About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of London Joy Benti.
London Joy Benti
London Joy Benti, Sales Manager (New Sales), Wellesley Toyota
5.0

London Joy Benti

Sales Manager (New Sales)

Wellesley Toyota

234 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Contact Me

In June 2018, Dima Saade proudly achieved her US Citizenship and changed her name to London Joy Benti. She has a degree in business administration from American University of Beirut. London Joy brings a passion to provide the best customer service experience to work every day and strives to build a lifetime relationship with her customers. She loves tennis, racing cars and fashion.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Toyota Sales Manager

Call
Email

11 Reviews of London Joy Benti

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Wellesley 2018 Camry Hybrid XLE"

- Craig Brotsky

I have been fortunate to have found a car dealer that is Exceptional. I went to Wellesley Toyota in 2011 for the first time and purchased a 2011 Prius from Chris Davies. Since then I have purchased 3 more cars from him. The experience of buying a car at Wellesley Toyota was smooth and non-stressful. From entering the dealership and being greeted by Michael Kistoglou, to being helped by Chris Davies (Sales Manager (New Sales)) and Dima Saade (sales manager), to finalizing the sale with Brad Trefery (general sales manager). After the car was prepared and the Sale was completed, Andrew Lee (Red team test Drive) went into an in-depth review of the 2018 Camry Hybrid features. He was outstanding, through and patient. I am thrilled with my purchase and the care shown to me. I will be buying my next car from Wellesley Toyota. A shout out to Matt Corey Service Manager. He helped me through many trying times when I had a leak in my prior car. He helped me navigate the service dept. and arranged a ride home for me, helped getting my new car inspected and kept my stress level to a minimum. Thank you Toyota of Wellesley!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Davey , Craig Brotsky

May 07, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Craig...thanks for your kind comments about our sales and service staff. Thank you for the confidence you've placed in us since 2011 and we wish you all the best with your new Camry Hybrid. Looking forward to seeing you next time you stop in.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC!"

- TheWegs

My experience here was so refreshing, Dime was very helpful, knowledgeable, didn't play games and listened to what I wanted. My BEST car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Glad you enjoyed working with Dima and so happy you had a great purchase experience. Thanks for your review. Enjoy your new Toyota!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealer."

- Ana Santana

Dima Saade provided the highest quality of service when I came to purchase my new Toyota Highlander. I am extremely happy with how I was helped by him. Thank you for making buying a car a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review, Ana. Many happy miles in your new Highlander!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, Thank you Dima!"

- mdeneen

This process started because a tree fell on my Rav4. I was feeling very anxious about the whole process. Everyone at Wellesley Toyota made this process extremely easy and it was actually very enjoyable! Dima was AWESOME to work with. She was very professional and helped me feel very comfortable and at ease with this process of buying a new car. Now I have a 4Runner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Very glad to hear that Dima was able to make the process easy for you given the stress of having to launch into a car search after losing your RAV. Enjoy your 4Runner and hopefully future winters will be kinder to you.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparent and honest"

- Blue

Takes the hassle out of car buying. Straightforward without the back and forth negotiations between a sales rep and manager. You only had to deal with one person from beginning to the end so no confusion or deception, . You only fill out/submit the financing application if you have agreed to the terms of the trade in value of your vehicle and the purchase price of the new vehicle. Will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Dima enjoyed working with you and wishes you many enjoyable miles in your new car! Thanks for your great review.

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience "

- cristina56

Dima was fantastic from beginning to end. If you are looking for the best car sales person go to Dima she is the best. Fast, prompt, knowledgeable. I highly recommend her, you won’t find anybody better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Cristina...thank you so much for the great review and the kind comments about Dima. She enjoyed working with you. We wish you many safe and pleasurable miles in your new car!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous buying experience!"

- MeganMartyn

Dima Saade was fantastic from start to finish. I arrived at the dealership to look at the Toyota Highlander and had my two little kids in tow. Dima was respectful of my time while also setting realistic expectations on how long the processs would take to have my trade appraised and discuss numbers on the new vehicle. I was in and out of the dealership in about 2 hours with an agreement on my trade and signed papers on the new Highlander. Dima was honest and transparent (an experience I haven’t had at other dealers). I’m a Sales Manager by profession and have very high expectations of the sales process and customer experience! Dima exceeded expectations every step of the way. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks so much, Megan. Dima enjoyed working with you, as well. We wish you many fun and safe family adventures in your new Highlander!

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch "

- JM

We were very happy with our recent purchase at Wellesley Toyota. We dealt with a very nice young woman named Dima that helped us with our purchase there. Besides her being polite and what we felt was sincere & transparent, she worked very hard to get us the best interest rate as this was also a concern! This was a pleasant surprise, as normally we dread going to a Dealership more than the dentist! Thank to Dima and Wellesley Toyota for a great car buying experience, highly recommend them and Dima especially!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Dima enjoyed working with you, as well! Thank you for the great review and we wish you many enjoyable trips in your new Highlander...even to the dentist!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience in buying a new car"

- Kay

Honest, pleasant extremely helpful sales personnel backed up with a wonderful service department Great buying experience If you are looking for a car you must check out this dealership, I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark, who instructed in car features. Explanations very clear easy to follow.

Jan 24, 2018

Wellesley Toyota responded

Thanks for your nice comments about our sales and service departments, Kay. Dima and Mark enjoyed working with you. Enjoy your new car and please let us know if we can be of any additional help.

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"When I bought my car from Wellesley Toyota you are family"

- sharris117

Dima Saade Sales Manger was unbelievable. She was the best sales manger I ever met. Buying a car from her was one of the most relaxed things I have done in a long time. She is incredible intelligent, and her attention to detail was way beyond my expectations. She truly made me feel part of the Wellesley Toyota family. It is people like Dima that makes me come back and only buy my cars from Wellesley Toyota. Just when it couldn't get any more enjoyable to buy a car from Wellesley Toyota I met Diego Product Specialist at Wellesley Toyota. I first met Diego was during the test drive of my wife's new 2017 Toyota Corolla iM He explained slowly and patiently what each dial does on the car. It was like listening to a symphony.. The next day my wife and I went back to Wellesley Toyota pickup our new 2017 Toyota Corolla iM like expecting parents . Diego met us at the car to take her step by step through the Corolia iM, like a ballerina! My wife never felt more relaxed in buying a car. Diego did this twice with such knowledge. Each question my wife asked he was right there reassuring her each step of the way. The smile on her face was breath taking. Looking back at Diego all I could say was Thank You! Thank You! After the checks passed through the proper hands Diego was right there to show us the books that come with the car and important things we needed to know.. He went out of his way to schedule our first service appointment at a time that was convenient for my wife. Way to go Wellesley Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Wellesley Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about Dima, Diego and your experience at Wellesley Toyota. It gives us great pleasure to know that we have made you so happy with your purchase. We enjoyed working with both of you, as well! Enjoy your new Corolla! Looking forward to seeing you again when you're here for your first service.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,872

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,491

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,466

2018 Toyota Avalon

$40,093

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,377

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,363

2018 Toyota Camry

$22,907

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,543