will be back, and asking for Logan, but hopefully not for another 5-10 years. THANK YOU LOGAN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for coming back to McDonald Volkswagen for a second vehicle! It's fantastic to hear that Logan was able to help out in a stressful situation and make a deal that worked for you and your budget. We really appreciate your review and your business.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I got a car!"

- Justjill

No pressure, no gimmicks, no salesmen acting superior. Once I purchased my vehicle I received a follow up email and asked a few questions, I was told I would get answers shortly. 5 days later I still have unanswered questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Mcgrew

Jan 14, 2019

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Hi Jill - I am happy to hear that you had a great car-buying experience with us! However, not getting a response to your questions is not acceptable. My apologies. I would like to personally reach out to you and make sure your questions are answered, however I'm not able to find your contact information without your last name. Would you call me directly? Thank you, Rodney Schluter - General Manager - 303-734-2785

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Cargirl

Logan was awesome! He worked with us until we were satisfied with our purchase. He was so patient showing me how everything worked on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Navarro

Jan 11, 2019

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are so happy that Logan worked to make sure you were completely comfortable with your new car. Hope to see you for your first oil change at McDonald Volkswagen!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing purchase experience"

- mfreckle

I came from Steamboat Springs to purchase a car for my son (3 hour drive). My sales person Logan was incredibly efficient and helpful. I never once doubted that he had my best interest at heart and was not just trying to make a sale. I have been to other dealerships in Steamboat where I did not feel the same. Logan was very professional and my son and I were able to find and purchase a used car in just 3 hours. The experience from start to finish was so smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the drive to visit us at McDonald Volkswagen! We are so glad that the trip was worth it and that you were able to find a great used car for your son, we hope he loves it!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Buying Process with Logan"

- MattS3410

Logan made the entire cur buying process as easy and seamless as possible. He spoke with knowledge on each of the cars in the lot, and walked me through a few different options I was looking at. When it came to the decision to buy, he was honest with the numbers, and didn’t push any additional options or make the process any longer than it needed to be. He was transparent and easy to work with start to finish. In total, I was in and out in about two and half hours after discussing what I was looking for, taking a couple test drives, and then working out the final pieces. I couldn’t recommend the dealer higher, and whenever I’m in need of another car, this will be stop 1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Hi Matt - It's our goal to provide an easy car-buying experience and we are thrilled that Logan made this happen. We love that he was knowledgeable and transparent and got you back on the road in a new vehicle quickly! Thank you so much for coming to McDonald Volkswagen, we look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great dealership "

- Mike

Out of all the dealerships I been to, this one is by far the best. When I saw that they had a Camaro for sale, I quickly emailed them about it. Logan Erdmann then reached out to me answering all of my questions and really worked with me. Communication was great and he made the whole car buying process quick and easy. All the staff are wonderful people and the atmosphere is just overal great. I would definitely do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2018

McDonald Volkswagen responded

We are so honored you think of us at the best! Thanks for the wonderful compliments of Logan and our McDonald Volkswagen Sales Team! You're recommendation means everything to us, Mike. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new Camaro!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Logan Erdmann"

- Terry

Logan Erdman was very helpful, prompt, responsive, courteous AND patient (when I had trouble digging up my copy of my insurance coverage.) He and Roger the Finance Officer were super!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger, the Finance Officwe

Nov 21, 2018

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Hi Terry, I'm so thrilled that you had a great experience with Logan and Roger. We think they're pretty great and glad you do as well! Thanks for coming to McDonald Volkswagen to purchase your new vehicle!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Auto purchase & Great service"

- wbs75

In an out with new 2019 Jetta. Called couple days ahead talk to Logan. Arrived with no wait they had car on lot did paper work and left. Great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Schluter

Nov 04, 2018

McDonald Volkswagen responded

It's fantastic that your car-buying experience was quick and painless! Congratulations on your Volkswagen Jetta. We will see you next time at McDonald Volkswagen!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Purchase Success!"

- abc333

Logan Erdmann, "Rico from Scotland," Jake and even the in-house barista provided impeccable and top-notch service. Wanted to say thank you for such a great and authentic experience. We really appreciated your honesty and ingenuity in the process and feel very much at ease with our decision! We will recommend you along the way and be sure to represent you with pride. Thank you to everyone as we drive away in our smokin' silver Frontier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enrico and Jake

Oct 30, 2018

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled that the entire McDonald Volkswagen team made your experience so positive. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,490

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,925

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,965

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,975

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,825

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,880

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$31,910

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,395