Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lorenzo Pugliese.
Lorenzo Pugliese
Lorenzo Pugliese at Huntington Honda
5.0

Lorenzo Pugliese

Certified Pre-Owned Manager

Huntington Honda

1055 E. Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Lorenzo Pugliese

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lorenzo was helpful in making the purchase of the..."

- tommy58v

Lorenzo was helpful in making the purchase of the pre-owned Honda HR-V for my niece . Jael, Lorenzo & Michael helped make the deal easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fiorillo , Jael

Nov 21, 2019

Huntington Honda responded

Tommy, thank you for the great review about Lorenzo, Jael, and Michael! We hope your niece is enjoying her certified pre-owned Honda HR-V!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and fast"

- Afico412

I was in a car accident and in desperate need of a new car. Andre was very big help and got me out of there quick like I needed. I very much enjoy Huntington Honda and hope to come back here next time I need a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kazim Hussain, Andre Stennett

Sep 22, 2019

Huntington Honda responded

Andre was happy to assist you with your new vehicle! Please let us know if you have any additional questions!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shyam Manandhar"

- Winston

Good service, friendly and very helpful. Was not pushed to buy any car. .Shyam Manandhar was very patient with us. We recommend this dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shyam Manandhar

Aug 12, 2019

Huntington Honda responded

You are most welcome! Shyam was happy to help! Thank you for your kind review and patronage.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- KyraW

Stephen Lopinto and Lorenzo were very helpful and made my first experience buying car very stress free, Thank you very to the both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lopinto

Aug 01, 2019

Huntington Honda responded

Kyra, thank you for choosing Huntington Honda for your first car-buying experience. Stephen and Lorenzo are here if you have any additional questions. Thanks again!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Financing of a 2013 Nissan"

- blackcar

The personnel of the dealership were so kind and courteous. Glen, Gary and Lorenzo were the "threesome" who I dealt with. They all did everything they could to make my life easier by getting me into that car and I appreciate all they did. There were no "attitudes" that are so often the case in dealing with salespeople of dealerships so that made the whole process pleasant and that makes me want to refer others who are in the market for a vehicle to Honda of Huntington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen, Gary.

Jul 24, 2019

Huntington Honda responded

Glen, Hary, and Lorenzo were happy to help you with your vehicle! Thank you for coming to Huntington Honda. If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!! "

- Sabbs23

Had a great time getting my Honda HRV here. Service was great. Steve and Lorenzo were so great! Definitely would do it again! Very easy going and got us the right car for a great price!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve, Glen

Jul 24, 2019

Huntington Honda responded

Thank you for coming to Huntington Honda for your Honda HR-V! Steve and the team appreciate your patronage!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Brownpup999

Honestly, my family has been loyal to this dealership for years. They all traded in their Dodge’s for Honda’s. I was the final family member to trade my Dodge in for a gorgeous Honda. Everyone I encountered made sure I got exactly what I wanted and left with a huge smile on my face. I also left with my car the same day I shopped! Pretty amazing. Only positive adjectives for this dealership all around! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Curtin, Marvin Treminio

Jul 18, 2019

Huntington Honda responded

Thank you to you and your family for making the switch! We are so happy to hear you're enjoying your new Honda. Welcome to the family!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and a great overall experience"

- alex00

I purchased a 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P and was helped by Desiree who was very friendly and helpful in my decision process. She was knowledgeable about the car and the services offered and there was very little pressure. When I purchased the car, they even added in an immediate service of the existing dent on the car which they determined happened at the dealership, for free. The actual purchasing process, handled by Lorenzo, was very straightforward and relatively pressure free as well. My family has used Huntington Honda for over 20 years, purchasing now 5 cars from them and I will continue to use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deseree

Jul 18, 2019

Huntington Honda responded

We are so thankful for your family's continued business over the course of two decades. Thank you for coming in for your 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P, and we are happy to hear that Desiree could assist you. We hope you're enjoying it!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- wasiqr

Excellent staff. Very professional. Shayam worked with me and was excellent and great to work with. Would come again. Made car buying experience a breeze. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayam Manandhar. Five stars

Jul 12, 2019

Huntington Honda responded

Your recommendation is greatly appreciated! Shayam was happy to help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Take care!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIRST TIME CAR BUYER"

- TA

I visited Millennium Honda first. I felt pressured and rushed. I felt like I was at a casino, way to much going on. I then drove to Huntington Honda. From the time I walked thru the door,everyone was kind and pleasant. I never felt pressured. I had many questions and looked at many cars. Phillip was patient and took his time with everything. He was professional, direct, helpful and thorough. No gimmicks!!! I'd like to thank Lorenzo and Georgia for making wonderful things happen!! Thank you Huntington Honda for making this experience awesome!! TA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia Anagnostopoulos , PHILIP INGLE

May 30, 2019

Huntington Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and for giving Huntington Honda a chance. We appreciate the opportunity and are here should you have additional questions. Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (1522 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,745

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,745

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,115

2019 Honda Accord

$30,115

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,535

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,535

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080