Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Logan North.
Logan North
Logan North at Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland
Refer Me
5.0

Logan North

Sales

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland

1641 Claremont Avenue
Ashland, OH 44805

Contact Me

Hi There! My name is Logan North and I have been with the Donley Auto Group for five years now. I really enjoy helping my customers get into their perfect vehicle! In my free time i enjoy spending time with my wife and our four beautiful children. Please feel free to give me a call or stop in today if i can help you in any way!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Finance

36 Reviews of Logan North

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a recall done in Feb 2021 and they claimed they did a..."

- RR21886

Had a recall done in Feb 2021 and they claimed they did a multi point inspection. 3300 miles later I get my oil changed at a different shop and also rotate my tires, I was informed by this shop manager that my tires could not be rotated due to my front drivers tire being at 0 tread depth. So I take it to donley and ask them to tell me how this could happen. The man Mike I believe told me it was an alignment problem and because I didn't get my tires put on by them 18000 miles ago I should take it back to the place that did it. All because I couldn't remember from a year ago if I had my alignment done or not. Fyi I did get my car completely taken care of I just couldn't remember due to being a mother of 6. Anyways, donley said it was the other place's responsibility. My husband takes my car back to donley today with the inspection papers they did from 3300 miles ago (Feb 4) and the technician stated all 4 of my tires were at 8/32 and the only thing my car needed was rear brakes and my front brakes were at 5mm. Somehow in 3300 miles my tire went from 8/32 to 0 and they told us our car was good to go. How is that possible?? They don't want to take responsibility for the fact that either the tech lied on the inspection, fail to complete it properly or missed something big that could cause my one tire to wear that quickly with my other 3 being fine. Nope they want us to have the other place do something about it... makes no sense and I'm sorry but because of this lack of properly doing thier job my family was at great risk of being in an accident related to the inner half of the tire being completely bald. I have filed a complaint with Lincoln and am taking my car elsewhere from now on due to this. I do not recommend at all. If they would have been more understanding to the fact that I was freaking out at how badly this could have gone if I had not taken my car to get an oil change somewhere else that day and tried to actually figure out how and where this went wrong instead of pointing the finger at someone else, or even had shown some sort of care towards my situation, you know like we learned in customer service 101, then I wouldn't feel the need to blast this. I've worked in the service department for many years at multiple dealerships and I have never treated my customers like this nor have I ever pointed the finger without trying to figure out how this happened in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 19, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately because your vehicle did not have tires installed by our business or aligned by our business, you will have to speak to the company that provided these services. We can completely understand how disconcerting it would feel for your tires to lose tread so quickly. If you need any further help please let us know. You also tagged all of our sales people in your review, but it does not look like you have worked with them. Please let us know if there is anything we can work on in our sales process. Currently each person you tagged now has a negative review.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome service center and Logan was my salesman on 2..."

- bestbetcorvette Verified Customer

awesome service center and Logan was my salesman on 2 vehicles and was just outstanding, you are very lucky to have him on your side!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weiss

Mar 12, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We enjoy hearing from our repeat customers and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people all around from sales to service. Would..."

- Stberrycake Verified Customer

Great people all around from sales to service. Would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone. We have bought 2 cars there and have them serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weiss, Michele LaRue

Mar 11, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for the amazing review and recommendation! We love to hear from our repeat customers! Michelle and the rest of the team will be happy to hear it!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. I won’t bother with anyone but Logan..."

- SCODER Verified Customer

Easy to work with. I won’t bother with anyone but Logan North save yourself the time and ask for him he’s straight forward and is a kind professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for the review! We will share this with Logan and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was done in a timely manor .Ron does a great job..."

- rjackson117 Verified Customer

Service was done in a timely manor .Ron does a great job getting are vehicles in and out on time. They have a very good service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for the great review! We'll share this with Ron and the rest of the team and we look forward to your next visit!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have many years of experience dealing with Donley..."

- AMBANZ1 Verified Customer

We have many years of experience dealing with Donley Service Dept. They have always taken good care of our needs in a courteous and efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron, Ben, Greg

Jan 07, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for the great review! We will share this with the team!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very accommodating. Ron is fantastic. I shop..."

- SPITFIRE1RN72 Verified Customer

They are very accommodating. Ron is fantastic. I shop Donley Ford because of Ron in service. He always has a smile on his face and always glad to see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weiss

Jan 04, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

We are pretty lucky to have Ron! Thank you for the great review, we will pass it along!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The transaction was perfect. Everyone was cordial and..."

- CULLERDOUG Verified Customer

The transaction was perfect. Everyone was cordial and polite, and helpful with the new technology. The car works great. We will be looking at Donley Fotd again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weiss, Dorea Kellem

Jan 04, 2021

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! And thank you for the great review!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with the service people...."

- henikman Verified Customer

Always a pleasure dealing with the service people. Appointments are convenient with my time frame. Work is completed within reason and at a fair price. Car is washed upon completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We look forward to your next visit!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a great experience with Donley Ford...."

- CRAIG0266 Verified Customer

I have always had a great experience with Donley Ford. Whether it be sales, parts, or service. There are a lot of great people that work there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Donley Ford-Lincoln of Ashland responded

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to continuing to help you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,374

2020 Ford Escape

$27,374

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,149

2020 Ford F-150

$43,149

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,892

2020 Ford F-150

$42,892

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,570

2021 Ford Explorer

$34,570

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,155

2021 Ford F-150

$49,155

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,765

2021 Ford F-150

$41,765