Lorenzo Pierre-Louis
Lorenzo Pierre-Louis at Atlantic Toyota
Refer Me

Lorenzo Pierre-Louis

Sales Consultant

Atlantic Toyota

193 Sunrise Hwy North Service Rd
West Islip, NY 11795

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Lorenzo Pierre-Louis

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lorenzo is a great salesman, he doesn't pressure you in any way. I was very happy dealing with him. I hope he's still there in 3 years when I have to return my Rav 4 lease. More

by mjavon701
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and the great feedback

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lorenzo was a fantastic salesperson. He was attentive to what we were looking for in a car. He never pressured us to make a decision and he gave us plenty of time for my husband and I to talk things over. H More

by Vicki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lorenzo was my salesperson and made the whole exp very simple. He worked hard to find me the car I want and made sure I was happy. Second time doing business with him and even easier the second time!!! Wi More

by Jonhovanec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was promised 2 months of payments reimbursed and I only received one. Reached out to finance manager several times, no response. Will never go back there again. More

by xuzhang
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience from start to finish working with Atlantic Toyota. Lorenzo and Fernando were extremely helpful throughout the entire process and made sure the vehicle I chose had all of the feat More

by JessLevyns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Barreiro

Apr 29, 2021

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Atlantic Toyota, we appreciate your business and the great feedback Tony Tocante (GM)

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lorenzo was an excellent salesperson who was very helpful for me. He worked with me and i was very very happy with my experience with him.. I will recommend him to anybody that would be interested in buying More

by bobbysaratoga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

Apr 17, 2021

Atlantic Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this great review

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2014 Audi S4 car, priced at $25,990
2014 Audi S4
used
Phantom Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,990
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue Flame exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,655
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,990
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,990
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,995
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive