Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Loren Goldstein.
Loren Goldstein
Loren Goldstein at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Loren Goldstein | Page 16

Business Manager

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

159 Reviews of Loren Goldstein

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience!"

- Santiago

Absolutely the very best car buying experience I have ever had. Brockton was not only very knowledgeable but patient and concerned that I found the right car. Thank you all at Smith for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brockton Payette

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service even before I was a customer!"

- Ericlloydcox

I have been going to Smith the last 2.5 years for service on my 2011 c-class. Now that car is going to my daughter and I was in the market for a new MB. Brockton and his team made my new purchase easy and he took time to listen to my needs and found the right car for me at the right price. A smooth professional operation all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brockton Payette , Randy took my payment on Brock's day off.

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant"

- Freddy

Brockton was very helpful and patient with me to find the car that I wanted. Loren was also very kind when it can to financing. REAL PEOPLE highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brockton Payette

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team work make the Dream work!"

- Jeannette

My husband came in originally to see Brockton to surprise me with a car fir my birthday and the day we were here to pick up the car Brockton was on vacation. Matt Harris took very good care of us even though we have not dealt with him from the beginning. Thank you Matt and Brockton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brockton Payette, Matt Harris , Ben Coppola

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was simple"

- Jenbenz

The process of purchasing our new car was simple and accommodating. Both Randy and Loren did an excellent job. I would highly recommend Smith Mercedes to my family and friends when they're shopping for a new vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wheeler

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleased with our experience at Smith Motors"

- Barb & Joe

We visited several Mercedes dealerships and Smith was BY FAR the best. Randy Wheeler was fantastic to work with...very friendly and knowledgeable. Buying a car can be a painful experience. This was the first time that the entire deal was a pleasure from start to finish. Very highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wheeler

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service and easy purchase!"

- Williams, J

Dealt with Craig Tedeschi in Service, who is extremely knowledgeable mechanically and very personable. Then decided to purchase a newer Mercedes and that was a enjoyable process with no pressure,, just lots of great information to make us happy customers. A service appointment that got us into a Certified pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Tedeschi , Jeff Donovan, Sales

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customet Service!"

- Forevermeg22

After going to another dealership and being treated like garbage I came to Smith auto and felt like family ! Best Mercedes dealer in New England ! Jeffrey was wonderful great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love Smith Motors "

- Betsyneer

Absolutely the best ! Love working with Brockton and all the folks at Smith Motirs - this is my third lease and I wouldn't go anywhere else - great service - great knowledge and fun to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brockton Payette

...
16
151 - 159 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,595

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,595

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,390

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$46,390

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,475

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,475

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $73,930

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$73,930

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $38,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$38,900

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,130

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$62,130