About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lorenzo Miceli.
Lorenzo Miceli
Lorenzo Miceli, General Sales Manager, Preferred Auto Sales Pre-owned Superstore
5.0

Lorenzo Miceli

General Sales Manager

Preferred Auto Sales Pre-owned Superstore

655 Pennsylvania Ave
Elizabeth, NJ 07201

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Lorenzo Miceli

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Hyundai coupe. "

- Sambigga

Best place 2 buy a car n love edd and lorenzo great guy with good customer service. I would share this to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EDWIN MORALES

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jazzy123

my experience here was great. Edwin really helped me drive out the same day with a beautiful car while still helping me to work around my budget. Edwin & Lorenzo also helped my parents save money with their car insurance & gave us a good time while we were there...definitely the place to go 🙌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EDWIN MORALES

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful from start to finish"

- Theworks3

Wesley was a great salesman and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase and did all within his power to get me in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Almeida

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good business"

- Almedy95

Edwin helped me out a ton. Walked in looking for a old piece but walked out with a basically brand new car. Helped out with insurance and got me a good price. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EDWIN MORALES

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- ArielleDiaz

I got a beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee with help from Lorenzo and Edwin. They made certain that I got a car I loved when I drove off the lot. I looked at one car and it wasn’t for me. They gave me meaningful and honest advice. I would have never thought I’d leave with this Jeep but I’m so happy I did. Edwin went through all the documentation with me and answered any and all of my questions. Lorenzo was friendly and made sure I left with a great deal. They were a great team and I’d recommend Preferred Auto to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EDWIN MORALES

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda accord!"

- Tjohnson8811

I was looking for a car for a few weeks couldnt get any one to give me a deal of any kind. I came to prefurred auto and they had me approve before i even came in. Edwin and Lorenzo took care of me start to finish even worked with me through even little step even when we hit a little trouble. If u want a great service deal and car i would chose them any day!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EDWIN MORALES

Jan 29, 2019

Preferred Auto Sales Pre-owned Superstore responded

Thanks for the kind words. We try and work with everyone to the best of our ability. You got a great car, enjoy the vehicle and welcome to the Preferred Auto Sales family.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy!"

- Peyton55

Great customer service from Tanya and lorenzo! They made the entire process smooth and simple. If you’re looking looking for a friendly and helpful atmosphere to get a car definitely go to preferred auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Romao

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Davistakia1

Chris was the best sales man and lorenzo was very helpful also. This is my second time purchasing from here and both times i was very satisfied. Chris is awesome! Only buy your car from Chris !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cunha

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was awesome "

- Bree1989

I gave them this rating because they did an amazing job getting my dad a new car. Thanks so much for everything that you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Almeida

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Elantra "

- Essenecu

Lorenzo And Edwin were extremely helpful ! They helped me to stay within my budget while choosing a very nice vehicle! Thank you again Prefferred Auto !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EDWIN MORALES

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2006 Lexus RX 330

$8,495

2009 Volvo XC90

$9,788

2008 Chrysler Aspen

$8,995

2010 Acura MDX

$14,995

2006 Acura MDX

$7,595

2013 Chrysler 300

$13,249

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$7,995

2014 Acura TL

$17,595